Chevron Left
심리적 응급 처치(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 심리적 응급 처치 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
17,377개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn to provide psychological first aid to people in an emergency by employing the RAPID model: Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition. Utilizing the RAPID model (Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition), this specialized course provides perspectives on injuries and trauma that are beyond those physical in nature. The RAPID model is readily applicable to public health settings, the workplace, the military, faith-based organizations, mass disaster venues, and even the demands of more commonplace critical events, e.g., dealing with the psychological aftermath of accidents, robberies, suicide, homicide, or community violence. In addition, the RAPID model has been found effective in promoting personal and community resilience. Participants will increase their abilities to: - Discuss key concepts related to PFA - Listen reflectively - Differentiate benign, non-incapacitating psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions from more severe, potentially incapacitating, crisis reactions - Prioritize (triage) psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions - Mitigate acute distress and dysfunction, as appropriate - Recognize when to facilitate access to further mental health support - Practice self-care Developed in collaboration with Johns Hopkins Open Education Lab....

최상위 리뷰

PG

2017년 2월 9일

A very helpful course and full of practical information for persons interfered with disaster relief and crisis intervention as this course has a well- planned syllabus and really informative vignettes

GT

2019년 12월 19일

Great structure and interactive format. Clear expectations and excellent materials. Subject was explained in an effective manner that was easily understood and applied. Very useful for any profession!

필터링 기준:

심리적 응급 처치의 4,186개 리뷰 중 3926~3950

교육 기관: Mariana S A R

2020년 6월 15일

Muy buen curso, aunque siento que faltó profundizar sobre lo que pasa internamente en la mente de las personas

교육 기관: Viktorija Z

2020년 5월 23일

Lovely course and I'm glad I took it. The only improvement would be to relate the quizes more to the lectures.

교육 기관: Angela G

2020년 5월 19일

I really enjoyed this course. I would like to have seen more interviews or situations with a chance to triage

교육 기관: ABDURRAHMAN A

2020년 9월 5일

It has been a rewarding experience taking this course- very well presented and straight to the point. Thanks

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2017년 8월 3일

Interesting to see how psychology is taught differently in different places (finished B.Honours 7 years ago)

교육 기관: Jenish

2020년 4월 24일

This course is very thorough and informative as well as it guide practically what to do and what not to do.

교육 기관: Anhony S

2018년 3월 13일

Certainly worth doing. I enjoyed the content. Found it easier to read through rather than watch the videos.

교육 기관: Sivakumaran S

2020년 5월 26일

We need more explanation on paraphrasing, reframing and delay. It is hard to understand from the lecturer.

교육 기관: Roseanne T

2017년 7월 30일

Excellent source. I enjoyed the simulations. I found some of the sections quite difficult to negotiate.

교육 기관: Samikshaa N

2020년 11월 25일

Great course for beginners, people who would like to work in crisis and clients would benefit from this.

교육 기관: Thomas P

2020년 4월 17일

Clear and concise introduction to the treatment of acute psychological distress in the face of disasters

교육 기관: Kerri S

2020년 4월 2일

This course provides very clear content and uses excellent video examples to illustrate the information.

교육 기관: Janet Z

2022년 3월 29일

great introduction to the basic skills and process necessary to assist in large scale traumatic events.

교육 기관: Dolendra S

2020년 4월 7일

Very effective, thank you to tutor for classes, that was informative and will be useful in some context

교육 기관: Breana M R

2018년 8월 19일

Great information especially for someone in EMS. Many useful tools which even a lay person can utilize.

교육 기관: Paul

2016년 1월 24일

A good overview of this important subject which I hope to use in my physical risk management workplace.

교육 기관: Aurea O

2021년 6월 1일

This is a quick course, with some good basic information. The quizzes are in need of some corrections.

교육 기관: Rizaldy F F

2021년 7월 14일

I​ gave Fun but Challenged in this training. Continue providing significant modules like PFA. Thanks.

교육 기관: Francisco P

2020년 10월 17일

Great introductory course on PFA. It would be great to have a more advanced coure to deepen studies.

교육 기관: rain r

2020년 10월 14일

I really enjoyed it. Everything was simple and well explained. It was quite easy and basic though.

교육 기관: Julian D

2020년 8월 4일

un curso bastante bueno, y con los videos de simulacion lo hizo mas didactico y facil de aprender

교육 기관: Samata L

2020년 5월 28일

i literally enjoyed the course. Thanks John Hopkins University for providing and I liked it alot.

교육 기관: Anand M N

2021년 7월 12일

Useful course for basic understanding of PFA... Wish the Certificate had the John Hopkins logo!

교육 기관: Erica B

2020년 7월 28일

Very good course. Thank you for having it. I will hopefully be able to help others when needed.