Chevron Left
Initiating and Planning Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Initiating and Planning Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
20,968개의 평가
3,954개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
하이라이트
foundational knowledge

(842개의 검토)

introductory course

(675개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

BS

2020년 7월 5일

Excelent course! It gives you the principles of project management for the early phases, initianing and planning, it has very good dynamic and share examples, it's a good option if you're newbie in PM

OU

2018년 3월 26일

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

필터링 기준:

Initiating and Planning Projects의 3,925개 리뷰 중 3901~3925

교육 기관: Ali F

2020년 4월 14일

It was just theory!

교육 기관: Aymen A M A

2019년 7월 6일

Very Boring

교육 기관: Paul

2020년 9월 16일

5 star

교육 기관: Elham L

2021년 6월 26일

T​he quality of videos were low most of them have so many issues, also the content is more fit a 2 hour short course rathen than a course. Overal, the quality was not even close to other courses I have taken in courseara

교육 기관: LUISA I P I

2020년 8월 22일

Estimados: Al querer entrar en el curso, me envía a la semana , pero no me da la posibilidad de ver los vídeo, la pantalla se va a blanco.

Espero me lo puedan arreglar, la verdad me interesa el curso

교육 기관: Tyler N

2015년 10월 29일

This class is taught a terrible pace and is very old-school in it's thinking. It was pretty painful to get through actually

교육 기관: Rafael P V

2020년 7월 10일

It said I could earn a certificate of completion... I paid and all and didn't get anything! I'm really disapointed.

교육 기관: Rajesh G

2020년 4월 29일

Lot of Improvement required, Sorry to say, but nevertheless Youtube videos are better than the course content

교육 기관: YANWEI H

2016년 3월 31일

Very through introduction course, very helpful for those who are preparing for PMP exam .

교육 기관: Maur M

2021년 8월 5일

Sorry! I want to unenrolled but the option does not open in the three dots menu.

교육 기관: Colin H

2021년 7월 11일

T​hey don't let you download the materials. So don't waste your time on it.

교육 기관: Julien K

2021년 1월 4일

no certification ??? are kidding me ?????????????????????????????????????

교육 기관: RAFAEL G G

2021년 9월 22일

EL CURSO ES INGLES Y NO SE ENTIENDE, OAJALA Y LO PUEDAN PONER EN ESPAOL

교육 기관: Alvaro J

2017년 1월 5일

Muito Fraco, faltou detalhamento e as atividades eram muito simples

교육 기관: STEPHEN E

2020년 5월 10일

Please, I wish to change to Project Management Project Instead.

교육 기관: Terry M

2020년 1월 31일

The quizes ask you questions based on non-required books.

교육 기관: Wolfram B

2022년 3월 4일

Not usefully for professionals in praxis

교육 기관: S M N S

2020년 6월 29일

The question patterns should be hard

교육 기관: Jean C M M

2020년 7월 16일

Los textos no estan traducidos.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2020년 9월 7일

boring. did not learn much

교육 기관: Roberto P

2015년 9월 22일

advertising for her book

교육 기관: Stéphane N

2017년 1월 20일

No factual tools !

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 20일

not good

교육 기관: Nikita L

2020년 9월 5일

boring

교육 기관: Mohannad Q

2022년 1월 25일

O​ld