Chevron Left
Python Data Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Python Data Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
828개의 평가
138개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials and Python Data Representations. We'll learn about reading, storing, and processing tabular data, which are common tasks. We will also teach you about CSV files and Python's support for reading and writing them. CSV files are a generic, plain text file format that allows you to exchange tabular data between different programs. These concepts and skills will help you to further extend your Python programming knowledge and allow you to process more complex data. By the end of the course, you will be comfortable working with tabular data in Python. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wider range of scripts using Python. This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course uses basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2020년 5월 15일

One of the best course in this specialization. It was really interesting work with some real world data which could really enhance the problem solving skills.

NL

2021년 7월 6일

Great programming practice, especially the project for week4. I am more comfortable with lambda now. I am much more helpful to my son in Python classes.

필터링 기준:

Python Data Analysis의 137개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Juan S R D

2021년 5월 3일

It was a great experience because the content and the quality of this course improve my data analisys skills. Besides I learn how to write professionals codes wtih some guideleness of style. Absolutly, I recommend it.

교육 기관: Ashutosh S L

2020년 9월 5일

This module is very good for learning about reading/writing of CSV file and making use of lists or dictionaries to store contents of the CSV files. The end exercise is very good and challenging for this module.

교육 기관: Luis R C M

2022년 4월 5일

I found this course very useful, but in the final project, I found the function aggregate_by_player_id too difficult. I arrived with the forum help but it took me a lot of time.

교육 기관: David P

2018년 7월 7일

The instructors use very clear language and explains in a details level that is possible to everyone that has a minimum of computing science knowledge to learn Python.

교육 기관: Akash R S

2020년 5월 15일

One of the best course in this specialization. It was really interesting work with some real world data which could really enhance the problem solving skills.

교육 기관: Nguyen D L

2021년 7월 7일

Great programming practice, especially the project for week4. I am more comfortable with lambda now. I am much more helpful to my son in Python classes.

교육 기관: Jennifer X

2021년 7월 12일

Extremely clear explanations, and good practice exercises for evaluation. Builds well upon previous courses in the specialization. Excellent course.

교육 기관: Sebastián A E V

2021년 10월 28일

Muy buen curso incluso no teniendo un buen ingles, lo recomiendo totalmente hay excelentes profesores y los ejercicios realmente te ponen a prueba

교육 기관: Simao ' C

2020년 5월 19일

Great class. It might not be perfect for beginners, but good for someone who has had one semester in Python programming. Thank you, everyone!

교육 기관: vikram s

2019년 11월 2일

Great Course !

Specially the project at the end uses some really powerful code, combining all that we had learnt throughout the course

교육 기관: Asha D

2021년 4월 26일

Good course to learn and enhance our skills. I faced issue in quiz as i was not able to edit to add code in quiz. Please resolve it.

교육 기관: Jatinderpal P

2018년 8월 24일

This is an excellent program. I have written most complicated and exciting Python programs, I have ever thought that I could write!

교육 기관: Pavan M

2020년 5월 22일

This is a really really good course to get hands on how to access data from the csv files and work with it. I liked it a lot.

교육 기관: Manj W

2021년 4월 9일

Assignments get tough for a beginner like me. But that is exactly what is required to learn the material.... I think.

교육 기관: P.Sai m r

2020년 5월 19일

This course was very helpful and learnt a lot about data and Writing and reading of CSV files and analyzing data .

교육 기관: Peter D

2017년 12월 27일

Excellent course that covers a good balance of Python fundamentals and problem solving skills.

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Arunangshu B

2020년 8월 31일

Very nice experience. It's a nice way for getting a good hold of python dictionaries

교육 기관: jingyao z

2019년 10월 18일

great mentor! excellent course, lead students to write a whole project step by step

교육 기관: Dattprasad K

2020년 8월 30일

It taught me very practical ways that are helpful in dealing with day to day data

교육 기관: Sujan C M

2020년 9월 28일

The projects in this course are toilsome and I like this feature of this course.

교육 기관: Zhuoyu C

2019년 11월 26일

Good course. But for csv nowadays everyone use pandas. Should update the course.

교육 기관: Jose D

2018년 8월 6일

De mucha utilidad, permite ver la gran variedad de funciones que dispone Python.

교육 기관: Tristan D H

2018년 6월 7일

A challenging, but well constructed sequel to the rest of the sequence.

교육 기관: Arjit Y

2018년 7월 27일

Great teachers I must say!

Learned many new things and cool teachers!

교육 기관: Yue Z

2018년 6월 26일

Good course! I am a beginner and I learned a lot through this course.