Chevron Left
Protecting Business Innovations via Trademark(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Protecting Business Innovations via Trademark 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
88개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Protecting Business Innovations Via Trademark Watch Course Overview: https://youtu.be/mUja4iwbrTE Intellectual property rights (IPR) has a great impact on innovation development and society. In Science, Engineering, and Business, we seek to create wealth through innovation in products, designs, manufacturing processes, and business systems or models. However, innovation leaders often FAIL to benefit from their discoveries and inventions when they are unable to adequately protect those innovations. This course provides learners with an understanding of how trademark laws can be used to protect business innovation using a combination of lectures and case examples for discussion. The course focus on protecting innovations with Trademark as one of several tools that can be used by companies to protect their brands and products. In additional to learning about how trademark law works in theory, we will also discuss situations in which trademark might not be effective in protecting innovations, and will focus on the legal issues involved from a practical business perspective rather than from a purely legal viewpoint. This course is one part of a four course series focusing on protection of business innovations using copyright, patent, trademark and strategy, and these four courses may be taken in any order that is most beneficial to students interested in learning about protecting innovation....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Aug 12, 2020

I have benefited from practical issues and the importance of registering in China, even if it is a start-up company, so registering a trademark is the most important step to protect it in the future.

JL

Aug 12, 2020

thankyou soo much learnt many new things about trade marks mr.clark is wonderfull am happy to get connected to coursera.

필터링 기준:

Protecting Business Innovations via Trademark의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: John M

May 29, 2018

Clarity, content and presentation is excellent. Prof Theodore Clark is a softly spoken engaging presenter; graphics compliment the teaching and the course is well divided into palatable bite-size modules. Although aimed at the novice, this course also a very useful refresher. The modules are summarised by multiple choice questionnaires. Completion is a short final assignment question, which encourages you to present the knowledge you have absorbed. A free course, paid certification. I highly recommend to those interested in both the law and business elements of Intellectual property Trademark.

교육 기관: Binta S

Jan 28, 2019

Fantastic course with Theodore Clark. Protecting Business Innovations via Trademark explained in simple terminologies for any beginner or advance student to understand. I will recommend this course to any business or brand willing to go global. I have learnt so much more and very prepared to register my brand as a trademark.

교육 기관: ARVIND M 1

Jul 06, 2020

This Course has been a rollercoaster ride that gets you even through pinching situations. even with minimum time put in, you can bear fruits fo your making you once thought impossible. its accuracy on topics allows one to make better use of time.

교육 기관: Amal A

Aug 12, 2020

I have benefited from practical issues and the importance of registering in China, even if it is a start-up company, so registering a trademark is the most important step to protect it in the future.

교육 기관: J L

Aug 12, 2020

thankyou soo much learnt many new things about trade marks mr.clark is wonderfull am happy to get connected to coursera.

교육 기관: Mohit R R

Sep 12, 2020

Excellent Course, I gained a lot of knowledge about Trademarks to implement for my upcoming start-up.

교육 기관: Dhriti T

Aug 25, 2020

This course is beneficial to learn the concept of trademarks with business innovations.

교육 기관: Azusa

Jun 17, 2020

That's so great!! I was able to learn it while having fun.

교육 기관: Vijeta S

Dec 07, 2018

Very crivery crisp, easy to understand and informative

교육 기관: Dr. U G

Sep 27, 2020

Excellently organized. It was wonderful

교육 기관: Eric V

Aug 30, 2020

Useful yet simple and practical.

교육 기관: AL S K

Oct 06, 2018

Great Course with great Teachher

교육 기관: Gowri.M.Belwadi

Nov 22, 2019

Great course. Very informative!

교육 기관: Tabitha E S

Sep 19, 2020

My favourite course and tutor

교육 기관: sonya b

Feb 07, 2019

thanks dear instructor

교육 기관: Alvaro B V

Aug 14, 2019

Spectacular

교육 기관: Irene C

Jul 12, 2018

A good course for beginners giving general ideas about trademarks with interesting examples, easy to study. I would appreciate more legal details, info about the procedures of litigations and fines, documents required for trademark registration, official trademark pages links, maybe average prices or other particularities.

교육 기관: Bhumika B

Feb 08, 2018

It was fun understanding the reasons behind the status of the marks and how interesting and smart strategies can be used. Definitely beneficial to start ups and businesses who are not aware of complete facts. Additionally, more content can be added to the course.

교육 기관: siby k t

Feb 11, 2018

The course provided a broad understanding of trademark. It also has real life examples to keep you interested in the topic.

교육 기관: lokesh v

Apr 29, 2019

The course is helpful for people who beginner and also for those who are intermediate level.

교육 기관: Howlette T W Y

May 27, 2020

The overall course is terrific. However, it would be good if this course goes more in dept.

교육 기관: Elnur K

Jul 25, 2019

Useful, well organized and practical!