Chevron Left
심리적 응급 처치(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 심리적 응급 처치 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
17,399개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn to provide psychological first aid to people in an emergency by employing the RAPID model: Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition. Utilizing the RAPID model (Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition), this specialized course provides perspectives on injuries and trauma that are beyond those physical in nature. The RAPID model is readily applicable to public health settings, the workplace, the military, faith-based organizations, mass disaster venues, and even the demands of more commonplace critical events, e.g., dealing with the psychological aftermath of accidents, robberies, suicide, homicide, or community violence. In addition, the RAPID model has been found effective in promoting personal and community resilience. Participants will increase their abilities to: - Discuss key concepts related to PFA - Listen reflectively - Differentiate benign, non-incapacitating psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions from more severe, potentially incapacitating, crisis reactions - Prioritize (triage) psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions - Mitigate acute distress and dysfunction, as appropriate - Recognize when to facilitate access to further mental health support - Practice self-care Developed in collaboration with Johns Hopkins Open Education Lab....

최상위 리뷰

KG

2020년 4월 15일

A wonderful course with clear explanations and case scenarios to help reinforce learning. I was truly engaged throughout the course and felt like I learned a lot more than I anticipated when going in.

PG

2017년 2월 9일

A very helpful course and full of practical information for persons interfered with disaster relief and crisis intervention as this course has a well- planned syllabus and really informative vignettes

필터링 기준:

심리적 응급 처치의 4,191개 리뷰 중 3901~3925

교육 기관: Liau C Z

2020년 6월 2일

Course material was good. However, for a better learning experience, I recommend that participants watch the lectures at 1.25x speed.

교육 기관: Rajarshi S

2020년 5월 3일

Good simulation videos to help you better understand the concepts which are being taught. You can surely consider opting this course.

교육 기관: Salwa

2020년 7월 14일

The course gives a very basic understanding of psychological first aid, its straightforward and easy, great course for beginners !

교육 기관: Olivia L

2020년 5월 20일

Very interesting course over all. Some of the quiz questions were difficult to interpret, but other than that, fascinating subject.

교육 기관: Yudha S

2021년 6월 5일

I enjoyed the lecturing and the materials given during the course. The audio sounds clear and provided materials are also helpful.

교육 기관: Phil B

2021년 1월 21일

Really good course but like all multiple choice based tests, the "best" answer isn't always one of the choices. Then you're stuck.

교육 기관: Geetanjali M

2020년 7월 24일

The overall experience of learning was good. If there would've been some study material it would make the whole experience better.

교육 기관: John E H

2020년 6월 2일

l believe this course was well put together and allows the general public to understand how they could help others in a crisis.

교육 기관: Anna R M

2016년 9월 19일

Very helpful information. I could use more pointers on how, precisely, to do the "Intervention" phase - more practicals. Thanks!

교육 기관: Marlo M

2020년 6월 25일

Very helpful course. The video examples are repetitive and a little outdated but you'll still benefit greatly from this course.

교육 기관: Leona S

2020년 7월 12일

understanding that the initial compassion and reflecting in the correct way can help and don't have to have years of training

교육 기관: Sunayana

2021년 5월 24일

I found the content to be brief and easy to understand. Also, RAPID is a good acronym to facilitate Psychological First Aid.

교육 기관: Alexandra D

2019년 11월 17일

I loved the course ! The only thing I would change is I would give more techniques (spend more time on the I of the RAPID).

교육 기관: Mon M A

2021년 6월 30일

This is very useful for us. I'd like to say "thanful for your kind support and providing the great opportunity"

Thanks,

Mon

교육 기관: Maryanne A P

2020년 3월 21일

Very well structured. Provides valuable insights into how to provide psychological help in disaster and crisis situations.

교육 기관: Juste E M

2018년 11월 8일

This course is very practical i started already to use it, thank to all those who made it possible. Juste Elysée MALANDILA

교육 기관: Barbara D

2020년 6월 17일

Case vignettes were very helpful. I wish I had been able to get an answer to all questions from the Instructor or Mentor.

교육 기관: Princess I

2020년 8월 9일

It will be really beneficial to learners if we are given more examples with various disasters and different characters.

교육 기관: MARIVIC M

2020년 6월 17일

Repeating important topics over and over again makes it easier to understand. The simulation too was a very good help.

교육 기관: Urvi S

2020년 7월 15일

It was a really interesting course and I actually learnt a lot about how to approach and talk to a person in distress.

교육 기관: Katie M

2020년 5월 20일

I found this course very informative and enjoyed it. Hoping to be able to help in anyway I can in this field thank you

교육 기관: Keera N

2019년 9월 3일

Really well done!! The simulations were a bit stilted but did show the basic techniques to use! Thoroughly enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Ravindranath. B K

2019년 5월 29일

Good Course to understand how to be human in this World. And empathy and intimacy has been expressed in very manner.

교육 기관: Cherry D T

2021년 2월 15일

The simulations really showed the right thing to do and the things to avoid when doing a psychological first aid.

교육 기관: ikra k

2022년 1월 28일

the course has teached fundamentals of psychological first aid me but it doesn't contain any advanced knowledge.