Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,342개의 평가
356개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

JR

Apr 10, 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

JB

Oct 04, 2017

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 348개 리뷰 중 326~348

교육 기관: Basil J

Aug 23, 2018

excellent course for begin

교육 기관: DJibril A A

Oct 16, 2018

very good

교육 기관: khalid s

Oct 25, 2018

e

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD H K

Jul 31, 2018

good

교육 기관: Rohit A

Jun 09, 2019

Great learning

교육 기관: Vishram S

Jul 05, 2019

love the materials but need a few more tests and question or assignments

교육 기관: Jason t

Aug 23, 2019

Very helpful in giving a basic understanding of project risks and how to manage them.

교육 기관: Camara C

Jun 07, 2017

The course is just okay.

교육 기관: Sarah P

Mar 21, 2016

I would have liked better tools to do this type of work.

교육 기관: Janarthanan B

Sep 06, 2015

The answer choices for the quiz are so obvious and can be easily guessed. It can be improved to make the student really think. Also the final quiz is just a repetition of questions we see in the module quiz. It can be different to test the effectiveness of the student.

교육 기관: Mario N

Jun 29, 2018

Good if you know nothing of risas but need more info of real life examples

교육 기관: Michael S

Jan 12, 2018

Fine for the basics. No earth shattering insights. If you have any experience in Project Management at all, you'll breeze right through this.

교육 기관: Sarah M

Sep 22, 2017

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

교육 기관: Vimal

Dec 18, 2015

Very simple, complete and useful

thanks

교육 기관: Mike O

Nov 09, 2017

Good Overview

교육 기관: Sareh H

Jan 15, 2017

I think that a lot more that could be explained and taught in this course. I would have preferred if some qualitative and qualitative risk identification and assessment were taught, and also solve good examples of risk response methods.

교육 기관: Chris D

Apr 18, 2017

Questions seem geared towards school children. Having ridiculously obvious answers in multiple choice is an insult and I now think I've wasted my time doing this course as your accreditation will mean nothing to business in the future if you are just giving accreditation away so easily.

교육 기관: Anna W

Jun 19, 2017

I think there is a major thing that wasn't planned good. There has never been an available option of downloading the lessons of the Introduction to Project Management in a PowePoint/PDF document.

Printing these lessons page by page takes a lot of time and moreover is a terrible waste of paper and trees!!!

Even if I would like to save it in a electronic version I would have to save it page by page, for which I don't have time!

This is ridiculous, sorry

Sincerely, Anna Wolska, MSc, PhD

교육 기관: Raqueeb M

Mar 21, 2019

final exam is just repeat of previous exam questions.

교육 기관: Volkan A

Feb 06, 2019

zu Abstrakt und sehr wenig Bezug wirtschaft

교육 기관: Michaela G

Aug 31, 2016

I did all four courses - the whole specialization. Each course in itself was aright and I learned new things. However, the course certificate is meaningless. It neither states the content nor the effort (for example the hours). Instead, it even says "non-credit course". This is despite the fact that the course equates "35 PDU's" and "counts towards the UCI Project Management Certificate Programm"; as it was described in the FAQ. I feel betrayed. How can I apply with such a meaningless peace of paper anywhere?

교육 기관: LEGBA

Apr 10, 2018

J'effectue un bon début d'apprentissage de gestion de projet suivant le concept du PMI. Je suis reconnaissant du corps enseignant et leurs collaborateurs pour leur dur travail au bien être de gestionnaires de projets des pays en développement. Merci

교육 기관: Agata L

May 24, 2018

Just do a PMBOK course or buy a book.