Chevron Left
Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

국립 연구 톰스크 주립대학의 Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
203개의 평가
57개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course focuses on: • the formation of an adequate representation about the diversity of contemporary Psychodiagnostics and Assessment methods; • deep learning of the current world ethical standards of psychological diagnostics and assessment activity; • technology of test reliability determination that obtained by different Psychodiagnostics methods; • studying of classical and contemporary intellect diagnostic approaches, Psychodiagnostics of personality characteristics, talent potential and achievements potential of the person. The course will make it easy: 1. To master the technology of getting “informed consent” with a client about Psychodiagnostics and assessment procedure. 2. To assess the compliance of the proposed Psychodiagnostics programs with the final testing objectives. 3. To understand the variety of ways to assess different characteristics of a person. 4. To understand the possibilities of Psychodiagnostics of this or that characteristic of a person with use of various diagnostic techniques. 5. To be able to determine the level of reliability of the received diagnostic data. The course consists of 5 modules. Every module’s broken into 4-6 topics with some tasks and additional literature....

최상위 리뷰

ST

Jul 01, 2017

very clear method of presenting information, modules and talks were organized in a way that was easy for us to understand and review the part we needed ..

JD

Aug 13, 2020

The course is very helpful. It contains practical skills that has strong foundations in theories. Thank you Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment의 56개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jay P D

Aug 13, 2020

The course is very helpful. It contains practical skills that has strong foundations in theories. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Giuliana B L

Apr 27, 2020

Gostei do curso mas os vídeos são pouco interativos. Assim, parti apenas para a leitura do material, que é muito bom.

교육 기관: Dr. L F

Nov 09, 2017

Thanks for the course I would now just like to have a certificate to prove I complete it.

교육 기관: Dr S K D

Jul 31, 2019

for improvement please share various test and its significance.

교육 기관: Gerardo S

Mar 23, 2018

Good course but the Englsih of the instructor is smetimes hard to understand, and the closed caption is not that good either, I enjoyed the course and you can tell the instructor knows her stuff but honestly is like an introduction to the topic, I was expecting more of it.

교육 기관: Martin W M F

Jul 16, 2019

The overview on psychodiagnostic material is great, but more detail into tests is absolutely necessary, assignments should provoke more work and reflection, and videos could be more dynamic.

교육 기관: Alonso L Z

May 07, 2018

The pronunciation and english captions were unclear, so it was difficult to understand the lectures.

교육 기관: Anne S

Sep 22, 2017

The first question about trying to diagnose 'a friend' makes no sense - we need some kind of method or test to diagnose.

교육 기관: Harold G

Jun 16, 2020

The instructor was very knowledgeable, right to the point, and explained everything in a concise way. Thank you! Enjoyed learning a lot of interesting content regarding psychodiagnostics, assessments and standardized instruments.

It would be helpful to add one more video explaining how to grade the essay to the peers. Anyone wishes to grade essays must watch the video. Some peers use their subjective evaluation instead of the rubric provided (criterion-reference). Another approach would be: If there is a tie in score, another rater (possibly with high reliability in essay-rating) should evaluate the essay for a final score.

교육 기관: Gonzalez V E

Jul 08, 2020

Está genial este curso, describe en su totalidad los tipos de diagnóstico que existen: exámenes, pruebas, test.

Al final descubres que hay (al menos intentos) de medir toda característica humana. No solo emociones o intelecto hay cientos de caracteres humanos y todos tienen su prueba psicólogica

Brillante

교육 기관: Omar E O

May 08, 2020

Was interesting the course, only would have been better for me if i would have access to spanish subtitles because was vocabulary i wasn't used to read nor hear in english (i'm from Argentina), and also do some PDF's, materials to download the tests or something like that.

교육 기관: Floribel G C

Jul 25, 2020

Excellent course. This course provides the necessary information in order to conduct a psycho diagnostics and psychological assessment. The instructor is very professional and the contents are easy to understand

교육 기관: Efstathios A

Oct 16, 2019

Very good subject for psychologists. This course is equal to a specialization field

교육 기관: Manya S

Jun 11, 2020

A simple introductory level course...

교육 기관: Sreejith T

Aug 15, 2020

Fantastic!

교육 기관: Dr. K U R

Jul 13, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: Rahna v r

Jun 09, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: SHAKIL A

Sep 02, 2020

amazing!

교육 기관: Smrithi K V

Jun 09, 2020

Good one

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 11, 2020

отлично

교육 기관: Linda

Jul 17, 2020

The topic of this course was interesting. It was not too difficult even for a beginner in the matter. The lecturer was very pleasant and competent. But you needed the subtitles to be able to follow in English. I have the idea that the course material was translated very closely from the Russian language. A little bit disappointed was the enumeration of the tests. I would have liked more explanation of a few tests and a study in depth about the content. But overal I liked the course and it triggers you to continue to study on your own.

교육 기관: Jered V

Aug 14, 2020

I really liked it. This course is a very good and very complete introduction to psychodiagnostics and psychological assessment. However, the lectures are somewhat hard to follow due to the characteristics of the professor's speech.

교육 기관: Aman B

Aug 31, 2020

Good course for the beginners in psychological assessment

교육 기관: Cristian C R

May 20, 2020

The course is interesting, but a bit monotonous

교육 기관: Tuiyung

Jun 04, 2020

Course is simple and easy to understand