Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,328개의 평가
355개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

JR

Apr 10, 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

JB

Oct 04, 2017

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 347개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Daria S

Dec 06, 2017

Not enough examples, no diagrams, charts. But, by the way, thank you for this opportunity to start understanding this field.

교육 기관: Shivalingayya H

May 30, 2018

very

교육 기관: sahil m

Nov 05, 2017

Again very good presentation given on Managing Project Risks & changes. Happy tp learn

교육 기관: Nargis H

Jun 13, 2018

i love this course but cannot afford it :(I am going to un enroll myself today :(

교육 기관: Muhammad F

Mar 01, 2018

I Appreciate your efforts and thank you so much for these materials

교육 기관: Deepak C C

Apr 21, 2018

Course is very informative and clear in terms of content

교육 기관: JAWAHIR A S A

May 24, 2018

Amazing course .. i like it a lot

and the stories at the end of each lesson are so valuable

thanks a lot

교육 기관: Abul F B

May 03, 2018

GREAT COURSE

교육 기관: Alidad R

Jan 18, 2018

I have learned alot about project risks management in this course.

Thanks to my instractor and UCI

교육 기관: Sathya P A

Jun 23, 2018

Very Informative, and entertaining for a beginner like me. Thanks to the University and the Lecturer for making a complex topic like this, sound so much easier.

교육 기관: Kimberly L

May 03, 2018

The videos were great. It allowed me to look at Risks and Changes differently than how I saw it before. The course materials were very useful and not overly complicated. Good structure.

교육 기관: Pranoy C

May 13, 2018

This course is extremely informative. The panelists interview with Martin Wartenberg, Neil Sahota and Karen Nguyen was extremely helpful.

교육 기관: Fadwa A E e M

May 09, 2018

Wow it is amazing 🌹🌹

교육 기관: Chetzi M C

May 18, 2018

Excellent course. Realized that most projects require you to determine risks and be able to manage those risks. Never thought about it before.

교육 기관: Satoyan T

Apr 18, 2018

This one was very hard for me.

교육 기관: Ly H H

Aug 25, 2017

Quite good !

교육 기관: Alva R

Feb 14, 2018

Gave great Insite to the capstone project

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 22, 2018

Love the information and how it is presented. Addresses multiple learning styles, with verbal, visual and reading assignments. Tests give good reinforcement and assurance that the information was absorbed.

교육 기관: Lenin S A

Aug 03, 2018

Excellent, have met my expectations!

교육 기관: Larisa K

Sep 03, 2018

thank you

교육 기관: Andre M

Sep 21, 2018

I audited the course and I really enjoyed the insights told.

교육 기관: Hashim S

Aug 14, 2018

very practical information provided. helpful and straight to the point.

교육 기관: Ponnambath K Y

Oct 28, 2018

V

교육 기관: Fabiana A S B

Nov 01, 2018

Great Course, teaches how to plan risks to avoid future problems and how to deal with changes in the projects.

교육 기관: KRISHNA K R K

Nov 01, 2018

EXCELLENT