학생용
Chevron Left
Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

국립 연구 톰스크 주립대학의 Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
265개의 평가
77개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course focuses on: • the formation of an adequate representation about the diversity of contemporary Psychodiagnostics and Assessment methods; • deep learning of the current world ethical standards of psychological diagnostics and assessment activity; • technology of test reliability determination that obtained by different Psychodiagnostics methods; • studying of classical and contemporary intellect diagnostic approaches, Psychodiagnostics of personality characteristics, talent potential and achievements potential of the person. The course will make it easy: 1. To master the technology of getting “informed consent” with a client about Psychodiagnostics and assessment procedure. 2. To assess the compliance of the proposed Psychodiagnostics programs with the final testing objectives. 3. To understand the variety of ways to assess different characteristics of a person. 4. To understand the possibilities of Psychodiagnostics of this or that characteristic of a person with use of various diagnostic techniques. 5. To be able to determine the level of reliability of the received diagnostic data. The course consists of 5 modules. Every module’s broken into 4-6 topics with some tasks and additional literature....

최상위 리뷰

ST
2017년 6월 30일

very clear method of presenting information, modules and talks were organized in a way that was easy for us to understand and review the part we needed ..

GR
2020년 11월 28일

Very informative course, a great stepping stone for someone who wants to practice psychological testing and assessments

필터링 기준:

Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment의 76개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: A C

2018년 7월 11일

I expected a clinical perspective and a bit more detailed discussion on important diagnostic tools

교육 기관: Rossana P

2017년 11월 13일

The combination of a very strong Russian accent and the too-basic-level of the course made it very difficult for me to go beyond the first 3 lessons.

교육 기관: Christina S C

2018년 2월 22일

Good introduction into Psycho-diagnostics, helped me to refresh my knowledge. Though, I had expected some more detailed explanation about the tests and how to use them. Besides, I know English is not everyone's first language, neither is it mine, but I was sometimes struggling to understand the script. Also, I was trying to finish all the writing tasks, hoping to get some feedback, but unfortunately I have never gotten anything back.

교육 기관: Punit D

2019년 8월 31일

this course is great opportunity to learn basic principle of Psychodiagnosis and psychological assessment

교육 기관: Dorcus K

2019년 10월 9일

I loved the course Materials they are easy to understanding and they are clear although if onr is not a psychologist they would be hard. My Best Topic or week was weak three(3) giving a deepth understanding of Achievement,Creative, and intelligent tests not forgetting specific Mental ability diagnosis among others

I would love to take time to thank you for putting this Material together to enlighten many who to this course to study and to share the knowledge that you have

I would to thank Tomsk State University for the financial aid offered to me and hope i didn't disappoint them

교육 기관: suresh t

2017년 7월 1일

very clear method of presenting information, modules and talks were organized in a way that was easy for us to understand and review the part we needed ..

교육 기관: Agata Z

2018년 2월 2일

very good course which I would recommend for everyone, fantastic reading and good information for modern practise

교육 기관: Maziatul A K

2020년 6월 24일

It is a very wholeseom course that provided various examples and platforms! Thank you and Great Job Ms Valeria.

교육 기관: Satish K K

2018년 9월 8일

Excellent course I recommend it for everyone related to psychology student or researcher or practitioner.

교육 기관: Martin W M F

2019년 7월 16일

The overview on psychodiagnostic material is great, but more detail into tests is absolutely necessary, assignments should provoke more work and reflection, and videos could be more dynamic.

교육 기관: Jiska C H

2019년 12월 5일

I find this a very good course. Because it explains the ethics and gives the information to understand diagnosing and the purpose of diagnosing. And it prepares you to use any kind of diagnostic instrument.

And as a psychologist, I did not want to have missed this course.

교육 기관: Dr. A J

2017년 8월 19일

This was an interesting and informative course. I would like to see more like this.

교육 기관: Aloysius O I

2017년 12월 17일

Thank you for this wonderful course. I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Abdul H

2020년 2월 21일

Very much informative and based on practical works.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

2017년 7월 24일

fun course. thanks.

교육 기관: Gunay B

2020년 4월 21일

very good and simple

교육 기관: Karolina A J

2020년 3월 28일

So good.

교육 기관: Maria B

2018년 2월 1일

There were times I had difficulty understanding what was being mentioned by the instructor due to her heavy Russian accent so I frequently had to stop the video and look at the transcript. Other than that, there was information I gained from the course which I had not yet come across during my undergraduate and post-graduate studies. Some additional research on the lectures must be done by the student to further understand the material but the course was helpful in providing supplementary resources.

교육 기관: Joseph E S

2020년 4월 30일

A fine course to undertake. It tackles a broad spectrum of topics that are consistent with the course subject. Recommended for anyone interested in the basic principles of psychodiagnostics and assessment. The use of the english language needs a bit more refinement, but lectures are nonetheless understandable.

교육 기관: sampurna d

2018년 5월 25일

EXTREMELY USEFUL COURSE . THE ONLINE ASSIGNMENTS ENABLED ME GAIN A LOT OF PRACTICAL KNOWLEDGE .

교육 기관: PaedDr., M B M J

2017년 8월 1일

The course of psychodiagnostics is one of the most interesting courses. The information provided to me by lecturer Valeria Petrova was presented in a clear, simple and simple way for the layman. I learned at least basic knowledge about psychodiagnostics, for what I thank. These are the information I can use nikelen now but also for the future. The course was clear. My English is not at a good level, so the course was a bit 'tighter for me. I would like to thank coursemaster and especially lecturer Valeri Petrov for the course.Well thank you.

교육 기관: Jay P D

2020년 8월 13일

The course is very helpful. It contains practical skills that has strong foundations in theories. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: BHARGAVI A

2017년 11월 11일

I am completely satisfied with this course. This gave me confidence to my career.

교육 기관: CHRISTOS S

2020년 3월 23일

Excellent! God bless! All the best!

교육 기관: Catedra P

2018년 1월 17일

It was a very usefull course!