Chevron Left
Pro Tools Basics(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Pro Tools Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
354개의 평가
126개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing course. I loved each lesson, the examples, the methodology, the teacher is Amazing!!! (Feel like we're friends now!) Very easy to follow exercises and achievable assignments.

DR

Mar 01, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course! I gained the confidence I was looking for through the positive instructor\n\nChrissy Tignor Fisher she really made it fun.

필터링 기준:

Pro Tools Basics의 123개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Raffaele C

Dec 25, 2016

Very nice course!

교육 기관: Bruno N G C

May 31, 2016

Excelent.

The basics of Pro Tools; but also the basics of elementary concepts of audio and music production. The teacher is awesome, super understandable.

With just this course you are set up and ready to go on the Pro Tools journey on your own.

교육 기관: Christian S

Aug 16, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. Its everything I wanted to do and learn. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Daniel R

Mar 01, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course! I gained the confidence I was looking for through the positive instructor

Chrissy Tignor Fisher she really made it fun.

교육 기관: David O

Sep 06, 2017

Absolutely excellent course. Really helped me understand Protools coming from Studio One.

교육 기관: Steven S

Dec 12, 2017

I may be using Pro Tools in the future due to this course! I am definitely comfortable working with artists who use it now! I understand how to make a track in Pro Tools and even understand microphone concepts.

교육 기관: Vasil Z

Nov 10, 2017

great Course. Very recomended.

교육 기관: Rhys O

Dec 28, 2016

Great Basic course to start you off

교육 기관: Stacey G

Apr 02, 2019

Terrific course by a great instructor. It really set out the basics of a sample workflow, and even though I have used PT for about three months now, it gave me tips and tricks that I was not familiar with. Very enthusiastic teacher and I would take additional courses from her if offered!

교육 기관: Rubén R

Mar 29, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Roberto D S

Mar 30, 2019

muito bom

교육 기관: Angel R

May 27, 2019

Amazing experience

교육 기관: Sergio S

Jun 05, 2019

very nice course

교육 기관: Paul S

Jun 10, 2019

Fantastic. A really great foundation. The instructor was an excellent communicator. Highly recommend this class!!!

교육 기관: Fadi A

Jul 11, 2019

I loved it the Pro-tools

And the teacher is soooooo awesome, she is so good in explaining the lessons,

교육 기관: John E P

May 20, 2019

Chrissy is amazing, excellent instructor.

교육 기관: ANGELO C D

Apr 26, 2019

This is the best basic

교육 기관: Arturo F C F

Jun 13, 2019

This is the best course I've ever taken. It filled any gap that there could have been in my knowledge. Yes it is basic, but it doesn't leave chance to doubt. If you want to learn about production, this course will set a solid base to do it.

교육 기관: Collin C

Sep 25, 2019

Great Course.

교육 기관: John G I

Sep 05, 2019

I Love How I Got This Course With No Info But Now I Have The Hang Of It Now

교육 기관: Mohammed O

Nov 19, 2019

after the 2nd week, I'm very excited to continue learning more and more in an audio engineering and music production fields.

Very clear presenting

carefully arranged topics

very helpful course

교육 기관: Christian K

Oct 21, 2019

Excellent class. Pro Tools has never been my favorite software. My studio uses Reaper for the most part. I took this class to learn more about Pro Tools, because it is important to know when working in other studios that use it. You never want to sit at the desk and fumble through to figure out the software. For credibility sake, you have to be able to sit down and work efficiently. During this class I learned so much about Pro Tools and actually got to like it. I like the workflow and am actually using it in my studio now. This class was well organized and very to the point. Chrissy did an excellent job explaining everything in a way that was easy to understand. It wasn't just how to do certain things, but also why we do them. 5 stars for a job well done!

교육 기관: Ujjwal B

Dec 05, 2019

It was an amazing experience to be a part of this course. Lots of thanks to Berklee college of Music, teacher Christy and all the learners in coursera for this course. Warm greetings and king regards!!

교육 기관: Igor A

Dec 10, 2019

I'm glad I finally found coursera instead of spending many hours watching a video on YouTube. Useful and structured information in a readable form. Just great!

교육 기관: Clare M

Feb 11, 2018

Really good solid points to take away and work on. Definitely worth the time and effort. I now have key things to work on that seems achievable moving forward.