Chevron Left
Project Planning: Putting It All Together(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Planning: Putting It All Together 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,327개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore how to map out a project in the second phase of the project life cycle: the project planning phase. You will examine the key components of a project plan, how to make accurate time estimates, and how to set milestones. Next, you will learn how to build and manage a budget and how the procurement processes work. Then, you will discover tools that can help you identify and manage different types of risk and how to use a risk management plan to communicate and resolve risks. Finally, you will explore how to draft and manage a communication plan and how to organize project documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe the components of the project planning phase and their significance. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members. - Identify tools and best practices to build a project plan and risk management plan. - Describe how to estimate, track, and maintain a budget. - Explain the procurement process and identify key procurement documentation. - Draft a communication plan and explain how to manage it. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Explain why a project plan is necessary and what components it contains. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members....

최상위 리뷰

AO

2022년 1월 18일

This is a perfectly prepared course. the videos and activities were simply perfect. I learnt a great deal from this.

i would recommend it to anyone wanting in-depth knowledge of Project management.

PV

2022년 7월 26일

It provides a good hands on experience in Project Planning using Spreadsheets developing Communication plan, Buget Plan, Project Schedule plans creating hyperlinks urls for easy access and much more!

필터링 기준:

Project Planning: Putting It All Together의 1,089개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Sanjeevani F

2021년 10월 11일

This course content is so informative and it helped me a lot to improve my knowledge. Also it gives a good practical knowledge about then area

교육 기관: Wael K

2021년 8월 23일

This course is one of the best courses studied that he contains a certain curriculum based on the professional project management methodology

교육 기관: Diego R

2021년 6월 18일

Excelente curso, completa las expectativas y permite tener un completo panorama como para luego de finalizado profundizar con otros cursos.

교육 기관: NOORI

2022년 7월 17일

Loved the course Trainer for the delivery of this course with such an ease..loved her style of communication and course content definitely

교육 기관: 雨宮克明

2021년 7월 26일

I got a lot of perspectives on project planning and effective communication method to build the communication plan throughout this course.

교육 기관: Chandra S

2021년 4월 25일

Wow , this part of putting it all together has a ton of information and many examples to put to use in real life project a great course !!

교육 기관: Bri C

2022년 6월 7일

This course is where it really gets down to the nitty gritty of project planning. Loved the amount of activities included in this course.

교육 기관: Sajid M

2022년 2월 5일

The instructor has delivered the course with dedication and passion, elaborating all the concepts clearly. I fully recommend this course.

교육 기관: Alpeshkumar M

2022년 1월 5일

It was wonderful journey and I really enjoy learning pattern offered by Coursera, many things refresh and new for me, thanks to Coursera.

교육 기관: Pedro C

2022년 4월 13일

Excellent!, Videos are clear and concise and the information is always relevant and valuable. The exercises are well planned and useful.

교육 기관: Sajedah S S A

2021년 10월 28일

great course. i earned all the required skills to plan a project and all the tools needed as well as the documentation and communication

교육 기관: Srikrishnan C

2021년 9월 12일

This course would help in learning some key skills required to manage projects effectively. Insights from Googlers are very informative.

교육 기관: Nick R

2021년 6월 27일

Interesting subject, learned a good amount from it. I wish there was more examples to learn from, but this is good enough to start with.

교육 기관: Ana M

2022년 6월 30일

Amazing! I have already completed the third course and am truly satisfied with the content and the methodology used to share knowledge.

교육 기관: Zaihasra Z

2022년 4월 26일

I learnt a lot in this course 3. I love all the activities and examplar. The sharing of experience by Google staff is also a huge plus.

교육 기관: Ethel C

2022년 5월 25일

One of the best parts of the certification. Learnt quite a great deal about it especially the Risk Management section of this chapter.

교육 기관: Julio R Q

2022년 4월 9일

I absolutely enjoyed this course on project planning, fundamental insights were beautifully provided by Rowena. Straight to the point.

교육 기관: JAI P P

2022년 6월 18일

Excellent feeling after completing this course. Thanks Google as well as Coursera for changing the lifes of people around the globe.

교육 기관: S P A

2021년 7월 31일

Very thoughtfully prepared , loved the way its presented. The quality compared to many other coursera courses is amazing. Thank you!

교육 기관: Alexandra D L

2021년 6월 24일

Amazing course!! learned a lot about the planning phase, communication and risk management plans, great focused and practical course

교육 기관: Silvia L V

2022년 3월 18일

I love this training, the content, activities, flow, everything! I am taking some good practices to implement them right away! WOW!

교육 기관: Richard R

2022년 7월 24일

I learn so many things about project planning, especially about the risk management and how to create a better communication plan.

교육 기관: Valentina V

2022년 7월 7일

I have learnt so much with this course. So much valuable information about project planning, effective communication and bugeting.

교육 기관: Zhansulu A

2022년 4월 29일

Excellent materials and the structure. easy to digest, easy to remember and practice as well. Love Google and everything you do :)

교육 기관: Alice V

2021년 11월 28일

I really liked the practical approach of this course, and how I now have a portfolio of docuemnts and models that I can revert to