Chevron Left
Protecting Business Innovations via Trademark(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Protecting Business Innovations via Trademark 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
121개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Protecting Business Innovations Via Trademark Watch Course Overview: https://youtu.be/mUja4iwbrTE Intellectual property rights (IPR) has a great impact on innovation development and society. In Science, Engineering, and Business, we seek to create wealth through innovation in products, designs, manufacturing processes, and business systems or models. However, innovation leaders often FAIL to benefit from their discoveries and inventions when they are unable to adequately protect those innovations. This course provides learners with an understanding of how trademark laws can be used to protect business innovation using a combination of lectures and case examples for discussion. The course focus on protecting innovations with Trademark as one of several tools that can be used by companies to protect their brands and products. In additional to learning about how trademark law works in theory, we will also discuss situations in which trademark might not be effective in protecting innovations, and will focus on the legal issues involved from a practical business perspective rather than from a purely legal viewpoint. This course is one part of a four course series focusing on protection of business innovations using copyright, patent, trademark and strategy, and these four courses may be taken in any order that is most beneficial to students interested in learning about protecting innovation....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 8월 11일

I have benefited from practical issues and the importance of registering in China, even if it is a start-up company, so registering a trademark is the most important step to protect it in the future.

MS
2021년 6월 4일

One of my favourites of the series. I learned a great deal from both the Instructor and the other learners. The assignments were well-crafted and a treasure trove of new information.

필터링 기준:

Protecting Business Innovations via Trademark의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Amal A

2020년 8월 12일

I have benefited from practical issues and the importance of registering in China, even if it is a start-up company, so registering a trademark is the most important step to protect it in the future.

교육 기관: John M

2021년 4월 24일

Clarity, content and presentation is excellent. Prof Theodore Clark is a softly spoken engaging presenter; graphics compliment the teaching and the course is well divided into palatable bite-size modules. Although aimed at the novice, this course also a very useful refresher. The modules are summarised by multiple choice questionnaires. Completion is a short final assignment question, which encourages you to present the knowledge you have absorbed. A free course, paid certification. I highly recommend to those interested in both the law and business elements of Intellectual property Trademark.

교육 기관: HRUSIKESH N

2021년 8월 14일

The entire course has been an extraordinary journey and I absolutely loved Prof. CLARK and his teaching style. The efforts he has put in the course shows, and I am extremely grateful for the chance to take this course.

The course contains abundant real life examples and case studies and never ceases to be interesting. I am really looking forward to using the concepts gained throughout my professional career.

교육 기관: Binta S

2019년 1월 28일

Fantastic course with Theodore Clark. Protecting Business Innovations via Trademark explained in simple terminologies for any beginner or advance student to understand. I will recommend this course to any business or brand willing to go global. I have learnt so much more and very prepared to register my brand as a trademark.

교육 기관: LEE Y C

2020년 10월 27일

The course is very well organized, interesting & useful. Prof. Theodore Clark used lots of great examples/ case studies in the course, that helped my learning a lot (and those examples/ case studies are very interesting too!).

Highly recommended!

교육 기관: ARVIND M 1

2020년 7월 5일

This Course has been a rollercoaster ride that gets you even through pinching situations. even with minimum time put in, you can bear fruits fo your making you once thought impossible. its accuracy on topics allows one to make better use of time.

교육 기관: Maureen S

2021년 6월 4일

O​ne of my favourites of the series. I learned a great deal from both the Instructor and the other learners. The assignments were well-crafted and a treasure trove of new information.

교육 기관: Luca F

2021년 4월 7일

I reallly liked this course. It has said a lot of informations about trademark and now that I have finished this course, I am really happy of what I did in the last week

교육 기관: J L

2020년 8월 12일

thankyou soo much learnt many new things about trade marks mr.clark is wonderfull am happy to get connected to coursera.

교육 기관: j j m b 1

2021년 9월 2일

This is really a wonderful platform to learn practically online and everyone should utilize it for their development .

교육 기관: Shobayo O

2020년 12월 23일

The course was very enriching, got to learn a lot about trademarks and other countries mode of registry.

교육 기관: Mohit R R

2020년 9월 12일

Excellent Course, I gained a lot of knowledge about Trademarks to implement for my upcoming start-up.

교육 기관: Dhriti T

2020년 8월 25일

This course is beneficial to learn the concept of trademarks with business innovations.

교육 기관: Azusa

2020년 6월 17일

That's so great!! I was able to learn it while having fun.

교육 기관: Vijeta S

2018년 12월 7일

Very crivery crisp, easy to understand and informative

교육 기관: Jorge E A F

2020년 10월 4일

Great course! Proffesor's pace is fantastic.

교육 기관: Dr. U G

2020년 9월 27일

Excellently organized. It was wonderful

교육 기관: Eric V

2020년 8월 30일

Useful yet simple and practical.

교육 기관: AL S K

2018년 10월 6일

Great Course with great Teachher

교육 기관: Gowri.M.Belwadi

2019년 11월 22일

Great course. Very informative!

교육 기관: Tabitha E S

2020년 9월 19일

My favourite course and tutor

교육 기관: sonya b

2019년 2월 7일

thanks dear instructor

교육 기관: Alvaro B

2019년 8월 13일

Spectacular

교육 기관: Irene C

2018년 7월 12일

A good course for beginners giving general ideas about trademarks with interesting examples, easy to study. I would appreciate more legal details, info about the procedures of litigations and fines, documents required for trademark registration, official trademark pages links, maybe average prices or other particularities.

교육 기관: Bhumika B

2018년 2월 8일

It was fun understanding the reasons behind the status of the marks and how interesting and smart strategies can be used. Definitely beneficial to start ups and businesses who are not aware of complete facts. Additionally, more content can be added to the course.