Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,551개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

2019년 11월 30일

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.

excellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JB

2017년 10월 3일

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 1,090개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: MAHA O K

2021년 6월 5일

It's a very wonderful and efficient course. It helps in how to manage projects effectively in the workplace.

교육 기관: Suyash P

2019년 11월 6일

Seeking Such type of fundamentals in Project Risk which lead me in my career, Which got fulfill by cursera.

교육 기관: Caroline B

2019년 1월 18일

Thanks to Margaret Meloni, she has great explanations and instances! It was a delight to follow this course.

교육 기관: Gulden U

2016년 6월 19일

I liked this course, i had a lot of interesting things to know. it is good opportunity to use it in my work.

교육 기관: Sateesh K C

2015년 12월 29일

The course content is quite elaborate and very detailed. Assignments and explanation,quiz was all excellent.

교육 기관: Shekhar P

2021년 2월 1일

Very well define about the scope creep and solutions to it!. Also the importance of change control process.

교육 기관: Mayank J P

2020년 10월 13일

must do course by coursera and uci university i learned a lot from this course and hope this helps you too.

교육 기관: Sachin T

2019년 10월 30일

Very helpful in understanding how to execute projects with proper plan for successful completion of project

교육 기관: Muhammad S S

2019년 9월 26일

It is improve my knowledge related with handling risk, scope creep and communication in Project management.

교육 기관: Fatima B A

2020년 6월 12일

Thank you Dr. Margaret Meloni for the great course that was easy to understand because of your explanation

교육 기관: Ujjwal G

2020년 2월 9일

I learnt a lot from this course. Every project management student should do this course to improve skills.

교육 기관: José N

2020년 9월 30일

Muy buen curso sobre el manejo de riesgos y como hacer planer para prevenirlos enfrentarlos o ignorarlos

교육 기관: Selvam N

2019년 11월 16일

Simply loved it overall learning experience. explained very well in layman terms with an several examples

교육 기관: Piroska P

2017년 1월 3일

This was the most fitting course to real practice from the first 3 Project management Principles courses.

교육 기관: LYZIA A

2022년 2월 6일

It provides me a guidance how risk managment has significant contribution to the success of the project.

교육 기관: Laura P

2017년 12월 22일

Amazing course, clear and straightforward, with things I can apply to my work even outside of a project.

교육 기관: Deborah P

2017년 1월 24일

Good content and the industry experts gave wonderful insight. I enjoyed hearing about their experiences.

교육 기관: Monica P

2021년 3월 14일

I like the panel discussion and really valued the "bonus videos" from instructors' personal experience.

교육 기관: Gular N

2020년 12월 7일

This course little bit hard, but I enjoyed while taking it. Thank you a lot for this incredible course.

교육 기관: Brania N M P

2020년 5월 25일

Risk Management is addressed in a holistic and pedagogical point of view to excel as a project manager!

교육 기관: Omar A A

2016년 3월 12일

Successful compete all the courses. Looking forward to continue further courses from the UCI extension.

교육 기관: JUAN C G V

2020년 10월 26일

It's an incredible course. You will surely learn how to handle risks and changes as a project manager.

교육 기관: Alexander N B G

2020년 10월 2일

Me sirvió para reforzar ideas aprendidas en la universidad y entender conceptos que no se habían visto

교육 기관: Agillo F O

2020년 6월 13일

this is an exceptional course. i will introduce it to my Project Team Members and ensure they take it.

교육 기관: Chia-Shao J

2020년 4월 13일

Well-structured course that can help you step by step to build your foundation of Project Management!!