Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,813개의 평가
1,005개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS
2019년 11월 30일

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JR
2017년 4월 9일

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 989개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Piroska P

2017년 1월 3일

This was the most fitting course to real practice from the first 3 Project management Principles courses.

교육 기관: Laura P d A

2017년 12월 22일

Amazing course, clear and straightforward, with things I can apply to my work even outside of a project.

교육 기관: Deborah P

2017년 1월 24일

Good content and the industry experts gave wonderful insight. I enjoyed hearing about their experiences.

교육 기관: Monica P

2021년 3월 14일

I like the panel discussion and really valued the "bonus videos" from instructors' personal experience.

교육 기관: Gular N

2020년 12월 7일

This course little bit hard, but I enjoyed while taking it. Thank you a lot for this incredible course.

교육 기관: Brania N M P

2020년 5월 25일

Risk Management is addressed in a holistic and pedagogical point of view to excel as a project manager!

교육 기관: Omar A A

2016년 3월 12일

Successful compete all the courses. Looking forward to continue further courses from the UCI extension.

교육 기관: JUAN C G V

2020년 10월 26일

It's an incredible course. You will surely learn how to handle risks and changes as a project manager.

교육 기관: Alexander N B G

2020년 10월 2일

Me sirvió para reforzar ideas aprendidas en la universidad y entender conceptos que no se habían visto

교육 기관: Agillo F O

2020년 6월 13일

this is an exceptional course. i will introduce it to my Project Team Members and ensure they take it.

교육 기관: Chia-Shao J

2020년 4월 13일

Well-structured course that can help you step by step to build your foundation of Project Management!!

교육 기관: JAWAHIR A S A

2018년 5월 24일

Amazing course .. i like it a lot

and the stories at the end of each lesson are so valuable

thanks a lot

교육 기관: Joy L

2021년 3월 2일

This course is very informative. I have learned a lot and was able to apply it in my actual projects.

교육 기관: Jack M

2020년 6월 3일

I have enjoyed the UCI project management series. It is a very good overview of project management.

교육 기관: Marianne H

2017년 3월 13일

I wish I could take the whole course, or have a complete pm certificate at the end of the 4 courses.

교육 기관: Edwin M M

2020년 11월 4일

Gives a clear outlook as expected.

Great panelists sharing their experience makes it more practical.

교육 기관: Rishav D

2020년 8월 10일

I have learned a lot from this course. Panel discussion was great. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: SHALINI M

2020년 7월 11일

Its very useful information or knowledge for the project management

Thank you for these knowledge!

교육 기관: Marcus V O

2020년 10월 16일

Fantástico o curso, aprendi muito sobre riscos e controle nas mudanças inevitáveis de um projeto!

교육 기관: Joshua M P

2018년 6월 18일

Muy buen contenido sobre el los riesgos y los cambios, necesario comprension de lectura en ingles

교육 기관: Alidad R

2018년 1월 17일

I have learned alot about project risks management in this course.

Thanks to my instractor and UCI

교육 기관: Kunal K K

2020년 10월 22일

Yet another concise and well structured course with focus on the key and most relevant concepts.

교육 기관: Riliwan D A

2020년 5월 9일

An insightful course on managing project risks and changes. I will always recommend this course!

교육 기관: suraj b s y

2020년 2월 27일

very good course, and with user friendly interface. The explanations and videos are very helpful

교육 기관: Marissa W

2021년 1월 7일

Everything about this course was amazing especially the instructor explanation on key concepts.