Chevron Left
Python Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
14,441개의 평가
3,204개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

NR
2019년 10월 17일

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

DK
2020년 12월 7일

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

필터링 기준:

Python Basics의 3,230개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Abhishek N

2020년 5월 19일

First i thought it's going to be a difficult course.

You Know, it's one of the best universities in the world. I thought "their basic level is gonna be a hard level for me"

But the way they teach us is............awesome!!

I don't know about certificate fee.. but I recommend you to join.

교육 기관: Julien H

2021년 10월 27일

Excellent course and starting point, if you want to learn how to code this is the best way to start. Everything is broken down so it can be understood by anyone. you can go at your own pace and the material covered is always brought up again to reinforce your memory and understanding

교육 기관: David S

2020년 2월 3일

A very well structured course in the thematic part; with a very good practice tool that complements the courses. Although it is an introductory course of the python language, it gives us all the necessary tools and more than necessary to start in the language and continue learning.

교육 기관: Lucia A I

2021년 10월 22일

I recommend to learn any programming language if there is another course offered by the University of Michigan. I have learnt the basics of python at my own pace, with an excellent course material and amazing instructors. Thank you for the excellent work you made with this course.

교육 기관: KEERTHIRAJ G

2020년 8월 23일

It is really nice course,It is very useful to learn basic knowledge about python to understand that.

and also the am like to say thanks to Michigan university and the professors who teach this course.

and also the external tool given in this course is good to learn some more basics.

교육 기관: Oriana P P

2020년 5월 30일

El curso sobrepaso mis expectativas, me encanto la metodología, el material proporcionado para es estudiar fue el más acertado, ademas del uso de la tecnología para el aprendizaje me dejo anonadada.

Muchas gracias a todas las personas que hacen todo esto posible. Dios los bendiga.

교육 기관: Abhinav R

2020년 7월 2일

As someone already who has some experience in python, this was no doubt an easy course for me but still challenging nevertheless. The exercises were a bit repetitive but it's for your own good. Really enjoyed the course, looking forward to the next course in the specialization.

교육 기관: Maria E N

2020년 5월 27일

Great course! No need for any prior knowledge, very well organized and explained. The tests helped me check my understanding and use my creativity on real projects. Steve Oney was my absolute favourite instructor, I never had a single question after his lectures! Recommend it!

교육 기관: Christopher M

2021년 12월 24일

I really enjoyed this course. I am fluent in Java and C so this helpful in pointing out the differences between those languages and Python. I wish you included information on how to setup a local environment to use turtle. Seems the Apple python environment is a bit different.

교육 기관: Lam N H P

2021년 11월 11일

One of the best courses in Coursera. Hardly do I see a course that give clear instruction, with a runstone environment that allows me to directly practice after learning. Most of the courses I have learnt are quite boring with a lot of theories. This course just stands out !!!

교육 기관: Eduardo d L M

2020년 7월 12일

It is an amazing course which covers almost everything that is necessary to understand how python works. The teachers offer you a lot of content to read and pratice before the assignments. I strongly recommend to do this course if you want to learn the details of basic python.

교육 기관: FABIAN M

2021년 9월 29일

La forma en que te muestran la metodología es de lo mas limpia y disciplinada. Puedes aprender a programar Python en todas partes pero hacerlo de la forma mas limpia y correcta es lo mejor, porque no solo aprendes como funciona sino a pensar como un programador de alto nivel.

교육 기관: Ashwinkumar P

2019년 12월 13일

For beginners, new comers in programming this course is absolutely amazing.

One thing I really liked in this course was the runestone textbook. The textbook being interactive is of great value. I learned most of the stuff from it before moving on to videos which made it easier

교육 기관: Cristian M P D

2019년 3월 13일

Great course for learning the basics in Python 3. The book is really useful and the exercises make you think a lot. You'll have to sit for a while and think how to figure out what to do. That's a good thing for a course if you really want to learn how to think in programming.

교육 기관: Al-Waleed A

2021년 9월 22일

I would recommend this course for anyone who wants to learn Python, but do not know where to start. Although, I had previous basic Python programming experience, I still learned several new things, and I found the exercises in this course really entertaining and helpful.

교육 기관: Kaushik N D

2020년 7월 16일

The Course is very useful especially for beginners. It also has a textbook feature where the programmers can practice coding and solve some exercises, which makes this course even more special. Overall, it's a first stepping stone towards learning to program using Python3

교육 기관: Nicolás S V

2020년 4월 4일

Nice basics course. I consider exercises to be didactic and well structured. You will get the basic concepts of programming as well as a nice introduction to the Python language. As an experienced developer, I completed the whole course in less than two hours. Have fun!!

교육 기관: Hanz X P

2020년 10월 3일

I love it even though I am not a so good person having a brilliant mind. The professors were good in teaching and I recommended the course practices for beginners. And the course notes was very helpful since it it also interactive also with explanations and assessments.

교육 기관: GAUTAM J

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent Course. The interactive textbook is very very good. It helps a lot in learning the key concepts. You can run the code while reading it. The exercises are also very good. The instructors are also brilliant. Perfect course for beginners who want to learn python.

교육 기관: Rathish R

2020년 5월 7일

The course is designed very well. The videos, text explains the concept in great detail. The assessments are also prepared very well making me think and code and i enjoy doing them. With the practice i have done sofar, i can write basic python codes by myself.

Thankyou.

교육 기관: Sethmini N

2021년 10월 8일

I tried many online python courses. But this is the best python course I met. Course materials are really helpful. Also this course built up my knowledge step by step from foundation. Thank you university of Michigan and lecturers.

교육 기관: Sai K k

2020년 8월 17일

Very good teaching from basics, even if you don't have any knowledge of programming you can go with the course blindly, but some times you may face challenges you can always visit the forum and put up your doubt or when you get stuck I'm sure that someone will help you

교육 기관: Gregory D

2020년 5월 3일

I came into this course with virtually no knowledge of Python programming, and have since learned quite a bit and now have a solid foundation for continuing my learning. Course load was very manageable, and provided a good balance of lectures, reading, and assignments.

교육 기관: 全末西

2019년 2월 19일

It was good. I have never learned programming before and i feel it easy to learn through the lessons and textbook. And here now, i have had command of the basic skills, feeling confident and truly proud. I strongly recommend the course and will study further in Python.

교육 기관: Shreyash K

2021년 8월 15일

Its an amazing experience being a part of community which know how to code .. Are you a part of python programming community if not join it this course not only provides you a basic understanding of python but pushes you to go forward and continue the specialization .