Chevron Left
심리적 응급 처치(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 심리적 응급 처치 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
17,241개의 평가
4,131개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn to provide psychological first aid to people in an emergency by employing the RAPID model: Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition. Utilizing the RAPID model (Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition), this specialized course provides perspectives on injuries and trauma that are beyond those physical in nature. The RAPID model is readily applicable to public health settings, the workplace, the military, faith-based organizations, mass disaster venues, and even the demands of more commonplace critical events, e.g., dealing with the psychological aftermath of accidents, robberies, suicide, homicide, or community violence. In addition, the RAPID model has been found effective in promoting personal and community resilience. Participants will increase their abilities to: - Discuss key concepts related to PFA - Listen reflectively - Differentiate benign, non-incapacitating psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions from more severe, potentially incapacitating, crisis reactions - Prioritize (triage) psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions - Mitigate acute distress and dysfunction, as appropriate - Recognize when to facilitate access to further mental health support - Practice self-care Developed in collaboration with Johns Hopkins Open Education Lab....

최상위 리뷰

PG

2017년 2월 9일

A very helpful course and full of practical information for persons interfered with disaster relief and crisis intervention as this course has a well- planned syllabus and really informative vignettes

IT

2020년 10월 12일

this opened my mind towards intervention needs in a catastrophic event. something like this is required more than ever now. the content of the course was very good and thorough. very nicely explained.

필터링 기준:

심리적 응급 처치의 4,150개 리뷰 중 4101~4125

교육 기관: Prasun B

2020년 7월 26일

Course content and presentation was very good. Thanks a lot to the instructor. But I was little disappointed to see that the certificate was not well-designed. The long note at the bottom was out of the lower border. Please redesign it so that I can download a nice certificate.

https://coursera.org/share/90cc8f3ac41b67191eb3d5430f38f548

교육 기관: Rusmawati S

2020년 7월 10일

I don't have any background in psychology but interested to learn more about them through this course, plus the host is famous university. The video lectures of this course are quite boring; slow pace, flat facial expression, and without proper intonation but I like the simulation provided, it helps me understand in contextual terms.

교육 기관: S S

2021년 6월 27일

This course was very useful , as it has taught me how to effectively respond to situations while showing empathy. Highlighting the dos and dont`s of things. I realized lots of things I misunderstood as being helpful aren`t really helpful when someone is in a stressful or traumatic situation. Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: Emily C

2020년 5월 16일

Very in depth look into psychological first-aid. The presenter was extremely well informed on the subject, and the simulations and tests allowed for learners to remain attentive and engaged. My only qualm was the length of some of the videos (as it is often difficult to concentrate for long periods of time)

교육 기관: Crys t

2020년 8월 26일

I was disappointed that I had no course certificate, even though I already completed all the tasks and fulfilled all requirements, I think there was a bug in their system. It made me really disappointed because I had an interest in the course also.

교육 기관: Dyuti T

2020년 10월 28일

The course provided a good overview on how to help someone at times of acute distress but it didn't cover all aspects of it. It only provides you with the basic idea of PFA. I did find it helpful but felt it could have been more detailed.

교육 기관: Himal k

2020년 5월 2일

Firstly i would to very very much thankful to this course.it help me in Many problem.this is a very fantastic course for everyone, I would like to suggest everyone to do this course,it is brain storming courses...

Thank u 😊😘😊😍😊😍

교육 기관: Corina A B

2017년 4월 24일

I found the course good overall, but the tempo was a bit slow for me and I thought that the online lectures could have been provided in a shorter period of time. Ideal for a beginner, but I had some previous experience with PFA.

교육 기관: Renee B

2020년 4월 30일

I would of gave 4 or 5 but with my own PTSD/Anxiety/Depression some things were harder for me to understand and focus but i feel i leave the course with much more skill for others and a small boost for my self thank you!!

교육 기관: Virginia K

2021년 6월 1일

I enjoyed the examples, both bad and good. I wish there were a few more in a variety of situations, showing how to adapt when ______ happens. Some responses are not predictable and harder to manage.

교육 기관: Mohammed S

2020년 7월 14일

Very beginner-oriented. The course content is excellent, however it is something that anyone with a basic medical degree might already know. Would have liked some more depth.

교육 기관: Irha K

2020년 5월 25일

The lectures and the course were well-structured. However, it could've been tried to make it slightly more entertaining and/or to improve the outlook of the course.

교육 기관: Simon T

2020년 5월 7일

Some of the quiz questions referred to the subsequent lecture as opposed to the previous ones. Was hard to answer questions that were not taught.

교육 기관: Aino R E

2021년 8월 8일

I found the videos about the help were wrong. The guy spoke just fine about helping the distressed woman.

교육 기관: Gloria L

2020년 7월 2일

Not so much could practice right away. Too many big words. But the stimulation is really helpful.

교육 기관: Brett P

2020년 4월 30일

Was slow even at 1.5 speed but some good introductory info for those interesting in the topic

교육 기관: Sara A

2020년 8월 17일

Needs more material and more information on how to implement the information in the field.

교육 기관: Krissa J T

2020년 6월 26일

More situational examples could have been presented that are different in nature.

교육 기관: Liz H

2017년 8월 10일

The professor was very dry, but it is good information to know.

교육 기관: vidushi m

2019년 1월 14일

Its very informative and useful for all health care providers.

교육 기관: Beatriz D A

2020년 6월 29일

Conteúdo muito interessante, porém slides/palestras monótonas

교육 기관: Ritu J

2022년 1월 3일

please don't force oeople to pay by withholding submissions!

교육 기관: Cary M

2020년 9월 15일

I've learned alot of this prior to taking this vourse.

교육 기관: Giulia G

2020년 7월 23일

Good but a little repetitive and at times boring.

교육 기관: Edward M

2021년 6월 5일

Overall good but some part is obviously biased.