Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,651개의 평가
407개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

MM

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the mix of videos, slides, exercices, testimonies, quiz and reading. I also liked Mrs Melony's way of presenting project management potential issues and how to better manage our projects.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 398개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Muhammad F

Mar 01, 2018

I Appreciate your efforts and thank you so much for these materials

교육 기관: Julia A

Apr 04, 2019

Clear instructions and easy to follow. Lots of material to read, which is very helpful to get a deeper understanding.

교육 기관: Lorena A

Apr 24, 2019

great

교육 기관: Nourhan B

Mar 27, 2019

very useful course

교육 기관: Amr A H

May 25, 2019

Easy conducted and well structured!

교육 기관: Abraham F K

May 29, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Mujahid M A

May 31, 2019

Very informative and excellent explanation.

교육 기관: Sumit S

Jun 07, 2019

More videos of interview panelist

교육 기관: Trần K

Jun 08, 2019

MANY THANKS

교육 기관: Aashish G

Jun 06, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Vinton C

Jun 21, 2019

Very informative! While risk management and scope change make up a small part of the project management process, they are some of the most important topics and are well covered in this class.

교육 기관: ANDREW S R W

Jun 24, 2019

This is a very lovely course for anyone in Project Management Positions and also for Stakeholders who want to be involved in the Project management

교육 기관: Jose S

Jul 03, 2019

Great course and a great opportunity to learn from zero concepts and examples.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Aishe A

Jul 09, 2019

Excellent course, lectures and bonus materials

교육 기관: Parimal R

Jul 10, 2019

Excellent course content

교육 기관: Fat-hi S O

Jul 17, 2019

I had little knowledge with project risks, I have learnt alot from this course.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Jul 18, 2019

Very necessary to for civil engineer

교육 기관: Stephane M

Jul 21, 2019

Outstanding course with useful animations, practical case studies and great content!

교육 기관: Elsadig Y E A

Jul 23, 2019

its helpful

교육 기관: Long N

Jul 29, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Supat B

Aug 02, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: Gina S

Aug 01, 2019

Very strong information.

교육 기관: Gautam A K

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization.

교육 기관: Rabi I E

May 08, 2019

Excellent and practical.