Chevron Left
Pro Tools Basics(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Pro Tools Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
446개의 평가
161개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

최상위 리뷰

AP

Jul 27, 2020

This is Ashish From Indian(Gujarat).I am new student for this course.I really enjoyed a session. specially Chrissy Tignor maam teaching fantastic.I really enjoyed a lot to her session.\n\nthank you.

M

Jul 10, 2020

Amazing instructor and lot of knowledge to be gained. One of the best course to learn about any DAW. Specially the mixing and mastering course material was helpful to make the track sound amazing.

필터링 기준:

Pro Tools Basics의 157개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Amanda A d A e A

Jun 01, 2017

Better than expected! This course gives many clues and useful tips to create a complete song from scratch.

교육 기관: Bimal K S

May 26, 2020

This courser is really good if you want to learn about music and tools ,and totally beginner friendly

교육 기관: Fadi A

Jul 11, 2019

I loved it the Pro-tools

And the teacher is soooooo awesome, she is so good in explaining the lessons,

교육 기관: Jaison C

May 18, 2020

This gives you the opportunity to get informed guided instruction on the basic functionality

교육 기관: Dr. B N (

May 07, 2020

This is an awesome course with an awesome instructor. A must if you want to learn Pro Tools!

교육 기관: Dan C

Jul 17, 2018

This is a great, well paced course that will really help familiarize yourself with this DAW.

교육 기관: David O

Sep 06, 2017

Absolutely excellent course. Really helped me understand Protools coming from Studio One.

교육 기관: Christian S

Aug 16, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. Its everything I wanted to do and learn. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Camilo A C P

Aug 23, 2016

Great teacher! Entertaining, easy and fast way to learn Pro Tools! She's Awesome!!! :D

교육 기관: Yuriy G

Jun 12, 2017

very nice classes, many new things, new feelings new experience.

Thankll you very much

교육 기관: Nathalie D M

Jul 22, 2016

Great course with all the basics covered and clearly explained with good examples.

교육 기관: Luis F S D

Aug 13, 2018

Very nice , this couse helped me a lot , there are many intresting information.

교육 기관: Chia L W

Jul 21, 2020

Thank you for this basics course. I enjoy follow the steps learning Pro Tools.

교육 기관: Karl D

Nov 28, 2017

Absolutely great course. This made me appreciate Pro Tools and become a user.

교육 기관: Sherrie K

Jun 23, 2020

Chrissy is awesome! This course was so fun and I learned so much! Thank you!

교육 기관: John G I

Sep 05, 2019

I Love How I Got This Course With No Info But Now I Have The Hang Of It Now

교육 기관: Vinicius F

Apr 04, 2016

It's a wonderful course. You learn from people who knows how to teach you.

교육 기관: Gelson B

Mar 08, 2016

Very good tool to get introduced into the serious DAW world. Recommended!

교육 기관: Frederick W C v N

Jan 07, 2019

Even though I have worked with other DAWs before I have learned so much.

교육 기관: Jonathan P G C

Mar 21, 2016

El curso es sumamente bueno y practico, lo recomiendo por completo!!

교육 기관: Leland E

Jun 20, 2017

I can't believe how talented the Instructor is. She gets 100 stars.

교육 기관: ARUN K N

May 27, 2020

Wonderful session , it helps me a lot , very creative and helpful

교육 기관: Paul L

Jan 03, 2019

Excelente Curso, saludos desde Global Dance Radio #Colombia ;)

교육 기관: Daniel S

Oct 16, 2017

i Learned a lot of new things in this course.. Thanks very much

교육 기관: Maanas K

May 15, 2020

was really helpful for me to start of things on protools