Chevron Left
Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project(으)로 돌아가기

국립 연구 톰스크 주립대학의 Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
36개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Everything comes together in the Capstone: story, slides and delivery. You will draft a complete script of your presentation. With the advice of your peer readers, you will revise, rewrite, and complete it. Then the same thing will happen with your slides. And finally you will deliver it to a real audience recording it on camera and get valuable feedback from your peers. We highly suggest not to do a «fake project», but choose a topic that matters to you, so in the end you will have a polished presentation of something that is important to you. Whether it is an idea, a business project, a product or some other complicated matter. If you are to revise some other work, please, write with an intention to help. Say what a peer should stop or start doing, add or remove from their script or slides....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2021년 10월 4일

This class provided so much valuable information and I learned a lot.\n\nThe class also made me stretch past my comfort zone to achieve positive results!\n\nThank you!

AM
2020년 6월 13일

This course was extraordinarily good. I was looking for an opportunity to improve my public speaking that could fit in to my way-too-busy life.

필터링 기준:

Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Binoj M

2020년 9월 13일

It has been a wonderful experience and the exercises were very helpful for personal explorations.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2020년 1월 2일

I have started the first course of the specialization 2 years ago. The 4 courses are quite challenging, especially this one with the real-life presentation. I learned so much with these courses, I am now able to do excellent slides and good presentations. I am now the go-to guy in the office if my colleagues want to improve their presentation. I highly recommend this specialization, it is very tangible and well taught.

교육 기관: Natty R

2018년 2월 28일

This course is especially beneficial for those who have completed at least one of the previous courses of this specialization, like I did. I finished Effective Presentation Delivery and it gave me a huge boost for my current project. Looking forward to getting my certificate and boasting about it :)

교육 기관: Farrah R

2018년 3월 30일

Seems kinda complicated at first but u it's never easy for those who want to achieve more. I wish I could have more practice in life but its's so nice that in this course you can also show what you can do, it makes me feel more confident. I'm gonna continue!

교육 기관: Kaja P

2018년 4월 5일

It's my first time at this platform, I'm not a very nice user and that's why the work seemed difficult for me but it's better now. I know a value of a good feedback so those who hesitate to start- do it, it's worth your time.

교육 기관: Marina B

2018년 3월 26일

Tasks are very logical but a bit difficult sometimes. But I still like the course because here I can share what I know about presentation-making. I've had tons of experience but continue seeking perfection. Wish me luck!

교육 기관: Dolores

2018년 4월 18일

Thanks to the creators for this opportunity, I would never dare to start speaking in public without proper preparation. It was a challenging week so far but I enjoyed it a lot.

교육 기관: Alhay A M J A M ( D - G M J A M

2020년 6월 14일

This course was extraordinarily good. I was looking for an opportunity to improve my public speaking that could fit in to my way-too-busy life.

교육 기관: luc_skydiver

2018년 4월 11일

Quite unusual tasks, didn't expect such variety. Good job!

교육 기관: umar_djawadi

2018년 5월 3일

No major complaints but sometimes it was hard to follow the instructions cuz I don't have audience to talk to. But the rest is pretty good and useful!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 8월 24일

Not free

교육 기관: Sandy P

2021년 10월 5일

This class provided so much valuable information and I learned a lot.

The class also made me stretch past my comfort zone to achieve positive results!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Sonal b

2020년 10월 10일

great experience

교육 기관: mahra s a

2021년 11월 3일

رائع

교육 기관: Shihabuddeen V M

2021년 6월 24일

v,gd

교육 기관: Dalal A

2021년 8월 22일

no material ! only assessment required !! we are assessed by others who didn't attend the full package!! we shouldn't be able to attend this course without the previous courses!! NOT RECOMMENDED