Chevron Left
Python Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,227개의 평가
3,376개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

DK

2020년 12월 7일

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NR

2019년 10월 17일

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

필터링 기준:

Python Basics의 3,419개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Venkata S H J

2019년 1월 30일

Best For Beginners

교육 기관: David L

2019년 2월 18일

Good introduction

교육 기관: Miranda W

2019년 3월 1일

very good course

교육 기관: KAUNG N S

2019년 2월 3일

Wonderful!

교육 기관: Shamik M

2019년 1월 15일

Perfect!!!

교육 기관: Aditya A S

2020년 6월 23일

The content of too basic, the instructor was amazing. I loved the assignment submission procedure. The course was very well made and is definitely one of the bests on Coursera.

Thank you, and if you read this, I request you all to visit this, here you'll definitely find something impressive to learn.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdNOTa62J6j1109NQfxHqdg/playlists

교육 기관: Umang R

2018년 12월 21일

I really loved the way each topic was explained and the presence of an interactive workspace. The fact that the same interactive module is used by students at UMich made me feel like I was a student at UMich. The Codelens feature is really cool, especially for beginners.

교육 기관: Shubhangi

2020년 5월 29일

A very good course to start and learn basics!! I will definitely recommend it to noobs in programming.

Deducted one star for not including tuples and dictionary! rest it is very thorough and enjoyable.

교육 기관: Izaan Z

2019년 7월 14일

Didn't expected this course to be beginner friendly as many courses out there aren't.

This course really helped me improve my Python. From lectures to assignments everything was praise worthy.

교육 기관: Manish C

2019년 7월 18일

good course for learning basics of python and provide us root knowledge of basics of python ,thanks coursera for providing this course

교육 기관: Shutian X

2018년 12월 31일

Very helpful to beginner.

교육 기관: April X

2019년 1월 30일

Very helpful

교육 기관: Nur A R

2020년 7월 2일

This is a good introductory course to Python, definitely gets the interest going! However, when doing exercises and practice questions, I feel that there can be more support provided. Especially in terms of identifying the mistakes done so students can rectify it (and the thought process is actually what's most important because this is what we'll takeaway). Most often than not, I find myself scouring through the world wide web instead because the issue is not sufficiently addressed in the textbook materials. The problem with solutions on the world wide web is that sometimes they're using methods which we have yet to cover in the classes hence, we don't really understand.

교육 기관: Munshi I H

2019년 12월 27일

The content is good for a first course. 2 drawbacks - (1.) Question asked on the discussion forum was not answered. (2). Steve is not quite clear with explanations. One of the examples... In places where running code with different conditions could help explain the difference, he ran them one at a time.

교육 기관: Frank P

2020년 4월 7일

Content is good and pedagogic but:

The tool is veeeeeeeeeeeryyyyyyyy slow to load between each answer and it's visible that it hasn't been updated or rewritten using a better presentation framework.

Course is not updated to the latest python 3.8

Does not work on iPad !!!! come on !

교육 기관: Andrea D C

2019년 11월 12일

If you want to learn the basics of Python, take Dr. Chuck's "Programming for Everybody." The lectures in this course were slow and not interesting, so I didn't watch them and I just worked through the Runestone project to complete the course.

교육 기관: Daniel S

2019년 4월 27일

It does an ok job at teaching the basics, but it doesn't push you hard enough. Learning supplementary information along side makes this course extremely simple.

교육 기관: VARDHAN P

2020년 5월 13일

This course didn't meet my expectations. It had a very very small portion of python which is obviously not enough.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2019년 9월 6일

Quite useful for advanced programmers as well.

교육 기관: Rebecca Y

2020년 7월 30일

The lectures were OK but a majority of the questions on the exams were incredibly difficult and did not represent the basics that were taught in the previous lectures. I passed them by googling snippits of code and piecing it together rather than recalling what was taught. It is unfortunate that the exams/quizzes where actual coding was required did not test for comprehension of what was truly taught because I could have really used the extra reinforcement. I really appreciate the way Steve breaks down code and visually explains it--but that's really the only positive I have. Very disappointed in this specialization thus far and its only class 1!

교육 기관: Evans W

2020년 3월 15일

Unbelievable slow and plodding. Videos just tell you how to answer the problems, sometimes all or nearly all of them.

When I had to put it on hold I found that I couldn't progress until I had waited for several months for another "session" -- something I don't believe they made clear would happen. Just dropping the course.

교육 기관: BHIMA J D N

2020년 4월 2일

excellent course and very usefull to beginners thank you sirr!

교육 기관: Ketan P

2021년 7월 27일

keeps getting message "Please login via your learning management system (Coursera, Canvas, Blackboard, etc.)

At the beginning of each study session, you will need to first use one of the links at the top of a lesson that says something like, "Single Sign On: Interactive Textbook and Practice Opportunities." Once you've done that, you'll be able to use the textbook for the duration of your learning sessions, including the links to individual textbook pages in Coursera."

However no such link is shown. this is waste of money and time

교육 기관: Peter G

2021년 9월 3일

T​errible Way too basic. Could not speed up the lecture delivery rate. Couldn't access the runestone tool after the first session - it kep telling me I had to log in and told me to access some link that was nowhere to be found. Useless.

교육 기관: ANIKET V

2020년 7월 12일

i didn,t like the interferance of the course and their assigment tool very boring left the course after few lectures