Chevron Left
Python Data Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Data Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
343개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials and Python Data Representations. We'll learn about reading, storing, and processing tabular data, which are common tasks. We will also teach you about CSV files and Python's support for reading and writing them. CSV files are a generic, plain text file format that allows you to exchange tabular data between different programs. These concepts and skills will help you to further extend your Python programming knowledge and allow you to process more complex data. By the end of the course, you will be comfortable working with tabular data in Python. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wider range of scripts using Python. This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course uses basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer....

최상위 리뷰

DP

Jul 07, 2018

The instructors use very clear language and explains in a details level that is possible to everyone that has a minimum of computing science knowledge to learn Python.

J

Jan 30, 2019

Important concepts covered - including dictionaries and data structures. Useful in developing a basic foundation and understanding of Python.

필터링 기준:

Python Data Analysis의 58개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sergio G S

Jul 04, 2019

Excellent and challenging, especially the final project

교육 기관: Dheeraj R

Aug 04, 2018

It's fantastic learning opportunity, well taught, covered almost everything.Baseball project is cherry on the cake.

교육 기관: Humberto O

Jul 04, 2018

Definitely more challenging than the previous, but if you want to be serious about scripting in Python, very few other courses will get you there than this one. A little too focused on reading csv files than I wanted, but even then, I was provided with enough challenges working with dictionaries, lists, all the while learning new Python skills (lambda functions, list comprehensions, etc.) that I can't really give it anything below 5 stars.

교육 기관: Bradley S

Feb 15, 2019

Overly simplistic lessons and quizzes followed by brutal projects that require you to teach yourself techniques not covered in the lessons. Now I don't feel like I've learned anything because I've just had to trial-error my way through half the code. What worked, what didn't work? I can't remember...

교육 기관: Edwin R

May 22, 2018

I just dislike coding

교육 기관: Nicholas S

Dec 21, 2018

I really liked the course, thank you so much!

One thing though, when checking your code via OwlTest, and the Pylint errors that pops up, consider removing the check with mixed EOL characters (CRLF / LF). At least on my system I could not fix this Pylint error on Windows. I had to re-save the file in UNIX (DOS-format).

교육 기관: Joanne H P C

Jan 30, 2019

Important concepts covered - including dictionaries and data structures. Useful in developing a basic foundation and understanding of Python.

교육 기관: Robert L

Nov 09, 2018

Very good online course!

교육 기관: Abdurahmonov A

Jan 08, 2019

Thanks for materials and course!!!

교육 기관: 林晉宇

Jan 10, 2019

Very good course, instructor presented it well.

교육 기관: Rodrigo B M

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course! Great material, challenging exercises.

교육 기관: Sebastian R S

Feb 19, 2019

Awesome course. Challenging final project.

교육 기관: Farhodjon A

Dec 15, 2018

Cool Thanks))

교육 기관: vivek

Jan 15, 2019

Course was excellent . Loved learning it

교육 기관: Jose D

Aug 06, 2018

De mucha utilidad, permite ver la gran variedad de funciones que dispone Python.

교육 기관: Arvydas K

Jul 18, 2018

This was more challenging then previous two

교육 기관: Jatinderpal P

Aug 24, 2018

This is an excellent program. I have written most complicated and exciting Python programs, I have ever thought that I could write!

교육 기관: Felix O

Aug 23, 2018

Really made me to work hard.

교육 기관: Abdul W

Aug 23, 2018

Excellent...

교육 기관: Gabriel F

Aug 26, 2018

Really good stuff.

교육 기관: Jingxiong L

Sep 13, 2018

Really good lecturing and real stuff learned!

교육 기관: Biao Y

Oct 06, 2018

The reading and writing file csv file part is difficult, especially reading data into dictionary part.

교육 기관: Fil G

Oct 26, 2018

The material is taught in a straightforward and easily accessible manner which can lull you into thinking that this is easy, but it is not. The final assignment and optional programming exercise in the last week will really force you to dig deep to put it all together. Everything you need is right there in the lecture notes you just have to be willing to listen. Great course.

교육 기관: Arjit Y

Jul 27, 2018

Great teachers I must say!

Learned many new things and cool teachers!

교육 기관: liping

Jul 12, 2018

{for me : very helpful!}