Chevron Left
The Pronunciation of American English Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 The Pronunciation of American English Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
54개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will complete a final self-reflection project applying what you have learned in the first three courses about consonants, vowels, and the “music” of English. In preparation for the project, you will take a post-test, review all the sounds of English, analyze a speech, and share your advice on improving pronunciation with other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2021년 10월 5일

A course about practice what you learn in the specialization.\n\nI like it and I recommend it to whoever has a intention to improve English pronunciation.

AS
2021년 2월 15일

Inside the course there are some good thoughts to improve your language so I recommend it for you

필터링 기준:

The Pronunciation of American English Project의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Kelly R

2020년 6월 22일

I'd give 5 stars if assignments were reviewed by experts, as it is the final course of a pronunciation specialization.

교육 기관: Shrishti C

2020년 9월 30일

I completed all four courses and passed all the assignments. It has been 2 weeks since then but my specialization certificate is not generated yet.

교육 기관: Ana

2021년 10월 6일

A course about practice what you learn in the specialization.

I like it and I recommend it to whoever has a intention to improve English pronunciation.

교육 기관: Maiko I

2020년 12월 29일

This course gave me a good opportunity to output what I'd learned throughout this specialization. However, I wish an expert from the university could have assessed my work. All the assignments were reviewed by my peers, and I rarely received useful feedback.

교육 기관: Vasyl H

2020년 10월 27일

An excellent course and specialization altogether. However, it would be outstanding if at least the final assignments were verified by native speakers. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ajay K S

2020년 10월 29일

You may not believe that you may have the flaws in your spoken language. Actually we never bother but when you learn a second language you come across your flaws (astonishing you carried them for so many years). Here is the right time to correct it still.

Thanks a lot guys help people with their one sense of the six sense

교육 기관: chinnawat c

2021년 8월 2일

Good course. It would be great if there have professional or native speak to review the assignment.

교육 기관: Abdelerahman O S

2021년 2월 16일

Inside the course there are some good thoughts to improve your language so I recommend it for you

교육 기관: Daniel H M A

2020년 8월 19일

It's excellent. Reflecting upon your own learning is very useful!

교육 기관: Karen N B R

2021년 9월 6일

its has been a great course to improve my knowledge

교육 기관: Jose L S P

2021년 10월 21일

very good course for beginners

교육 기관: Elliane A B P

2021년 6월 10일

Thank you for teaching me!

교육 기관: FERNANDO S J

2021년 10월 10일

This course is AWESOME!

교육 기관: Shinya S

2021년 1월 4일

The course is helpful.

교육 기관: Jorge A B T

2021년 11월 6일

Excelent Thanks!

교육 기관: Samantha C R

2020년 12월 3일

very good

교육 기관: Roshen R I

2020년 9월 13일

Good.

교육 기관: Mohamed t

2020년 6월 3일

it was one of the great course about pronunciation.

교육 기관: Bogdan M

2021년 6월 6일

My knowledge is assessed by people like me, for whom English is not their native language. For some, the intonation is too fast, for some it is slow. If the first three courses were not a bad level, then this one is simply disgusting. It's too bad that you can't talk to a reviewer.