Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,645개의 평가
406개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

MM

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the mix of videos, slides, exercices, testimonies, quiz and reading. I also liked Mrs Melony's way of presenting project management potential issues and how to better manage our projects.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 398개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Anand S

Aug 03, 2017

good learning

교육 기관: Jaydon

Apr 21, 2018

excellent course i have taken.

교육 기관: Namazli R

Oct 03, 2015

best course

교육 기관: Basheer M H A

Nov 08, 2015

G

교육 기관: Renee D

Mar 09, 2016

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

교육 기관: Shivanand R K

Jun 18, 2016

Excellent thoughts and concepts presented.

교육 기관: Moustapha N

Feb 16, 2016

V

교육 기관: Syed G H

Jul 24, 2017

Awesome experience

교육 기관: Malik M B

Oct 31, 2017

thanks

교육 기관: Tony c

Mar 01, 2017

so well explained - and some real world experience shared.Well done.

교육 기관: Floreana D T

Dec 10, 2016

Great course :-)

교육 기관: Linda K

Jul 23, 2017

That one module I like the most .

교육 기관: Marwan S

Feb 12, 2016

really good course. recommend it to all.

교육 기관: Francisco

Aug 21, 2017

Very interesting material shared in this module

교육 기관: Nina

Nov 06, 2015

Great course! Thank you guys for the useful information!

교육 기관: Marco A d S

Dec 18, 2015

Excelente !

교육 기관: Dr. M S K

Jul 20, 2017

Delivered effective lectures, very informative study material and very knowledgeable faculty. The panel discussions are very insightful in all courses.

교육 기관: Lamarr O A

Jul 08, 2018

Very informative and easy to navigate. Great course work for busy individuals also .

교육 기관: Sujeet K

Apr 17, 2017

Good practical information for implementation in day to day life

교육 기관: Ruslan Y

Feb 23, 2017

useful material, clear program

교육 기관: Mark A L

May 08, 2017

Excellent course. Risk and change management are key to a successful project, and this unit covers the topic very well.

교육 기관: Christine W

Sep 20, 2016

Instructor and her material are really helpful with learning PM concepts.

교육 기관: Lorena P

Jan 31, 2018

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: YESUFU A O

Sep 08, 2015

No time loss through this course.

교육 기관: Luis A A

Jun 16, 2017

very good course