Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,328개의 평가
355개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

JR

Apr 10, 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

JB

Oct 04, 2017

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 347개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Laura J

May 12, 2018

Great material!

교육 기관: Luiz F R

Jul 26, 2017

Well done, excellent tools, I wish I had used them before when responsible for projects. Thanks

교육 기관: Mary I M F

Jul 04, 2017

Love it! I love Margaret and all the panelists, I'm excited to further my studies !

교육 기관: Clarissa S

May 24, 2018

Margaret Meloni <3

교육 기관: zennarob

Oct 09, 2015

A

교육 기관: Marianne H

Mar 14, 2017

I wish I could take the whole course, or have a complete pm certificate at the end of the 4 courses.

교육 기관: Jaydon

Apr 21, 2018

excellent course i have taken.

교육 기관: Lawrence L

Feb 06, 2016

Splendid! Heading towards Captsone!

교육 기관: Steph L

Mar 17, 2016

Thank you!

교육 기관: Tjitte J

Dec 02, 2016

Best course in the specialisation. The repetition of the subject-matter really helped out. Plus the extra tips have been more than useful!

교육 기관: Ian k

Apr 21, 2017

Great Course and insightful,

Amazing tutor.

교육 기관: Elizabeth O

Apr 17, 2017

Gained credible industry knowledge doing this course and I thoroughly enjoyed all the concepts that I studied.

교육 기관: Nancy P

Jan 08, 2016

The Course content is matured and well explained.

교육 기관: Jennifer B C

Sep 29, 2017

I love the case examples and realistic scenerios.

교육 기관: Benjie L

Jul 03, 2016

I will do my best to succeed.

교육 기관: Namazli R

Oct 03, 2015

best course

교육 기관: DUBRASKA P B

Aug 08, 2017

great information

교육 기관: Madhuparna D

Jun 21, 2017

This course has enabled me to learn how to deal with uncertainty in a Project more efficiently and regarding change control board and lessons learned collect, scope creep handling and many more. It was a great learning session. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Maria D L A F M

Dec 22, 2017

Awesome Course! Very enlightening!

교육 기관: Guan W

Dec 12, 2017

Very helpful

교육 기관: Jitendra C

Jun 03, 2016

The course contents is delivered in a very easy to understand manner.

교육 기관: Felicia G

Jun 08, 2016

Excellent course, very useful information

교육 기관: Ogunode A P

Feb 29, 2016

this has broadened my horizon really

교육 기관: Renato F d R

Jan 12, 2016

excelent

교육 기관: Vanina G

Jun 30, 2017

I really enjoy the lessons.