Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
stars
3,756개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

MM

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the mix of videos, slides, exercices, testimonies, quiz and reading. I also liked Mrs Melony's way of presenting project management potential issues and how to better manage our projects.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 412개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: HIMANSHU M

Mar 22, 2016

Great lectures. I have also accomplished the certification from Adelaide University, however, found this one better in terms of course content and explanation.

교육 기관: Roberto A

Dec 27, 2019

Foi vendido como um programa integrado, com certificado, mas ao final o que temos é um certificado para cada curso isoladamente, o que não é a mesma coisa.

교육 기관: Judith C

Jun 04, 2017

Probably the best presented and prepared MOOC I ever participated in. Easy to understand and follow but also challenging and interesting. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Dr. M S K

Jul 20, 2017

Delivered effective lectures, very informative study material and very knowledgeable faculty. The panel discussions are very insightful in all courses.

교육 기관: Dmitri P

May 30, 2018

Very insightful with well structured and not overwhelming break-down of terms, practices and methods needed to get a good understanding of the subject

교육 기관: Maria M

Oct 09, 2016

Great course, value tools and information. Would only recommend that there me more video explanation of the material that is in the session slides.

교육 기관: ANDREW S R W

Jun 24, 2019

This is a very lovely course for anyone in Project Management Positions and also for Stakeholders who want to be involved in the Project management

교육 기관: Carlos U C

Nov 08, 2019

A great course that has allowed me to refresh issues for the treatment of risks, and confirm the importance of managing changes in projects well.

교육 기관: Chetzi M C

May 18, 2018

Excellent course. Realized that most projects require you to determine risks and be able to manage those risks. Never thought about it before.

교육 기관: Valerie H

Apr 25, 2017

Very easy to follow format, great videos and interviews! I loved this course so much I'm somewhat attached. I just hope the exam is as kind.

교육 기관: Tjitte J

Dec 02, 2016

Best course in the specialisation. The repetition of the subject-matter really helped out. Plus the extra tips have been more than useful!

교육 기관: Jerry S

Nov 14, 2016

Great course which helped me to apply the lessons learned into my everyday work with better understanding and confidence, would recommend!

교육 기관: Pranoy C

May 13, 2018

This course is extremely informative. The panelists interview with Martin Wartenberg, Neil Sahota and Karen Nguyen was extremely helpful.

교육 기관: Wendy H

Jan 20, 2018

The information in this class was easily broken down and simple to understand for those who do not have much project manager experience

교육 기관: Camila V E

Jul 19, 2017

Gives u a clear overview of what to expect and how to adress it. Loved the way Margaret guides thru subjects and shares her expertise.

교육 기관: João F

Nov 16, 2019

Very good course, well presented and with good documentation. The instructor shared great examples from her professional experience.

교육 기관: Shawn G

Apr 25, 2019

Really enjoyed learning about communication and risk management. Information will be easily applied to actual projects in the field.

교육 기관: Marina K

Jul 30, 2018

Amazing course which provides fundamentals of PM for a short period of time. Thank you for your innovative way to deliver knowledge!

교육 기관: Jenny M

Jul 18, 2017

A good overview of the possible changes and risks a project manager may face. Useful tips and suggestions to prevent and manage them

교육 기관: Turlea O

Jun 18, 2016

This course is fantastic. I would highly recommend the entire specialization. I have learn a great deal of things from this course.

교육 기관: Daria S

Dec 06, 2017

Not enough examples, no diagrams, charts. But, by the way, thank you for this opportunity to start understanding this field.

교육 기관: Renee D

Mar 09, 2016

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

교육 기관: Mark A L

May 08, 2017

Excellent course. Risk and change management are key to a successful project, and this unit covers the topic very well.

교육 기관: Julia A

Apr 04, 2019

Clear instructions and easy to follow. Lots of material to read, which is very helpful to get a deeper understanding.

교육 기관: Wiene A

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent course material and practical tips in project management. Very relevant to the real-life working situations