Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,490개의 평가
1,093개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

2019년 11월 30일

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JB

2017년 10월 3일

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 1,084개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Marianne J S

2020년 10월 28일

Thank you Maam Meloni and Coursera for this great opportunity. It really helps me a lot and gained more learnings. Thank you and God bless.

교육 기관: Pamela R

2020년 8월 2일

Great information from the instructor, nicely presented, appreciate the real-world focus, pacing, and panel discussions (great questions!).

교육 기관: Tjitte J

2016년 12월 1일

Best course in the specialisation. The repetition of the subject-matter really helped out. Plus the extra tips have been more than useful!

교육 기관: Jerry S

2016년 11월 13일

Great course which helped me to apply the lessons learned into my everyday work with better understanding and confidence, would recommend!

교육 기관: Pranoy C

2018년 5월 13일

This course is extremely informative. The panelists interview with Martin Wartenberg, Neil Sahota and Karen Nguyen was extremely helpful.

교육 기관: Wendy H

2018년 1월 19일

The information in this class was easily broken down and simple to understand for those who do not have much project manager experience

교육 기관: Camila V E

2017년 7월 19일

Gives u a clear overview of what to expect and how to adress it. Loved the way Margaret guides thru subjects and shares her expertise.

교육 기관: Juan J G M

2020년 9월 7일

It was an excellent course with a deep and applicable explanation during the development of the project in a practical way. Thank you

교육 기관: Kayla

2020년 5월 26일

I love the professor! She's very descriptive and the slides that are provided help you to understand more in-depth about the topics.

교육 기관: Shawn G

2020년 5월 4일

Really enjoyed learning about communication and risk management. Information will be easily applied to actual projects in the field.

교육 기관: João F

2019년 11월 16일

Very good course, well presented and with good documentation. The instructor shared great examples from her professional experience.

교육 기관: Marina K

2018년 7월 29일

Amazing course which provides fundamentals of PM for a short period of time. Thank you for your innovative way to deliver knowledge!

교육 기관: Jenny M

2017년 7월 18일

A good overview of the possible changes and risks a project manager may face. Useful tips and suggestions to prevent and manage them

교육 기관: Turlea O

2016년 6월 18일

This course is fantastic. I would highly recommend the entire specialization. I have learn a great deal of things from this course.

교육 기관: Duvier E S C

2020년 10월 22일

Muchas gracias, me sirvieron mucho los consejos y tecnicas presentadas para el oportuno desarrollo y exito de futuros proyectos.

교육 기관: Karefa K k

2020년 7월 14일

Hello everyone at coursera, i am very pleased to go through this course. The course structure is simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: T n S

2020년 5월 8일

Brilliant course offering good insights into project management. Few real life case studies in certain sections would be great.

교육 기관: ZONIO, G F (

2020년 9월 19일

Project Risks and Changes are the most crucial part of handling/managing projects. Thank you for this course, I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Fazli A

2020년 8월 4일

Very interesting and knowledge full, I would like that the course should add some real-time historical examples with solutions

교육 기관: Kaustubha A W

2021년 5월 10일

This course was very to the point and gave some good information on how a project manager should deal with risks and changes.

교육 기관: Daria S

2017년 12월 6일

Not enough examples, no diagrams, charts. But, by the way, thank you for this opportunity to start understanding this field.

교육 기관: AKSHAY N

2020년 4월 4일

It is second milestone for me with more insights in Project Management, kind of clarity for execution of my future projects.

교육 기관: Renee D

2016년 3월 9일

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

교육 기관: Muhammad M M

2020년 3월 31일

It is an excellent platform for learning. Beyond expectation. Salute to Team University of California Irvine and Coursera.

교육 기관: Rahul D

2021년 3월 27일

This was my first time taking a course in this format and it far exceeded my expectations, Overall I love all the classes