Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,399개의 평가
796개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JB

Oct 04, 2017

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 785개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Suyash P

Nov 06, 2019

Seeking Such type of fundamentals in Project Risk which lead me in my career, Which got fulfill by cursera.

교육 기관: Caroline B

Jan 18, 2019

Thanks to Margaret Meloni, she has great explanations and instances! It was a delight to follow this course.

교육 기관: Gulden U

Jun 19, 2016

I liked this course, i had a lot of interesting things to know. it is good opportunity to use it in my work.

교육 기관: Sateesh K C

Dec 30, 2015

The course content is quite elaborate and very detailed. Assignments and explanation,quiz was all excellent.

교육 기관: Sachin T

Oct 30, 2019

Very helpful in understanding how to execute projects with proper plan for successful completion of project

교육 기관: Muhammad S S

Sep 27, 2019

It is improve my knowledge related with handling risk, scope creep and communication in Project management.

교육 기관: Fatima B A

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you Dr. Margaret Meloni for the great course that was easy to understand because of your explanation

교육 기관: Ujjwal G

Feb 10, 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. Every project management student should do this course to improve skills.

교육 기관: Selvam N

Nov 16, 2019

Simply loved it overall learning experience. explained very well in layman terms with an several examples

교육 기관: Piroska P

Jan 03, 2017

This was the most fitting course to real practice from the first 3 Project management Principles courses.

교육 기관: Laura P d A

Dec 22, 2017

Amazing course, clear and straightforward, with things I can apply to my work even outside of a project.

교육 기관: Deborah P

Jan 24, 2017

Good content and the industry experts gave wonderful insight. I enjoyed hearing about their experiences.

교육 기관: Brania N M P

May 25, 2020

Risk Management is addressed in a holistic and pedagogical point of view to excel as a project manager!

교육 기관: Omar A A

Mar 12, 2016

Successful compete all the courses. Looking forward to continue further courses from the UCI extension.

교육 기관: Agillo F O

Jun 13, 2020

this is an exceptional course. i will introduce it to my Project Team Members and ensure they take it.

교육 기관: Chia-Shao J

Apr 13, 2020

Well-structured course that can help you step by step to build your foundation of Project Management!!

교육 기관: JAWAHIR A S A

May 24, 2018

Amazing course .. i like it a lot

and the stories at the end of each lesson are so valuable

thanks a lot

교육 기관: Jack M

Jun 04, 2020

I have enjoyed the UCI project management series. It is a very good overview of project management.

교육 기관: Marianne H

Mar 14, 2017

I wish I could take the whole course, or have a complete pm certificate at the end of the 4 courses.

교육 기관: Rishav D

Aug 10, 2020

I have learned a lot from this course. Panel discussion was great. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Mamilwad S

Jul 11, 2020

Its very useful information or knowledge for the project management

Thank you for these knowledge!

교육 기관: Joshua M P

Jun 18, 2018

Muy buen contenido sobre el los riesgos y los cambios, necesario comprension de lectura en ingles

교육 기관: Alidad R

Jan 18, 2018

I have learned alot about project risks management in this course.

Thanks to my instractor and UCI

교육 기관: Riliwan D A

May 09, 2020

An insightful course on managing project risks and changes. I will always recommend this course!

교육 기관: suraj b s y

Feb 27, 2020

very good course, and with user friendly interface. The explanations and videos are very helpful