Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,769개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

MM

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the mix of videos, slides, exercices, testimonies, quiz and reading. I also liked Mrs Melony's way of presenting project management potential issues and how to better manage our projects.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 412개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Deji A

Oct 17, 2017

Great and insightful teaching.

교육 기관: Marc H

Nov 25, 2015

Pity it is not tablet friendly

교육 기관: CHRISTINE M

Sep 30, 2016

Very good course!! Thank you.

교육 기관: Basil J

Aug 23, 2018

excellent course for begin

교육 기관: LAXDIP P

May 02, 2017

Good basic knowledge on PM

교육 기관: Patryk P

Jun 29, 2018

good knowledgable course.

교육 기관: Bastien T

Jun 07, 2017

Risk and Changes learning

교육 기관: Sam G

Aug 25, 2015

Good, practical advice.

교육 기관: Rohit A

Jun 09, 2019

Great learning

교육 기관: Jethro A D

Dec 24, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Moisés P D

Sep 12, 2015

Great course.

교육 기관: Witold R

Sep 10, 2015

good, really.

교육 기관: Andres A G

Aug 23, 2015

Great course.

교육 기관: Andy M

May 27, 2018

Great help

교육 기관: DJibril A A

Oct 16, 2018

very good

교육 기관: Ngô T A

Oct 07, 2019

quite ok

교육 기관: samnkse62331

Jan 18, 2020

Great

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD H K

Jul 31, 2018

good

교육 기관: khalid s

Oct 25, 2018

e

교육 기관: VALLIAMMAI M

Jul 30, 2018

G

교육 기관: Janarthanan B

Sep 06, 2015

The answer choices for the quiz are so obvious and can be easily guessed. It can be improved to make the student really think. Also the final quiz is just a repetition of questions we see in the module quiz. It can be different to test the effectiveness of the student.

교육 기관: Michael S

Jan 12, 2018

Fine for the basics. No earth shattering insights. If you have any experience in Project Management at all, you'll breeze right through this.

교육 기관: Mario N

Jun 29, 2018

Good if you know nothing of risas but need more info of real life examples

교육 기관: Sarah P

Mar 21, 2016

I would have liked better tools to do this type of work.

교육 기관: Vimal

Dec 18, 2015

Very simple, complete and useful

thanks