Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,653개의 평가
407개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

MM

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the mix of videos, slides, exercices, testimonies, quiz and reading. I also liked Mrs Melony's way of presenting project management potential issues and how to better manage our projects.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 398개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Francisco

Aug 21, 2017

Very interesting material shared in this module

교육 기관: Serik M

Jan 07, 2017

Very Informative and examples from daily life is good too.

교육 기관: Subin R

Sep 25, 2016

Great course!!!

교육 기관: alex r

Apr 16, 2016

Awesome experience!

교육 기관: Hamidreza S

Oct 05, 2015

Thank you people.

교육 기관: Lamarr O A

Jul 08, 2018

Very informative and easy to navigate. Great course work for busy individuals also .

교육 기관: YESUFU A O

Sep 08, 2015

No time loss through this course.

교육 기관: Christine W

Sep 20, 2016

Instructor and her material are really helpful with learning PM concepts.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU M

Mar 22, 2016

Great lectures. I have also accomplished the certification from Adelaide University, however, found this one better in terms of course content and explanation.

교육 기관: Frank T G

Apr 20, 2017

The best of the courses in the specialization in my opinion.

교육 기관: Pesala K

Apr 11, 2017

I

교육 기관: Jeanmarie V

Jun 14, 2017

THis course has been transformative for me

교육 기관: Maryna

Oct 30, 2015

Thanks

교육 기관: Adriano L S

May 14, 2017

Fantastic!!!

교육 기관: Shela P

Jun 13, 2018

Very good cour

교육 기관: Arun C

Sep 09, 2015

Great teacher with tons of personal insights and tips. Really helpful course.

교육 기관: Sateesh K R

Jun 05, 2016

Good introductory Course

교육 기관: Mohamed F A E E

Oct 21, 2015

Great Course

교육 기관: Philip P

Jul 17, 2016

Thankyou...great course!

교육 기관: John M

May 09, 2016

Like the previous two classes...learned a great deal at a pace that worked for my schedule. I would highly recommend this course, along with the previous courses in the series, to anyone who wants to learn about project management!

교육 기관: bruce

Feb 15, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Dr. M S K

Jul 20, 2017

Delivered effective lectures, very informative study material and very knowledgeable faculty. The panel discussions are very insightful in all courses.

교육 기관: Nina

Nov 06, 2015

Great course! Thank you guys for the useful information!

교육 기관: Marco A d S

Dec 18, 2015

Excelente !

교육 기관: Gerusa F L N

Jun 10, 2017

Very Good!. I loved it.