Chevron Left
Python Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,219개의 평가
3,374개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

NR

2019년 10월 17일

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

DK

2020년 12월 7일

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

필터링 기준:

Python Basics의 3,416개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Yvette W

2020년 2월 23일

The videos, readings (which reinstate the videos), the questions in the readings, and the optional questions-per-day are enough to nail down the concepts. The pacing is well done. Bits of information to help you learn without getting overwhelmed. People with lots of programming experience will be able to go through the lessons very quickly.

교육 기관: Rahul B

2021년 7월 19일

T​his is an amazing course for understanding the basics of Python 3. While I have had some programming experience, the course is well-suited for someone who has no experience. It has a very good mix of course material, videos and practice exercises. I would highly recommend this course for anyone who wants to take up Python 3 programming.

교육 기관: Marlowe J F M

2020년 10월 19일

The learning experience is great, I se, C++, C, java, VB.Net, C#, PHP, javacript even action script, however phyton has its different shortcuts with list and strings making it even easier to deal with them, unlike with these programming languages and scripts i have to create my own class object to so I can have all my shortcut algorithms.

교육 기관: Sean A

2021년 12월 16일

This 1st course was awesome. It gives you an in depth look at the basics of python. I previously went through Python for Everybody; which is fantastic in its own right, but leaves you with some questions.

This Specialization starts you off with the fundamentals of Python and incrementally builds. Plenty of practice problems along the way.

교육 기관: Abhinay G

2020년 6월 16일

This course in Python is a must for everyone who wants to start learning python. The use and explanations provided by the professors are easy to understand. Runestone application acts as a great platform where the one can practice coding directly in the browser without needing to toggle to python interpreter installed on the computer.

교육 기관: Syed A I

2019년 3월 24일

I am extremely thankful to the University of Michigan for your extremely detailed and influential course on the subject of Python Basics. I have learnt a lot from this course, and would be thankful to the Team University of Michigan and Team Coursera for the rest of my life for giving me this opportunity to learn from you. Thank you.

교육 기관: Bruno C F P

2020년 11월 20일

The course is very good in general. It goes in deep on very details about the basics of the Python programming language and for that it make use of a good material very well prepared. I strongly recommend this course for everyone interested in learning python, but specially for those who do not have any knowledge about programming.

교육 기관: Banoth S V

2022년 1월 25일

I am afraid about the programming language initially. After joining this course I felt a little confident about the python language. The way of teaching is excellent its like an elementary school of coding. they taught each topic in a detailed manner. I like this course. I would like to go further for next stage in this course.

교육 기관: Suraj B

2021년 5월 23일

The course was designed so well that even a student like me, who doesn't have programming background can easily understand the concepts. Coursera has always provided great courses and this course named 'Python Basics' was a teaching masterpiece by professors of the University of Michigan. Looking forward to learn more in Python.

교육 기관: Ajay K S

2021년 4월 9일

I am new to programming almost fresh, but there method has been strikingly sticking. Bravo Professors

Excellent course design, Please allow students who completes access to complete the study and assignments in the external tool so one can practice a little more in the short time he /she might have.

Thanks to full team once again.

교육 기관: Dayshia S

2020년 12월 14일

I think this was an amazing course. I took the first course from Dr. Chuck so I had a little more background knowledge coming in, but I think this was perfect. The interactive book was such a HUGE help to my retention of information. Thank you so much for supplying such a well organized course. Looking forward to the next one.

교육 기관: P P K

2020년 7월 8일

One of my dream is to learn python, for which I started working over an year ago. But I could not reach at-least a minimum level, until I found this course on Coursera. I am so fortunate and happy to share that now I am good at Python Programming. Thank you very much to the Professors of University of Michigan and Coursera.

교육 기관: Abhishek D

2019년 6월 10일

It was a good course .Learnt a lot about loops,conditionals and yes graphics too ! Turtle graphics was fun.

Amazing instructors and syllabus covers all basic topics .

What makes this course different from other python courses is that interactive textbook provided by University of Michigan . That helped me a lot . Thank You.

교육 기관: Ashwin G

2020년 4월 25일

Excellent course. Everything is taught from basics with well-developed exercises and quizzes. Easy to understand language and very well narrated videos. Though do not expect it to be very deep in programming, as it only a part of the complete python program. I would definitely recommend this for a complete beginner.

교육 기관: Seif K

2021년 3월 9일

The brain behind the creation of this course is marvelous! The contents lets student keep reminded every time about the materials have been covered so far... THAT'S GREAT!!. The only thing I think the "reload history" button should be removed from assessment page so that the assessment could be look like real exam.

교육 기관: Jason W

2020년 4월 27일

this course might be a little confusing if you are absolutely new to programming in python as some explanations aren't given in detail as beginners often need. But I gave it 5 stars because I had previous exposure to python fundamentals before taking this course. Week 4 in the course here was challenge for sure !

교육 기관: Nalin M C

2020년 6월 22일

This has been my first online course and I'm glad to mention that every aspect of the course was perfect in all the ways - may it be video lectures, practice tools and most importantly the exercises and assignments. I will definitely rate it full marks for teaching me such a wonderful language with such an ease.

교육 기관: Gary C

2020년 11월 2일

This is a very good course for a person who is either new to python or who is new to programming. If you already know another programming language, you may find the pace a little slow. In any case, the explanations and examples are excellent, and the coding exercises are well-designed to help you learn concepts.

교육 기관: Emily K

2021년 9월 24일

Great introduction to Python! I started learning Python for free with another service, and I would say that it's totally worth the $50/month to buy this course. Everything is organized, there's tons of material covered, and they provide context so you can understand how to apply the information you're learning.

교육 기관: Enam B

2020년 7월 27일

One of the best Python courses. Content is very elaborated for beginners, which is of course good to learn about the core basics. I took this course in order to practice, as I had prior knowledge in Python. All in all, I will recommend it to everyone. And one more thing, Paul Resnick is awesome. Happy learning!

교육 기관: Tania M

2020년 11월 15일

Excelente curso que te explica detalladamente cómo es el funcionamiento de Python y de las variables, ciclos y demás. Una metodología perfecta que deberían de imitar las demás universidades. Me encanta el libro interactivo, aunque admito que el nivel del exámen fue alto, pude resolverlo con todo lo aprendido.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD A

2022년 2월 5일

The course was everything i said it would be, fun but a lot of work. Training was excellent with good interaction. Knowledge sharing is good. Recording facility is excellent for revising. Course was practically and informative. The course helped to build confidence, Valuable experiences and learning.

Thanks !

교육 기관: Ankit M S

2020년 4월 25일

The course is very good for beginners. It provides an in-depth explanation for each concept. Runestone interactive book is the best place to practice questions and graded exercises have enough problems to make learners get a solid understanding of the concepts. Every little bit of every concept is explained.

교육 기관: saurav j

2020년 5월 7일

I belong to Electronics and telecommunication branch so, I always fear to code. This course help me overcome my fear and I started feeling feel much confident to code,. also, It changed my mind in so many perspectives like you need to learn 3- 4 years mandatory to be a coder. all that, perhaps it isn't.

교육 기관: Peter P

2020년 11월 2일

first of all I want to thank all of you for this awesome course, indeed it was really simple and I would raccomand this course for every one want to learn python, finally it was really awesome to have already an online tool for programming and making excercises.

Thanks for your efforts and see you again