Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,487개의 평가
1,093개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

2019년 11월 30일

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JB

2017년 10월 3일

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 1,084개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: DIJI-GESKE R

2020년 8월 5일

|This course is exceptionally great. It is very eye-opening and was taught comprehensively. Well done to the facilitators

교육 기관: Mark A L

2017년 5월 7일

Excellent course. Risk and change management are key to a successful project, and this unit covers the topic very well.

교육 기관: Asiyil A

2020년 4월 20일

I enjoyed, and learnt so much. I have reached and went beyond my expectations. Dr. Margaret Meloni is a true educator.

교육 기관: Zhen P W

2021년 3월 3일

Great and Insightful Course! I am able to refresh a lot of project management knowledge related to risks and changes!

교육 기관: Jyoti S P

2021년 1월 15일

It was very excellent programmer which helps in understand the process, team and employee & improve our self as well.

교육 기관: Dwi S S

2020년 8월 15일

I have know-how to calm down if any risky situation to manage the project and change the plan with best consideration

교육 기관: Julia A

2019년 4월 4일

Clear instructions and easy to follow. Lots of material to read, which is very helpful to get a deeper understanding.

교육 기관: Wiene A

2019년 3월 8일

Excellent course material and practical tips in project management. Very relevant to the real-life working situations

교육 기관: Piyush K

2017년 4월 15일

It was a nice course and explanation was also awesome. I enjoyed it a lot and is very beneficial for corporate world.

교육 기관: Oussama L

2020년 6월 18일

i really appreciate this course and the quality of presentation, and the fascinating examples which are very helpful

교육 기관: MAWIEN M M

2020년 5월 12일

Great University, Great Instructor and Great course. Thank you very Much to California university and Margaret Melon

교육 기관: vivek s

2017년 3월 23일

A complete guide to the project management risks and planning phase. Key is to implement the learning to real life.

교육 기관: Sultan S

2016년 9월 20일

Very good course that introduced me to key concepts on Project Risks and Changes that a Project Manager will face.

교육 기관: Md R B

2020년 11월 11일

I enjoy this course Very much . i think it brings my confidence high both academic and job plac. Thanks coursera

교육 기관: Natalie S F

2020년 10월 15일

I like the delivery of this course. The instructor is easy to follow and the readings provided are informational

교육 기관: Osama M

2020년 8월 7일

Excellent learning platform enjoyed a lot while learning this course hope this will help me in practical projects

교육 기관: Cody N

2017년 1월 27일

Great course outlining the risks and changes associated with Projects. Many useful skills and documentation metho

교육 기관: Vladimir S V

2020년 9월 7일

excelente curso muy dinámico para afrontar los riesgos de manera profesional y saber administrar los cambios...

교육 기관: Mario J R M

2016년 8월 4일

congratulation, It takes a score of 100%, not handed me the certificate, I request deliver me to prove my study

교육 기관: Ronaldo C G d L

2020년 10월 16일

Very valuable course. I thank the institution I belong to - UNESP - for the opportunity to pay for the course.

교육 기관: Olatunji B

2020년 4월 21일

I really enjoyed the course. Really enlightening. I believe I can handle project risks and changes better now.

교육 기관: Fabiana A S B

2018년 11월 1일

Great Course, teaches how to plan risks to avoid future problems and how to deal with changes in the projects.

교육 기관: Elizabeth O

2017년 4월 17일

Gained credible industry knowledge doing this course and I thoroughly enjoyed all the concepts that I studied.

교육 기관: Dhanushka K

2021년 7월 23일

Gave lots of perspective towards my current job function.

Love the simplicity of how the course is delivered.

교육 기관: Andreas G

2015년 12월 7일

Excellent course, well presented and easy to understand and follow! Very recommended as Introduction into PM!