Chevron Left
Project Planning: Putting It All Together(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Planning: Putting It All Together 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,327개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore how to map out a project in the second phase of the project life cycle: the project planning phase. You will examine the key components of a project plan, how to make accurate time estimates, and how to set milestones. Next, you will learn how to build and manage a budget and how the procurement processes work. Then, you will discover tools that can help you identify and manage different types of risk and how to use a risk management plan to communicate and resolve risks. Finally, you will explore how to draft and manage a communication plan and how to organize project documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe the components of the project planning phase and their significance. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members. - Identify tools and best practices to build a project plan and risk management plan. - Describe how to estimate, track, and maintain a budget. - Explain the procurement process and identify key procurement documentation. - Draft a communication plan and explain how to manage it. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Explain why a project plan is necessary and what components it contains. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members....

최상위 리뷰

AO

2022년 1월 18일

This is a perfectly prepared course. the videos and activities were simply perfect. I learnt a great deal from this.

i would recommend it to anyone wanting in-depth knowledge of Project management.

PV

2022년 7월 26일

It provides a good hands on experience in Project Planning using Spreadsheets developing Communication plan, Buget Plan, Project Schedule plans creating hyperlinks urls for easy access and much more!

필터링 기준:

Project Planning: Putting It All Together의 1,087개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Deepak R C

2021년 4월 28일

This course really helps in starting a project. It covers all the things we need to do in order to successfully plan our project.

교육 기관: Alexandre O

2022년 7월 9일

Muy buen curso, con mas contenido que los dos anteriores, para repasarlo y aprender bien todos los conceptos que aparecen en el.

교육 기관: Kishore M

2022년 1월 30일

Well planned and concise course. Good explantion by course instructor Rowena.

Loved the course assignments and other excercises.

교육 기관: Diego M

2021년 7월 27일

Google / Coursera,

Thank you very much for your hard work in putting such an amazing material together.

Kind regards,

Diego Moraes

교육 기관: Max O

2022년 6월 7일

Great course ! Excellent for those who already have experience but need formal training on all phases of the project planning.

교육 기관: seddeg n

2022년 5월 28일

What an amazing course .. this was really useful and wonderful .. stay healthy and brilliant our instructor.. thank you Rowena

교육 기관: Alessandro G

2022년 5월 13일

A​MAZING!!! I am loving every single Course of this Specialization. This is the Future of Education! Thank you so much Google!

교육 기관: AURORA M G

2021년 7월 13일

Super-useful information and templates! I've downloaded them and I'm starting to use them in a project I'm starting to manage.

교육 기관: YURI M D S

2021년 6월 9일

Curso muito bom, com conteúdo de qualidade e atividades que demandam pensamento crítico e esforço para obter um bom resultado.

교육 기관: Martynas J

2021년 4월 23일

Great content and awesome course, very useful and very VERY informative. My head is buzzing from so much information and ideas

교육 기관: Wahyu A

2022년 4월 21일

The course materials are nicely delivered with case studies and also supporting assignments for better understanding. Thanks!

교육 기관: Damani R P

2021년 11월 29일

I learned and reviewed important concepts in this course that I am going to be applying in my daily Project Management role.

교육 기관: Вика Н

2021년 10월 10일

a​mazing! everything is well-structural, clearly explained, with great attention to the details and students' understanding

교육 기관: Paola B

2021년 6월 18일

This was the most challenging course so far, but I liked it! I learned a lot about communication and organizational skills.

교육 기관: Joshua A

2021년 4월 19일

very challenging course but worth the time and effort......the knowledge and expertise being passed on is enormous........

교육 기관: S. R S

2021년 11월 2일

O​f the first three courses in this certification this was by far the most packed with useful information and great tools

교육 기관: Javier I

2021년 11월 29일

E​RROR In NAME

M​y name is JAVIER JUAN IQUIZA RAMIREZ

https://www.coursera.org/account/accomplishments/verify/5EUTN6VB33WK

교육 기관: Jose D M C

2021년 4월 6일

Very well explained, very clear information provided, and the shared documents are really helpful to start a new project

교육 기관: Pablo A

2022년 6월 29일

Nice course, I loved the communication learing, since is definitely a must-have skill if you want to become a great PM.

교육 기관: Filip B

2022년 2월 26일

Great course! I recommend it to everyone who wants to enter the world of project management and those who already are.

교육 기관: SANTU K J

2022년 1월 28일

I am SANTU KUMAR JANA. I successfully completed Google Project Management : Project Planning: Putting It All Together.

교육 기관: Lars S

2021년 5월 16일

This is a really great and informative course that shines light on lots of challenges and benefits of remote working.

교육 기관: ALEJANDRO D A R

2022년 6월 25일

The activities are very illustrative and practical. They will be very useful for daily work and have more experience

교육 기관: Eduardo R A

2022년 8월 1일

I found the certificate is an excellent learning experience. Many thanks for all the googlers who made it possible!

교육 기관: Angela B

2022년 5월 16일

I knew that communcation was important but this ccourse gave me an understanding of how to communicate effectively.