Chevron Left
Python Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,227개의 평가
3,376개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

DK

2020년 12월 7일

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NR

2019년 10월 17일

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

필터링 기준:

Python Basics의 3,417개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Carl T T

2022년 5월 9일

T​his was an excellent course which I thoroughly enjoyed. It was a great way to revise and sharpen my previously learned Python skills. I found it fast-paced and more difficult than expected but really well-explained using a variety of materials (video, written, quizes, programming tests and examples, etc, etc). The course was very varied and taught me quite a lot that I didn't already know. I think it is an excellent grounding for further study pf Python programming. Also, thanks to all of you for making it fun!

교육 기관: Maksym L

2020년 11월 22일

My first certificate on Coursera. Didn't expect it to be such a great platform, seems like these courses can give you real knowledges. And this one, about Python, is a nice course even for those who already work as a software engineer and want to learn another programming language. The course itself is pretty simple, but gives good introduction into python. It would be nice if you added some more deep things here, i.e. how python works under the hood, may be as some optional materials. Thank you!

교육 기관: David L

2022년 3월 31일

This course has great videos, good exercises and really great all in all course for Phyton Basics. I recommend this course to everyone who wanna learn the basics of Phyton. You gonna spend hours but all in all it is worth it. The learning curve is filled with fun and new activities for Phyton. The basics of some algorithm are taught in this course and are helpful for all coding languages. So from my point of view fully recommandation. Thank you really much for this opportunity.

교육 기관: maytat l

2020년 5월 15일

This course really builds a solid understanding of Python basics in deep detail. The interactive textbook in this course is really helpful especially codelens features which let you see the code implemented line by line. If you come from Python for Everbody Specialization, I would suggest continuing to this course to gain a deeper knowledge of similar materials. Be aware, the length of the lectures of this course is high, definitely much higher than Python for Everbody.

교육 기관: Mahmoud G

2019년 6월 14일

I really liked how this course is structured. The course is designed with the accompanying online textbook in mind , so it gave me the opportunity to look at the text before the video and that really improved my understanding. Also I found the exercises in the book very helpful. The textbook had a feature where it automatically tests you everyday on the material that you've already covered and this repetition, in my opinion, solidifies the material in mind even further.

교육 기관: Papu M

2020년 7월 20일

" python basics course was really help full for understanding basic building blocks of python. The guidance of all the instructors was also very help full. The structure of assignments , exercises and reading interactive textbook was also very help full. I greatly motivated towards Python programming and I encourage the new participants to learn and watch till the end of the lesson and you will surely gain knowledge and experience of coding platform. Thank you! "

교육 기관: Ashish T

2020년 2월 10일

The faculties were excellent in explaining the basics. I had some basic knowledge about programming since I used MATLAB before but I always struggled with loops. The professors explained it with good clarity and the practice exercises(although basic) were sufficient to reinforce the learning process. This is a must course for anyone who wants to start programming in python. I would like to further see how the specialisation moves deep into the application part.

교육 기관: Christopher M

2019년 9월 21일

This is a superb introduction to programming and Python. It may move a little quickly at first if you don't already know the basics of Python, but after the very, very early levels, the 'way of the programmer' segments help you organize your code and think about problem-solving in a really systematic and stylish way. I am absolutely a better programmer because of this course and will recommend it to anyone looking to learn more about programming.

교육 기관: Javier L M

2020년 5월 25일

Hi Paul and Steve,

This is by far one of the best courses in my life. The structure, the explanation words, the exercises, the videos and the funny jokes. Everything so well integrated and the opportunity to learn this important software language as is Python that I need to study Data Structures. I appreciate and thank you very much for the professionalism and fun course that you prepared so exceptionally well.

Thank you and best regards!

Javier

교육 기관: Renato U S

2020년 4월 20일

Excelente curso. Muy buen material.

Mi unica barrera de aprendizaje se refiere al idioma. Aunque puedo leer y escuchar el ingles, hay sutilezas en el idioma que no hacen tan simple comprender el 100%.

What a great course. Excellent material.

My only one barrier for learning is related to language. Even I can read and listen english, there are some details of language thet for an spanish speaker make not so simple understand the 100% of content.

교육 기관: Jordan B

2020년 10월 28일

This course is PERFECT for those who have never written any code before. I had a small amount of python experience coming in, but this course did a good job of filling in gaps in my intuition. The work load is very manageable and I would recommend this course to any self-taught (beginner) programmers. I especially liked the "Way of the Programmer" segments as they give you good practices to make your code easier to read and interpret.

교육 기관: Anurudra J

2020년 12월 5일

print("H3LLO W0RLD")

This course has not only helped me climb the very first steps of learning python, but also helped my understand the basic and fundamental processes of programming in real world scenarios.

