Chevron Left
Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
469개의 평가
104개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Think about the oldest and most familiar principles of American law, property and proportional liability, in a new and surprising way, and learn to apply economic reasoning to an especially important and interesting aspect of life....

최상위 리뷰

LI
2020년 10월 4일

The Illustrations, references to relevant cases and historical development in property ownership right are excellent. Big thanks to Coursera and PROF. Richard Adelstein OF WSLEYAN UNIVERSITY.

PP
2020년 5월 28일

A wonderful interactive approach towards the economics and law aspects of Property and Liability. Much appreciate the efforts of the team that put it in place.

필터링 기준:

Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics의 101개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Devansh S

2020년 7월 8일

certificate not received after completion.

교육 기관: khaled A

2020년 10월 25일

One of the best law courses I had ever took. It is informative, helpful, and invokes critical thinking. Professor Richard is amazing, he explains everything needed and never leaves the listener wondering about any concept or misunderstanding it. I recommed this course to anyone interested in law and/or economics.

교육 기관: Aruna B

2020년 11월 21일

I found it so unfair that after learning so much about Law and Economics, all the hard work and time I put into this course I didn't receive a certificate.

I really enjoy the time spent learning but also heart broken on the success, since no certificate was offer. Thank you.

교육 기관: Linus I

2020년 10월 4일

The Illustrations, references to relevant cases and historical development in property ownership right are excellent. Big thanks to Coursera and PROF. Richard Adelstein OF WSLEYAN UNIVERSITY.

교육 기관: Fiorella A D C

2020년 10월 14일

It´s very useful if you wants to know about other law perspective , we can learn economics and the way it is esential for law.

교육 기관: Saif K

2021년 2월 22일

Richard Adelstein did the amazing job for everyone to easily understand the course. Well done professor!

Saif Khan

교육 기관: Anju S

2020년 11월 29일

Exceptionally designed lectures and beautiful explanations of concepts. A must for any law student or professor.

교육 기관: Shikha P

2020년 8월 3일

A Little on the lengthier side but absolutely detailed, explanatory and informative.

교육 기관: Nick N

2021년 2월 24일

Excellent teacher and valuable information. This is best course of Law!

Thank You.

교육 기관: Dr. M S

2020년 10월 8일

It was , indeed , interesting topic and I have enjoyed learning the topic.

교육 기관: CHIRANTANA K

2020년 9월 26일

very interesting course teaches learnt something different

교육 기관: Rabindra K S

2020년 11월 23일

Excellent course.. I love this.

Fabulous course

교육 기관: Sindhuravi

2020년 9월 18일

It's very useful learned knowledge about law

교육 기관: roel p

2020년 8월 9일

thank you so much for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Moath I

2021년 7월 12일

can i get the certification

교육 기관: Yash D

2020년 9월 20일

it was great and helpful

교육 기관: Rohit K

2020년 8월 29일

Very nice course

교육 기관: HP H

2015년 11월 6일

World-class!

교육 기관: ايمن ا ا ا

2017년 10월 22일

للغاية جيدة

교육 기관: Владислав В К

2017년 5월 16일

апрарапрапр

교육 기관: Vagney P d M

2021년 1월 15일

Excellent.

교육 기관: Augusto D T J

2020년 12월 2일

Thank you!

교육 기관: Maisa T S M A

2020년 8월 1일

اين شهادتي

교육 기관: Camilo G S

2020년 12월 8일

Excellent