Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,839개의 평가
431개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

MM

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the mix of videos, slides, exercices, testimonies, quiz and reading. I also liked Mrs Melony's way of presenting project management potential issues and how to better manage our projects.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 423개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: JASPER L

Jan 01, 2020

n

교육 기관: Amani A Q

Nov 19, 2019

e

교육 기관: Peter J

Nov 18, 2019

M

교육 기관: Prashant K G

Oct 18, 2019

v

교육 기관: Likkah Y

Oct 01, 2019

G

교육 기관: William M

Jun 15, 2019

.

교육 기관: Ponnambath K Y

Oct 28, 2018

V

교육 기관: Rajkumar T

Jun 28, 2017

G

교육 기관: Pesala K

Apr 11, 2017

I

교육 기관: Kevin T

Mar 21, 2017

A

교육 기관: Abdul R S

Sep 20, 2016

G

교육 기관: Franchesca B R V

Feb 22, 2016

e

교육 기관: Moustapha N

Feb 16, 2016

V

교육 기관: Basheer M H A

Nov 08, 2015

G

교육 기관: zennarob

Oct 09, 2015

A

교육 기관: Alexandre-Richard T Z

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent course, very clear and concise, excellent examples and exercises, and excellent references to other materials that greatly improve the skills of the learner.

I recommend this course to anyone willing to get into any kind of management work.

Once again the examples and interviews are priceless!

교육 기관: Ritika

Nov 26, 2017

Great clarity on the topic! Thanks to Margaret Meloni and the expert panelists. The only scope of improvement could be the final quiz module. All the questions from weekly quizzes are accumulated in the final exam. Addition of new questions or twisting the original questions can be helpful.

교육 기관: Paul B

Oct 07, 2015

This course was a bit less exciting than two previous, maybe because of the topics discussed. But the instructor provided a lot of insightful ideas and practices. Would totaly recomend thios course for anyone interested in project management.

교육 기관: Jogendra m

Nov 20, 2019

Course is really good for the people who really want to learn about Managing Project Risks and changes. However exam should be little tough so that students has to try his/her best to understand the skills.

교육 기관: Ifeoluwa A

Nov 05, 2019

The content and lessons are easy to understand and relate with. I also like the fact that the materials are available to review and improve learning. Great experience on this course.

교육 기관: Jorge J L

Dec 22, 2015

This course was very useful in understanding project risks and how to identify, manage and communicate. The information was presented in an easy to follow format and well presented.

교육 기관: Andrew R

Sep 25, 2015

Excellent course! Extremely well organized and definitely provides a lot of great information. The quiz questions are too easy, which is why it's not 5 stars.

교육 기관: Hebert D E

Apr 12, 2016

Simple yet very straightforward, it reminds us of concepts that we too often overlook while managing projects or activities in general. Strongly recommended.

교육 기관: Jacob R

Jun 22, 2017

Very good material that is communicated very clearly. It is suitable for people with less experience in project management. Examples from people from the i

교육 기관: Carlos G M Á

Feb 26, 2018

I think it is a great overall experience that allows one self to handle risks in a precise, documented and detailed manner. It is a great tool to have.