Chevron Left
Pro Tools Basics(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Pro Tools Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
357개의 평가
127개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing course. I loved each lesson, the examples, the methodology, the teacher is Amazing!!! (Feel like we're friends now!) Very easy to follow exercises and achievable assignments.

IA

Dec 10, 2019

I'm glad I finally found coursera instead of spending many hours watching a video on YouTube. Useful and structured information in a readable form. Just great!

필터링 기준:

Pro Tools Basics의 123개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Jaehwi C

Dec 23, 2017

Great course for learning Pro Tools

교육 기관: SUMMER L

Nov 17, 2017

I love this Course , Chrissy is an amazing teacher!

교육 기관: Leo A

Aug 25, 2017

Amazing course, The teacher was amazing and made learning on Pro Tools easy and exciting.

My only gripe isn't with the teacher but the class requirement description. If you don't have Pro Tools, you will have to either buy it or have the 30 day free trial but you will also need an iLok that costs $50 so be prepared to POSSIBLY spend more than you expected if you think you want to audit or even take the class.

교육 기관: Jan S

Mar 16, 2016

An absolute joy! Chrissy has a wonderful presentation style and an ability to explain in detail without patronising the student. The best Pro Tools course I have undertaken, and the first Coursera course I have felt comfortable actually submitting work to.

I would be eager to follow any other Pro Tools courses presented by Chrissy.

교육 기관: Rojib S

Feb 11, 2018

It was really awesome course :), really helpful

교육 기관: Branislav S

Jun 14, 2016

Very nice basic course. Pretty understandable.

교육 기관: Helen B

Mar 16, 2016

Berkelee's Pro Tools Basics is one of the best courses I've taken here. Chrissy Tignor-Fisher is a wonderful teacher. She is very knowledgable and explains everything clearly, with an encouraging and inspiring attitude. The lecture videos are top-notch, with excellent presentation quality and tons of relevant information. Course assignments provide plenty of creative learning opportunities. Last but definitely not least, the peers in this course are so supportive, kind, and talented. It's been a joy to be a part of this course. Highly recommended to everyone! *****

교육 기관: Luis M

Mar 02, 2016

This class has been the best Pro Tools course I have studied .Chrissy Tignor-Fisher has put together an incredible progressive lesson plan . The video lessons are top notch . The quality of audio and visual are crystal clear . The information is presented and demonstrated with such clarity it keeps you wanting to learn more . Chrissy I,m at week 4 of your 5 week Basic Pro Tools course . I took the class so I can really start tapping into the power of Pro Tools and get my studying habits back up to par . Yes there are assignments and deadlines through out this course . Thanks to the Coursera and Berklee Team for providing this platform of education . I look forward to participating in more courses provided by Coursera.

교육 기관: Jonathan P G C

Mar 21, 2016

El curso es sumamente bueno y practico, lo recomiendo por completo!!

교육 기관: Leopoldo C V

Nov 22, 2016

excellent!!!

교육 기관: Daniel W

Mar 12, 2018

Nice.

교육 기관: CARLOS W A

Jun 12, 2018

This course gave me the basic knowledge necessary to face a musical production with the use of Protools. The instructor dictated the classes in a very jovial way, effectively transmitting her extensive experience in this DAW.

교육 기관: Nathalie D M

Jul 22, 2016

Great course with all the basics covered and clearly explained with good examples.

교육 기관: Heather L

Sep 04, 2017

This is a very useful course and Chrissy is a fantastic instructor. Would love to take another course with her - she makes everything easy to understand.

교육 기관: Tomislav

Jun 21, 2018

Great introductory course to pro tools.

교육 기관: Ana B

Feb 13, 2018

Really nice and cool

교육 기관: Felipe H

Apr 25, 2017

excelent introduction to pro tools

교육 기관: Leyon B

Mar 23, 2017

simple and understanding

교육 기관: Daniel S

Oct 16, 2017

i Learned a lot of new things in this course.. Thanks very much

교육 기관: cesar

Aug 10, 2016

Great!!!

교육 기관: Itamar P

Mar 23, 2017

Great! The course is very cool Well thought out, practical and fast, I was able to learn in a very short time all the tools needed to continue learning. Today I'm doing all my recordings in Pro Tools. Many thanks to Chrissy Tignor-Fisher for the brilliant teachings.

교육 기관: Дмитрий М

Oct 05, 2017

My great gratitude to all who developed this course and to Chrissy Tignor-Fisher in particular. Difficult things have become much more simplier, no matter what DAW you have. Thank you and hope to see yo in person some day.

교육 기관: Bashar A N

Jul 29, 2018

This was the most fun out of the 3 other courses. Chrissy has a unique way of teaching, the way she talks, moves and interacts makes you feel you're in a real class. Tough most of the information were simple but definitely needed. I seriously benefited out of it. Thank you Chrissy.

교육 기관: ANGELO C D

Apr 26, 2019

This is the best basic

교육 기관: Paul S

Jun 10, 2019

Fantastic. A really great foundation. The instructor was an excellent communicator. Highly recommend this class!!!