Grasping perfection in layout building, planning and programming like a programmer does, and raising my skills to consume python in the further intermediate level courses are some of the key points achieved by me from this course.

교육 기관: TANISH R

2022년 1월 24일

Excellent Course by Coursera. "This is the first time I have attended a course in this format and wondered how effective it would be. It was very effective and therefore I would definitely be interested in attending other courses in the same format. The Teachers was very knowledgeable and provided a wealth of information about the Basics of Python Programming , I will love to do more courses on this platform ,Thank you Coursera ""

교육 기관: Graham J

2021년 8월 31일

E​xcellent comprehensive course. In previous computer science classes 1. lectures were easy but assignments were very tough or 2. information and assignments were good but I didn't master the material. This class enabled me to code the assignments without referring back to notes or textbook but still got me thinking. Lectures effective even though sometimes a bit boring. However, based on what i learned, I think excellent overall.

교육 기관: Yuan L

2020년 8월 15일

I am an absolute beginner in programming and have taken a few introductory courses on Python programming. This is by far the best introductory Python programming course. Unlike other introductory courses I attended, this course did not assume we know anything about programming or Python. It provides a systematic step-by-step modular learning. Overall, a great course to improve my interest and confidence in programming. Thank you!

교육 기관: Patrick L

2020년 7월 4일

This course is excellently taught, explaining all concepts as they are introduced, and using repetition to really make you learn it. I feel that the authors of the course really took the psychology of education seriously - congratulations and thanks to them. As of July 2020, the code taught seemed up to date, too, which is not always the case with coding courses on Coursera. I have already recommended it to a friend.

교육 기관: Vivek B

2020년 6월 12일

Excellent course for anyone who is starting from the scratch. I am an entry level Python programmer so it was even easier for me to go through the course. But the content, the practice questions and the assignments were excellent quality. The tutors were very very knowledgeable and explained everything very clearly. The jokes were bit bland but I will take it for this course. BTW that was my joke if you missed.

교육 기관: Anand K

2020년 6월 1일

Great course for programming beginners. All the concepts are explained in detail through videos and studying material provided by University of Michigan. Good and concise material for referring different topics. This course also provides good amount of practice through engaging exercises. It was a great experience taking thing this course and I am looking forward to take further courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Nguyen T H

2021년 8월 27일

This is a very amazing course. If you are a beginner who want to learn about programming, try this one which will provide you basic python. It is a great course to start learning python and get to know the basic concepts about programming. The instructors are great and the materials help you learn and review in the best way. Give it a try and get a few days to get used to it and enjoy this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Rob G

2020년 7월 6일

This is a good course for true beginners. The instruction is thorough and doesn't presume you have a lot of background knowledge. There is a lot of useful information in the forums if you get stuck and the instructors will reply within a day if you have a question. This course gave me a slightly better grasp of how to think like a programmer as well. I learned a lot from my mistakes (and there were many).

교육 기관: Rose A P L

2022년 3월 7일

What I like in taking this course is its friendly approach in teaching for a beginner like me, the material used: the Ineractive Textbook (The Runestone) is very informative, easy to use, and very helpful in learning. The videos is not that lengthy, and the exercises are needed to apply the learning taught. I like it very much, and I am interested in finishing the entire specialization in my free time.

교육 기관: Rachit S

2020년 4월 25일

This course is very good for novice learners.The course is designed is such a way that you will not feel that programming is difficult. Practice exercises with code lens are very helpful in understanding the back end functionality of programming language.For me this course was very good learning experience.

For those who are serious and want to learn py basics ,Go through this course without any doubt

교육 기관: Akshay H

2020년 11월 27일

Great content, audio-video quality excellent, excersises, examples are very helpful. Link to further documentation also very useful. Lecturer, Professor communication is clear and to the point.

Highly recommended.

For any 1st time Coder he/she will face usual coding challanges as a 1st timer but those who have done some coding before Python basics shall be very easy and can quickly finish the course.

교육 기관: Victor C

2020년 8월 29일

I have 20 years experience with other programming languages such as C and I found this Python Basics course very effective even for a veteran like me. I could playback the video at 2x speed and grasp the important concepts very quickly. The exercises are very well thought and complement well the material. The author really took care of making the material as pedagogical as possible, two thumbs up !

교육 기관: Niroj S

2021년 5월 20일

Course structure is well planned, structured and in-depth to get clear concept of the programming from very basic level which is excellent for all new students. Practice materials and course resources are excellent for getting exact motive of this course. I am really grateful for the course instructors and Coursera for this outstanding program for learning Python. Keep Learning ...........