Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,649개의 평가
407개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

MM

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the mix of videos, slides, exercices, testimonies, quiz and reading. I also liked Mrs Melony's way of presenting project management potential issues and how to better manage our projects.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 398개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Gyanendra K

Apr 18, 2018

Well planned

교육 기관: Zohreh H

Jul 16, 2017

Perfect

교육 기관: Gulden U

Jun 19, 2016

I liked this course, i had a lot of interesting things to know. it is good opportunity to use it in my work.

교육 기관: Marcin N

Oct 15, 2015

Very good.

교육 기관: Лялин Л

Dec 03, 2015

Concise and eloquent course! Contains all you need.

교육 기관: Geraint L

May 29, 2017

Excellent materials and a wonderful guide to the subject.

교육 기관: vivek s

Mar 23, 2017

A complete guide to the project management risks and planning phase. Key is to implement the learning to real life.

교육 기관: Raymond S

Sep 06, 2017

Those interviews were amazing.

교육 기관: Franchesca B R V

Feb 22, 2016

e

교육 기관: Gopinath S

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course, brief and concise.

교육 기관: Shela P

Jun 13, 2018

Very good cour

교육 기관: Arun C

Sep 09, 2015

Great teacher with tons of personal insights and tips. Really helpful course.

교육 기관: ahmed m

Feb 06, 2016

excellent

교육 기관: Alina

Sep 09, 2015

The course was interesting and useful.

I liked the way it was presented.

The lecturer was delivery material in an easy way. Especially I liked bonus videos,where personal experience was shared in order to prevent students of making similar mistakes.

The most important, it caught me interest for further project management learning.

Thank you !

All the best!

교육 기관: Sateesh K R

Jun 05, 2016

Good introductory Course

교육 기관: bruce

Feb 15, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Agung A

Oct 18, 2017

Very Good Course

교육 기관: Valentin B

Mar 08, 2016

Excellent course

교육 기관: Mariel Q C

Jun 27, 2017

Good course i learned a lot about risks and changes. i liked it

교육 기관: Mohamed F A E E

Oct 21, 2015

Great Course

교육 기관: Muhammad R

Sep 03, 2016

This is a great course for project managers.

교육 기관: Christian S J

Dec 09, 2015

Excelente!!!

교육 기관: Philip P

Jul 17, 2016

Thankyou...great course!

교육 기관: John M

May 09, 2016

Like the previous two classes...learned a great deal at a pace that worked for my schedule. I would highly recommend this course, along with the previous courses in the series, to anyone who wants to learn about project management!

교육 기관: omar-farouk t

Dec 04, 2015

Great course layout, easy to understand and very thorough