Chevron Left
Project Planning: Putting It All Together(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Planning: Putting It All Together 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,301개의 평가
807개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore how to map out a project in the second phase of the project life cycle: the project planning phase. You will examine the key components of a project plan, how to make accurate time estimates, and how to set milestones. Next, you will learn how to build and manage a budget and how the procurement processes work. Then, you will discover tools that can help you identify and manage different types of risk and how to use a risk management plan to communicate and resolve risks. Finally, you will explore how to draft and manage a communication plan and how to organize project documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe the components of the project planning phase and their significance. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members. - Identify tools and best practices to build a project plan and risk management plan. - Describe how to estimate, track, and maintain a budget. - Explain the procurement process and identify key procurement documentation. - Draft a communication plan and explain how to manage it. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Explain why a project plan is necessary and what components it contains. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members....

최상위 리뷰

AO

2022년 1월 18일

This is a perfectly prepared course. the videos and activities were simply perfect. I learnt a great deal from this.\n\ni would recommend it to anyone wanting in-depth knowledge of Project management.

JR

2021년 7월 2일

Google vision of the Project Management career is something that I enjoy learning. They are fresh, actual and inclusive, maintaining the discipline and organization required for Project Managers

필터링 기준:

Project Planning: Putting It All Together의 861개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Eboni P

2021년 10월 4일

This course was highly informative! There was a lot to learn but it was all interesting and kept me engaged!

교육 기관: Sean C

2021년 8월 26일

In depth information presented in a way to induce learning, a great decision on my part to take this course!

교육 기관: Ken W

2021년 6월 6일

I learned a lot from the presenter of this course, she was very informative and detailed in her information.

교육 기관: Gabriel L P

2022년 4월 11일

Excelente curso, que junto con los anteriores te ayudará a realizar una gestión apropiada de tus proyectos.

교육 기관: Luis M

2022년 4월 5일

It is a very useful certificate, I have better tools that I currently use in the management of my projects.

교육 기관: Muhammad S M

2022년 1월 16일

Great source of information and knowledge. Had plenty of hands-on activities and built a basic project plan

교육 기관: PARK, Y

2021년 12월 19일

It was good to be able to learn the process that I had only encountered roughly with accurate and examples.

교육 기관: MPearsall

2021년 12월 26일

Excellent. The whole program is well structured, easy to follow, and rich in content and time to practice.

교육 기관: Mayur B

2021년 8월 9일

Highly recommended course. Must go for this If you are looking for Project Management Role in your career.

교육 기관: Marta C

2021년 6월 26일

Excellent course! It brings all real life and it's easy to understand concepts as well as its applications

교육 기관: favour e

2021년 5월 26일

This course is my best course so far, maybe because i naturally enjoy planning, budgeting and procurement.

교육 기관: Eli G

2022년 2월 17일

Very informative and easy to follow. This one was fairly challenging and really had me trying new things!

교육 기관: Kiran P

2021년 8월 9일

The course was very informative. I got an in-depth understanding of Planning phase in Project management.

교육 기관: Dimakatso K

2021년 6월 29일

The course was great but a little more packed with information making it, in my opinion, a little harder.

교육 기관: Anne C

2022년 1월 26일

I have learned so much in this course. I am sure I will be able to use these learnings in my daily work.

교육 기관: Rajiv d C

2021년 12월 22일

Learned a lot! Essentially learned that with struture to Project Management chances of failure are less.

교육 기관: nader j

2021년 11월 3일

A unique and comprehensive course for all information related to project management professionally

thanka

교육 기관: Oscar R

2021년 6월 5일

It is a very complete course which give you a lot of tools and tips to enhance your performance as a PM.

교육 기관: Victoria K

2021년 7월 11일

Great job, Google! Course is very informative, interesting and lively. I've enjoyed every minute of it.

교육 기관: Žarko J

2022년 4월 6일

Great course! Very usefful for put in one place all learned befor with a high aspect for communication

교육 기관: Mo

2022년 2월 28일

Absoloutly love this element of the Google Course ! Communication is the corner stone of any project .

교육 기관: John O J

2021년 6월 28일

I've learned a lot from creating project plans, budget, risk management, and effective communication.

교육 기관: SABUJ A

2021년 5월 31일

course content was very good. i really enjoying and learning many things .thanks to course instructor

교육 기관: Parimal R

2021년 5월 10일

Incredibly detailed and informative course on project planning and thank you for resume writing tips.

교육 기관: Lilia C V

2021년 10월 22일

Great course! It really helps you understand the importance of project planning and how to manage it