Chevron Left
Project Planning: Putting It All Together(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Planning: Putting It All Together 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,327개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore how to map out a project in the second phase of the project life cycle: the project planning phase. You will examine the key components of a project plan, how to make accurate time estimates, and how to set milestones. Next, you will learn how to build and manage a budget and how the procurement processes work. Then, you will discover tools that can help you identify and manage different types of risk and how to use a risk management plan to communicate and resolve risks. Finally, you will explore how to draft and manage a communication plan and how to organize project documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe the components of the project planning phase and their significance. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members. - Identify tools and best practices to build a project plan and risk management plan. - Describe how to estimate, track, and maintain a budget. - Explain the procurement process and identify key procurement documentation. - Draft a communication plan and explain how to manage it. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Explain why a project plan is necessary and what components it contains. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members....

최상위 리뷰

AO

2022년 1월 18일

This is a perfectly prepared course. the videos and activities were simply perfect. I learnt a great deal from this.

i would recommend it to anyone wanting in-depth knowledge of Project management.

PV

2022년 7월 26일

It provides a good hands on experience in Project Planning using Spreadsheets developing Communication plan, Buget Plan, Project Schedule plans creating hyperlinks urls for easy access and much more!

필터링 기준:

Project Planning: Putting It All Together의 1,086개 리뷰 중 951~975

교육 기관: Nicholas Y

2021년 12월 19일

The fifth week of this course gets a little more rough than the previous ones. give yourself a little extra time to work on that one.

교육 기관: Ashleigh A

2022년 7월 15일

This one was a bit tougher to get through, the engagement level was harder to keep up than the first two! Onward to Course 4!

교육 기관: ERIKA C G P

2022년 3월 8일

Es un curso muy bueno y que te ayuda a organizar mejor tu presupuesto, documentos entre otras cosas, lo recomiendo totalmente

교육 기관: A R S L A N A H M A D

2022년 7월 31일

google is awesome in online teaching . i mean they produce the state of the art A class learning systems and resources.

교육 기관: Rionne O

2021년 9월 3일

I love the activities for each lesson/course, it's an opportunity to apply what you have learned right away.

교육 기관: Visweswara R

2022년 1월 26일

The videos on communication plan and preparation of certrailised document plan should be more eloborate.

교육 기관: Ratnamala I

2022년 5월 18일

Project Planning course is very good indeed. Thank You.

IT covered lot many immportant things.

교육 기관: Mazen S

2022년 3월 17일

a bit long, but very holistic in regards to plans and documentation needed to run a project

교육 기관: Krithiga K K

2021년 6월 11일

I would request to add at least one real time case studies which will be helpful to relate

교육 기관: Shannan H

2021년 6월 14일

T​here was a lot of information in this course but at times did not seem to link together

교육 기관: Marica C

2022년 7월 20일

Excellent informaiotn that can be used not only in business but in everyday life as well

교육 기관: Abdelrahman W

2022년 6월 27일

Very enlightening and helpful course but has some points that are pretty common sense.

교육 기관: Tânia

2022년 6월 13일

This module of the certificate is kind of dense, but the content was very relevant.

교육 기관: Ahmed H A

2022년 1월 26일

Really its expanding the knowledge and teaching each detail in project management

교육 기관: Regina I

2022년 1월 18일

Great course, well put together. Thank you to the google team for a Job well done

교육 기관: Vikas K

2021년 8월 8일

Really helpful in providing the skills and knowledge for Project Management role

교육 기관: Vivian N W

2022년 5월 23일

Great course but only 3/6 course done, it's just too long and time-consuming

교육 기관: Robert L

2022년 7월 27일

I have experience i am head project manager of you tube you now and twitter

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2022년 4월 20일

I​ need someone to rview my assghnmnt can u please assure it done fast

교육 기관: Tony B

2021년 6월 28일

Very well executed Training Plan! I love the format of this training!

교육 기관: abdul t

2021년 6월 8일

This was a great chapter and a bit harder than the previous once.

교육 기관: Virgilio I Q J

2022년 2월 28일

the topics and the approach are very practical and user friendly

교육 기관: EMMANUEL O

2022년 1월 3일

This course was a real learning ground for me, it was wonderful!

교육 기관: AU H K

2021년 12월 2일

The tests are too in theory and on memory of the specific term.

교육 기관: Sherry G K

2021년 9월 21일

It was a little challenging but got through it. Learned a lot.