Chevron Left
Introduction to Public Speaking(으)로 돌아가기

워싱턴 대학교의 Introduction to Public Speaking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,685개의 평가
560개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives you a reliable model for preparing and delivering effective presentations. In business, in school, and in public life, we are often called upon to “make a few comments.” Often, people tasked with such speeches become flummoxed. They might not know what to talk about, or ramble without making a point, or simply be confusing to listen to. This course is designed to help you shine where others falter. We’ll learn how organize talks clearly, write them memorably, and deliver them confidently. By the end of the course, you should be able to significantly reduce your fear of public speaking, use rehearsal techniques to develop a strong, vibrant speaking voice, and perform speeches with dynamic movement and gestures. The speech model that we’ll practice is useful for briefings, elevator talks, interviews, and even as a structure for hour-long presentations. If you’re a beginner, this course will help you quickly master the fundamentals of speaking. If you’re a seasoned speaker, this course will help you better understand public speaking and push you to the next level....

최상위 리뷰

E
2017년 2월 27일

This course is great. You simply learn a lot in an easy way. The teacher is really good and knows how to teach and engage you in the lessons. I am looking forward to next courses in the specialization

AJ
2020년 6월 5일

Excellent course for who are starting to speak in public or who are already a public speaker, no matter you join this course to get more tools & ideas to make your speech interesting to the audience.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Public Speaking의 561개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Saumitra D

2018년 3월 24일

Thoroughly and effectively cover all the important points related to Introduction to Public Speaking.

교육 기관: Bruna C

2020년 11월 30일

Curso muito relevante. Conseguirei aplicar as coisas que aprendi em diversas áspectos da minha vida.

교육 기관: Maksym K

2020년 9월 27일

Excellent course giving you structured tools to presentation, including the possibility to practice

교육 기관: arun d

2020년 9월 9일

Matt sir is great.. the way he outline the course is one of the highlighting feature of this course.

교육 기관: Waleed E N

2017년 11월 24일

Dr. Matt, I really enjoyed your course. Thank you very much. I'll try to put those tips in action.

교육 기관: Tais D P R

2021년 5월 28일

A great structure, each item is good explain. I learn many good tips to affront my fear of speaking

교육 기관: stephanie c

2020년 12월 31일

Great course. I recommend anyone who wants to know the basic of public speaking to come here first.

교육 기관: JAGTAP P R

2020년 7월 12일

Excellent course comprising every basic aspect and building a strong confidence in Public Speaking.

교육 기관: CHIRANJIBI D

2020년 6월 10일

The course was very good. A lot of learnings and takeaways from it. Highly recommended to everyone.

교육 기관: Wendy F

2019년 2월 22일

This is a fun, informative, and very polished class with an entertaining and knowledgeable teacher.

교육 기관: Isabella C C

2020년 9월 10일

i really loved this MOOC, It gave me much more confidence in public speaking. I'll keep studying!

교육 기관: Mahnoor A L

2020년 8월 22일

I loved - learning through this I learned how t control your anxiety and stay calm with your talk

교육 기관: Christiana P

2020년 11월 2일

This course is very helpful and is one of the best i have taken. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: shakthi g

2020년 5월 24일

The course is very neat and valuable for a starter, Covers all the aspects needed for a speaker.

교육 기관: RIYA D S

2020년 9월 18일

Amazing! Everyone who wants to develop good public speaking should definitely take this course.

교육 기관: ANISHA J

2020년 7월 8일

Very interesting course .Anyone who has an interest in public speaking can do this at any time.

교육 기관: Ana R P

2017년 9월 6일

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you, thank you, Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: Vishal Y

2020년 7월 17일

It is such a nice course that it really improve my thought process about speaking. Thanks alot

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2020년 6월 19일

Awesome course. The teacher is great and the content really useful and can be used right away

교육 기관: Amir A M A

2017년 6월 18일

An excellent course with interesting information & peek performance instructor ^^

Many Thanks

교육 기관: F M

2019년 3월 21일

Very interesting course, it provides the main concepts and the basics of public speaking, he

교육 기관: Lisa S

2021년 5월 1일

Really good with a wonderful teacher, passionate and with great examples to help us learn.

교육 기관: Srinidhi

2020년 7월 13일

Amazing course! I have learnt so many skills in speech writing, presentation and analysis.

교육 기관: SAKKURU L

2020년 6월 26일

it is very useful to everyone to avoid stage fear and how to represent a speech is taught

교육 기관: Mohd J M

2020년 4월 28일

This was an extraordinary course which tells you some rules and tips for public speaking.