Chevron Left
Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

국립 연구 톰스크 주립대학의 Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
321개의 평가
93개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course focuses on: • the formation of an adequate representation about the diversity of contemporary Psychodiagnostics and Assessment methods; • deep learning of the current world ethical standards of psychological diagnostics and assessment activity; • technology of test reliability determination that obtained by different Psychodiagnostics methods; • studying of classical and contemporary intellect diagnostic approaches, Psychodiagnostics of personality characteristics, talent potential and achievements potential of the person. The course will make it easy: 1. To master the technology of getting “informed consent” with a client about Psychodiagnostics and assessment procedure. 2. To assess the compliance of the proposed Psychodiagnostics programs with the final testing objectives. 3. To understand the variety of ways to assess different characteristics of a person. 4. To understand the possibilities of Psychodiagnostics of this or that characteristic of a person with use of various diagnostic techniques. 5. To be able to determine the level of reliability of the received diagnostic data. The course consists of 5 modules. Every module’s broken into 4-6 topics with some tasks and additional literature....

최상위 리뷰

ST
2017년 6월 30일

very clear method of presenting information, modules and talks were organized in a way that was easy for us to understand and review the part we needed ..

GR
2020년 11월 28일

Very informative course, a great stepping stone for someone who wants to practice psychological testing and assessments

필터링 기준:

Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment의 92개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Tanyaradzwa M

2021년 3월 22일

This was one well taught course. Loved the further reading materials.

교육 기관: ALIHAN V

2021년 3월 17일

Zor ekan hech narsam otmadi shu kurs uchun

교육 기관: Omar C

2020년 9월 21일

Very informative and thought-provoking.

교육 기관: Manya S

2020년 6월 11일

A simple introductory level course...

교육 기관: Dr R B

2021년 7월 16일

V​ery good introductional overview.

교육 기관: Sonja V Z

2021년 1월 1일

Up to date easy to follow lectures.

교육 기관: Jen O

2020년 11월 10일

Thank you I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Amar D

2021년 3월 30일

Great Learning Experience

교육 기관: Rasim G

2021년 1월 4일

Thank you for everything.

교육 기관: vineet s

2020년 11월 24일

Excellent Learning

교육 기관: Tulika S

2021년 7월 25일

GREAT EXPERIENCE.

교육 기관: AbdulSalam

2020년 9월 20일

Full of Learning

교육 기관: Sreejith T

2020년 8월 15일

Fantastic!

교육 기관: Dr. K U R

2020년 7월 13일

excellent

교육 기관: Rahna v r

2020년 6월 9일

excellent

교육 기관: Shakil A S

2020년 9월 2일

amazing!

교육 기관: Smrithi K V

2020년 6월 9일

Good one

교육 기관: M U

2020년 11월 30일

Superb.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 9월 11일

отлично

교육 기관: Thoyyiba N

2020년 11월 27일

Good

교육 기관: BAREDDY V N A

2020년 9월 26일

5

교육 기관: Linda

2020년 7월 17일

The topic of this course was interesting. It was not too difficult even for a beginner in the matter. The lecturer was very pleasant and competent. But you needed the subtitles to be able to follow in English. I have the idea that the course material was translated very closely from the Russian language. A little bit disappointed was the enumeration of the tests. I would have liked more explanation of a few tests and a study in depth about the content. But overal I liked the course and it triggers you to continue to study on your own.

교육 기관: Sarojini G S

2021년 2월 1일

It has gretaly helped me to understand the pschodiagnostic procedures.I am a student of psychodiagnostics and new to the subject. The content and style is great and were useful in explaining some concepts in an easy manner. However faced little difficulty in following the presenter/lecturer,as I understand English language pronunciation is different in different regions, but the texts helped me.Overall a great course and i would recommend it for the students

교육 기관: Natalia M

2021년 4월 11일

Excellent course, a very comprehensive introduction to Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment. Additional literature is referenced for anyone who is interested in further learning. I have to say this though - at times I didn't understand the lecturer's English at all. There are transcripts available so you can switch off the sound and just read the content if you prefer to do that. I would highly recommend the content of course.

교육 기관: Errol G

2020년 12월 19일

The key information for psychometrists / psychodiagnosticians is presented simply and quickly. The topics are well chosen and relevant. The Russian perspective is a plus. The language would not be a challenge if the transcript was reliable.