Chevron Left
Python Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,199개의 평가
235개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

MN

Jan 03, 2019

I have tried a few different Python courses and this is the one you want to do. Why? Because the textbook used SPACED REPETITION - scientifically proven as the best way to really learn anything.

RD

Jul 05, 2019

Great course to learn the basics of Python. Loved the instructors and loved the detail-oriented lectures and learning material. Would highly recommend to anyone serious about learning Python.

필터링 기준:

Python Basics의 251개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Roque G G

May 16, 2019

Can't participate in assignments unless you pay

교육 기관: hakem

Jan 15, 2019

I really liked the exercises. especially when we do a mistake it explain why it is false. and one can follow the programming exercises step by step to understand how it works

교육 기관: Rich N

Jan 07, 2019

This was a well put-together course. The instruction was clearly divided and explained during video presentation. The online course manual with a IDE environment to experiment was very useful. Each week's instruction built on previous week, and instructors proactively scanning and responding to questions on online class forums was very beneficial and appreciated. I do recommend taking this course including those without previous programming experience.

교육 기관: Michael N

Jan 03, 2019

I have tried a few different Python courses and this is the one you want to do. Why? Because the textbook used SPACED REPETITION - scientifically proven as the best way to really learn anything.

교육 기관: Brian U

Dec 23, 2018

Excellent course! I have taken several online courses, including a few programming languages. Python Basics had by far the best content and format. The videos and readings reinforce each other and are focused into small segments so that I never felt overwhelmed. The quiz questions and assignments were spaced frequently enough to ensure I was learning the material as I progressed.

교육 기관: Izaan Z

Jul 14, 2019

Didn't expected this course to be beginner friendly as many courses out there aren't.

This course really helped me improve my Python. From lectures to assignments everything was praise worthy.

교육 기관: Divyanshu U

Apr 07, 2019

Very good explanation.

교육 기관: Miranda W

Mar 01, 2019

very good course

교육 기관: Lizette G B

Mar 01, 2019

The course is very useful to get familiarized with Python's syntax and semantics. The materials are well designed so that students can learn the main concepts and practice their application. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Nuthalapati S

Feb 28, 2019

Nice course to start from basics.

교육 기관: SaketKr

Feb 27, 2019

It really helped me a lot for getting the basics all right and fine. The lectures were easy to understand and the concepts were cleared nicely. Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Maria L P B

Feb 24, 2019

Fantastic materials and method. I never thought I could learn programming, but I am advancing more and more in an easy way. Congrats to the team: You did it!

교육 기관: María E C M

Feb 23, 2019

I liked the course , it was quite entertaining and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Robert B

Feb 22, 2019

Great course, I love the interactive problems.

교육 기관: Kevin H

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course! Love the interactive textbook, and the instructors are wonderful!

교육 기관: David L

Feb 18, 2019

Good introduction

교육 기관: Robert P

Feb 16, 2019

Very well paced course for those with limited to no programming experience. The online textbook and embedded exercises are excellent and very graceful at handling programming errors. The format takes any apprehension out of learning Python and provides useful feedback throughout. The "Way of the Programmer" transcends simply learning syntax and patterns to provide useful advice for a novice programmers to improve their coding abilities regardless of the language used.

교육 기관: Ravi S V

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent Course. Learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Chris I

Feb 15, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and found the content easy to follow.

교육 기관: Muthuraman S

Feb 12, 2019

Very interactive and good hands on exercises.

교육 기관: Pat W

Feb 12, 2019

Well thought out material with a great mix of video, reading and interactive exercises.

교육 기관: Alvaro C S

Feb 12, 2019

so clear!! amazing course

교육 기관: Daniel H

Feb 12, 2019

Great! Learned what I wanted to learn. The videos and course materials were excellent.

교육 기관: Abdulmajeed A I

Feb 11, 2019

An Excellent course for beginners who plan on learning programming for the first time. Good and challenging assignments. Way better than the other course by UoM called "Python for Everyone" (Sorry Dr. Charles Severance).

교육 기관: Alexis J A A C

Feb 10, 2019

Such a wonderful course!