Chevron Left
심리적 응급 처치(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 심리적 응급 처치 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
17,257개의 평가
4,140개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn to provide psychological first aid to people in an emergency by employing the RAPID model: Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition. Utilizing the RAPID model (Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition), this specialized course provides perspectives on injuries and trauma that are beyond those physical in nature. The RAPID model is readily applicable to public health settings, the workplace, the military, faith-based organizations, mass disaster venues, and even the demands of more commonplace critical events, e.g., dealing with the psychological aftermath of accidents, robberies, suicide, homicide, or community violence. In addition, the RAPID model has been found effective in promoting personal and community resilience. Participants will increase their abilities to: - Discuss key concepts related to PFA - Listen reflectively - Differentiate benign, non-incapacitating psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions from more severe, potentially incapacitating, crisis reactions - Prioritize (triage) psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions - Mitigate acute distress and dysfunction, as appropriate - Recognize when to facilitate access to further mental health support - Practice self-care Developed in collaboration with Johns Hopkins Open Education Lab....

최상위 리뷰

IT

2020년 10월 12일

this opened my mind towards intervention needs in a catastrophic event. something like this is required more than ever now. the content of the course was very good and thorough. very nicely explained.

KG

2020년 4월 15일

A wonderful course with clear explanations and case scenarios to help reinforce learning. I was truly engaged throughout the course and felt like I learned a lot more than I anticipated when going in.

필터링 기준:

심리적 응급 처치의 4,159개 리뷰 중 4126~4150

교육 기관: Sara A

2020년 8월 17일

Needs more material and more information on how to implement the information in the field.

교육 기관: Krissa J T

2020년 6월 26일

More situational examples could have been presented that are different in nature.

교육 기관: Liz H

2017년 8월 10일

The professor was very dry, but it is good information to know.

교육 기관: vidushi m

2019년 1월 14일

Its very informative and useful for all health care providers.

교육 기관: Beatriz D A

2020년 6월 29일

Conteúdo muito interessante, porém slides/palestras monótonas

교육 기관: Ritu J

2022년 1월 3일

please don't force oeople to pay by withholding submissions!

교육 기관: Cary M

2020년 9월 15일

I've learned alot of this prior to taking this vourse.

교육 기관: Giulia G

2020년 7월 23일

Good but a little repetitive and at times boring.

교육 기관: Edward M

2021년 6월 5일

Overall good but some part is obviously biased.

교육 기관: Ziying H

2020년 6월 23일

Not enough psychological things..

교육 기관: DESHUNDRI R

2022년 1월 13일

T​his course was interesting

교육 기관: Rayna S

2020년 9월 4일

very informati

교육 기관: Yoganathan M

2020년 9월 12일

..

교육 기관: Christina P

2021년 10월 22일

I​ feel there was a lot to benefit from taking this course, however, I was under the impression it was a free course to help me decide if I would like to continue in the field. Much to my surprise upon attempting to complete the first quiz, I was asked to upgrade. Wouldn't have been an issue if it was previously mentioned you would have to upgrade in order to complete it.

교육 기관: Christina L

2022년 6월 8일

I assumed it would be more focused on typcial daily encounters and not catastrophic ones. I did not like that every scenario was related to a storm, when so many people struggle each day without a catastrophic event.

교육 기관: Kelsie K

2020년 7월 4일

For me the class was very boring, and difficult to stay engaged.

The information is interesting, but it is presented in a way that is not engaging.

교육 기관: Raymond H

2020년 11월 18일

For the most part the content of the course is fine, but there are some parts where the religion and politics of the lecturer really come out.

교육 기관: Rand h s a

2019년 7월 12일

Very good

교육 기관: Soeba K

2020년 9월 18일

Good afternoon.

I have completed the course using a promotion but I still didn't get my certificate

I would appreciate if you look into this matter and provide me a certificate ASAP.

I got more than 80% marks in each quiz but I don't know why you people didn't showed a certificate at the end of the course.

I hope you look forward into this matter and meet my demands..

Thank you

교육 기관: Veronica G

2021년 12월 16일

I sent my state of Florida drivers license and took my picture my certificate says my name but when I select download it has someone elses name. Support is useless. This is the second course unable to finalize support does not resolve

교육 기관: Brandon P

2020년 8월 9일

Poorly structured. "Quizzes" often don't relate to material covered in class. Embarrassing politicization of the course material. Buggy software interface. Would not recommend.

교육 기관: Carmen L

2021년 3월 1일

Your course is misleading for certification in PFA.

I want a refund of my $49. You are liars and money grabbers!!! I’m going to report you to the states attorney

교육 기관: Shubham D L

2019년 11월 30일

They charged me 2000 rupees during the start and they expect me to pay the same during the end. This course is a scam. Not recommending it ti anyone.

교육 기관: Khalood A

2020년 4월 27일

Very bad. They offered a free certificate during quarantine but did not deliver. Wasn't expecting this kind of non professional behavior.

교육 기관: Luzza T M

2020년 3월 17일

No he podido tomarlo ya que soy latina y no encuentro como traducirlo a español por favor ayúdenme. Gracias