Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,645개의 평가
406개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

MM

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the mix of videos, slides, exercices, testimonies, quiz and reading. I also liked Mrs Melony's way of presenting project management potential issues and how to better manage our projects.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 398개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: YOGANANTH S

Jul 21, 2018

All the contents and lecture are very useful.

교육 기관: Влад Р

Jul 23, 2018

Useful as others.

교육 기관: Evgenii K

Jul 24, 2018

Really good course!

교육 기관: Mr. M P W M

May 21, 2018

Comprehensive and insightful !

교육 기관: Adan M

Mar 29, 2018

Excellent overview of Managing Project Risks and Changes

교육 기관: Fadwa A E e M

May 09, 2018

Wow it is amazing 🌹🌹

교육 기관: Kimberly L

May 03, 2018

The videos were great. It allowed me to look at Risks and Changes differently than how I saw it before. The course materials were very useful and not overly complicated. Good structure.

교육 기관: Sathya P A

Jun 23, 2018

Very Informative, and entertaining for a beginner like me. Thanks to the University and the Lecturer for making a complex topic like this, sound so much easier.

교육 기관: Chetzi M C

May 18, 2018

Excellent course. Realized that most projects require you to determine risks and be able to manage those risks. Never thought about it before.

교육 기관: sahil m

Nov 05, 2017

Again very good presentation given on Managing Project Risks & changes. Happy tp learn

교육 기관: Alidad R

Jan 18, 2018

I have learned alot about project risks management in this course.

Thanks to my instractor and UCI

교육 기관: ASHISH R

Mar 14, 2018

Best teaching materials

교육 기관: Alva R

Feb 14, 2018

Gave great Insite to the capstone project

교육 기관: Deepak C C

Apr 21, 2018

Course is very informative and clear in terms of content

교육 기관: Nargis H

Jun 13, 2018

i love this course but cannot afford it :(I am going to un enroll myself today :(

교육 기관: Shivalingayya H

May 30, 2018

very

교육 기관: Pranoy C

May 13, 2018

This course is extremely informative. The panelists interview with Martin Wartenberg, Neil Sahota and Karen Nguyen was extremely helpful.

교육 기관: Uday N

Nov 27, 2017

Very enlightening and easy to understand. Top recommendation to fellow colleagues and friends.

교육 기관: PAUL C R

Jan 28, 2018

Loved the pace.

교육 기관: Satoyan T

Apr 18, 2018

This one was very hard for me.

교육 기관: Chenar J M

Feb 15, 2018

great course indeed

교육 기관: Saravanaselvi G S

Oct 29, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 22, 2018

Love the information and how it is presented. Addresses multiple learning styles, with verbal, visual and reading assignments. Tests give good reinforcement and assurance that the information was absorbed.

교육 기관: Ly H H

Aug 25, 2017

Quite good !

교육 기관: Zohreh H

Jul 16, 2017

Perfect