Chevron Left
Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

국립 연구 톰스크 주립대학의 Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
373개의 평가
108개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course focuses on: • the formation of an adequate representation about the diversity of contemporary Psychodiagnostics and Assessment methods; • deep learning of the current world ethical standards of psychological diagnostics and assessment activity; • technology of test reliability determination that obtained by different Psychodiagnostics methods; • studying of classical and contemporary intellect diagnostic approaches, Psychodiagnostics of personality characteristics, talent potential and achievements potential of the person. The course will make it easy: 1. To master the technology of getting “informed consent” with a client about Psychodiagnostics and assessment procedure. 2. To assess the compliance of the proposed Psychodiagnostics programs with the final testing objectives. 3. To understand the variety of ways to assess different characteristics of a person. 4. To understand the possibilities of Psychodiagnostics of this or that characteristic of a person with use of various diagnostic techniques. 5. To be able to determine the level of reliability of the received diagnostic data. The course consists of 5 modules. Every module’s broken into 4-6 topics with some tasks and additional literature....

최상위 리뷰

ST
2017년 6월 30일

very clear method of presenting information, modules and talks were organized in a way that was easy for us to understand and review the part we needed ..

GR
2020년 11월 28일

Very informative course, a great stepping stone for someone who wants to practice psychological testing and assessments

필터링 기준:

Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment의 107개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Monick C

2021년 10월 25일

Perfect

교육 기관: M U

2020년 11월 30일

Superb.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 9월 11일

отлично

교육 기관: MINAHIL F

2021년 11월 28일

GOOD

교육 기관: Alena P J

2021년 10월 21일

good

교육 기관: Thoyyiba N

2020년 11월 27일

Good

교육 기관: BAREDDY V N A

2020년 9월 26일

5

교육 기관: Linda

2020년 7월 17일

The topic of this course was interesting. It was not too difficult even for a beginner in the matter. The lecturer was very pleasant and competent. But you needed the subtitles to be able to follow in English. I have the idea that the course material was translated very closely from the Russian language. A little bit disappointed was the enumeration of the tests. I would have liked more explanation of a few tests and a study in depth about the content. But overal I liked the course and it triggers you to continue to study on your own.

교육 기관: Renee K

2021년 11월 22일

Hello Everyone, I'd first and for most want to thank the lecturer and editors of this course for placing forth and relaying to us this well informed, knowledgeable, interesting course on psycho diagnostics and psychological assessment. This course made me realise that I have a growing love for psychology and made my curiosity sky-rocket for me to learn much more on experimental assessments related to psychology. I would highly recommend this course to any individual interested in learning psycho diagnostic procedures.

교육 기관: Sarojini G S

2021년 2월 1일

It has gretaly helped me to understand the pschodiagnostic procedures.I am a student of psychodiagnostics and new to the subject. The content and style is great and were useful in explaining some concepts in an easy manner. However faced little difficulty in following the presenter/lecturer,as I understand English language pronunciation is different in different regions, but the texts helped me.Overall a great course and i would recommend it for the students

교육 기관: Natalia M

2021년 4월 11일

Excellent course, a very comprehensive introduction to Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment. Additional literature is referenced for anyone who is interested in further learning. I have to say this though - at times I didn't understand the lecturer's English at all. There are transcripts available so you can switch off the sound and just read the content if you prefer to do that. I would highly recommend the content of course.

교육 기관: Errol G

2020년 12월 19일

The key information for psychometrists / psychodiagnosticians is presented simply and quickly. The topics are well chosen and relevant. The Russian perspective is a plus. The language would not be a challenge if the transcript was reliable.

교육 기관: Jered V

2020년 8월 14일

I really liked it. This course is a very good and very complete introduction to psychodiagnostics and psychological assessment. However, the lectures are somewhat hard to follow due to the characteristics of the professor's speech.

교육 기관: Caleb O

2020년 11월 14일

Greate course with wide coverage on very important topics. The lecturers were infused with energy and a great perspective on the issues covered. On the flip side, the links to resources may require updating.

교육 기관: Sameer D

2021년 9월 15일

A​s someone who wanted to get an idea about psychodiagnostics, this was a helpful introduction.

교육 기관: Aman B

2020년 8월 31일

Good course for the beginners in psychological assessment

교육 기관: Cristian C R

2020년 5월 20일

The course is interesting, but a bit monotonous

교육 기관: Tuiyung

2020년 6월 4일

Course is simple and easy to understand

교육 기관: Maher A

2018년 6월 30일

adds a great value of information

교육 기관: Marjorie P B

2018년 7월 12일

Very helpful to my profession

교육 기관: Jennifer W

2020년 8월 7일

Comprehensive for the level.

교육 기관: Olympia P C V

2021년 11월 16일

Very good imformation

교육 기관: Saira A

2019년 3월 1일

it was very good.

교육 기관: Nasreen S

2020년 12월 22일

The can be improved by adding the researches of various experts theory and practical study and how it has helped the psychologists and in various ways and how the new students can apply the lesson and further advance in the recent times.

교육 기관: Manvi S

2021년 4월 22일

PROBLEM WITH UNDERSTANDING INSTRUCTOR POINTS..COURSE LINK ARE NOT WORKING,,,, BUT NEGLECTING THAT.... COURSE IS DETAILED AND READING MATERIAL IS ALSO GOOD (HAVE'NOT READ ANY BUT EXPECTING TO BE HELPFUL