Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,502개의 평가
1,093개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

2019년 11월 30일

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JB

2017년 10월 3일

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 1,084개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: JAWAHIR A S A

2018년 5월 24일

Amazing course .. i like it a lot

and the stories at the end of each lesson are so valuable

thanks a lot

교육 기관: Joy L

2021년 3월 2일

This course is very informative. I have learned a lot and was able to apply it in my actual projects.

교육 기관: Idris B A

2022년 1월 11일

I enjoyed the easy and self paced format. I also appreciate the practical illustrations and examples

교육 기관: Pratik D

2021년 12월 19일

Overall Essential Project Management to identify and eliminate risks for successful project delivery

교육 기관: JM

2020년 6월 3일

I have enjoyed the UCI project management series. It is a very good overview of project management.

교육 기관: Marianne H

2017년 3월 13일

I wish I could take the whole course, or have a complete pm certificate at the end of the 4 courses.

교육 기관: Edwin M M

2020년 11월 4일

Gives a clear outlook as expected.

Great panelists sharing their experience makes it more practical.

교육 기관: Natsuko K

2021년 7월 8일

Thank you so much for the great course. I will utilize what I learned from this course to my work.

교육 기관: Rishav D

2020년 8월 10일

I have learned a lot from this course. Panel discussion was great. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: SHALINI M

2020년 7월 11일

Its very useful information or knowledge for the project management

Thank you for these knowledge!

교육 기관: Marcus V O

2020년 10월 16일

Fantástico o curso, aprendi muito sobre riscos e controle nas mudanças inevitáveis de um projeto!

교육 기관: josher m

2018년 6월 18일

Muy buen contenido sobre el los riesgos y los cambios, necesario comprension de lectura en ingles

교육 기관: Alidad R

2018년 1월 17일

I have learned alot about project risks management in this course.

Thanks to my instractor and UCI

교육 기관: Kunal K K

2020년 10월 22일

Yet another concise and well structured course with focus on the key and most relevant concepts.

교육 기관: Riliwan D A

2020년 5월 9일

An insightful course on managing project risks and changes. I will always recommend this course!

교육 기관: suraj b s y

2020년 2월 27일

very good course, and with user friendly interface. The explanations and videos are very helpful

교육 기관: Marissa W

2021년 1월 7일

Everything about this course was amazing especially the instructor explanation on key concepts.

교육 기관: Ketankumar S

2020년 10월 9일

Excellent Course and so is the faculty. Expert Panel discussions were also gave deep insights.

교육 기관: PANKAJ Y

2020년 5월 4일

Nice and compact with every required details of Project Communication, Risks and change control

교육 기관: ashish d

2020년 3월 11일

This is a great course for anyone wanting to learn about project risks and other core concepts.

교육 기관: Felipe R

2017년 7월 26일

Well done, excellent tools, I wish I had used them before when responsible for projects. Thanks

교육 기관: Grant H

2016년 11월 23일

Excellent course, the instruction covers the basics and with the extra content really helps...

교육 기관: Joseph U

2022년 3월 26일

the course is meaningful and well organised with high quality in terms of context and content.

교육 기관: sanket b

2020년 3월 23일

Very well explained and topics are just enough to make you clear understanding of the concept.

교육 기관: Uday N

2017년 11월 27일

Very enlightening and easy to understand. Top recommendation to fellow colleagues and friends.