Chevron Left
Python Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,381개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

DK

2020년 12월 7일

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NR

2019년 10월 17일

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

필터링 기준:

Python Basics의 3,450개 리뷰 중 3401~3425

교육 기관: NAMBIKE p

2020년 10월 3일

Excellent training some more than practically knowledge is required. Your tools are different python 3.4 tools is different.

교육 기관: Shefali S

2020년 5월 29일

The course was awesome!!

the faculties, the video, and the assignments were amazing and just right for the course.

교육 기관: Hester L

2020년 6월 12일

The interactive text book is a great tool, however, the course is quite simple and need more exercise

교육 기관: Don Z

2022년 3월 9일

i​ have not been able to get to the Runestone textbook, just about ready to cancel/refund - heavy $$$

교육 기관: Sirish K P

2021년 8월 7일

Though title is Basics, Its really very basic course and doesn't cover important concepts like OOP.

교육 기관: CRISTHOPER J R A

2020년 7월 29일

I don't finish the course, but is very interesting and didactic. I want a oportunity to finish

교육 기관: MD. A S

2020년 7월 4일

Their testing system was so week! It should not be that easy to complete the course.

교육 기관: Débora D R d A

2021년 8월 3일

T​his is a really great course, but I think that they could make it more challenge

교육 기관: Krystian G

2021년 3월 25일

some questions I felt really unprepared for and the textbook didn't always help

교육 기관: Itamar A

2020년 9월 27일

Very very very basic, not only for python. Why can't I unenroll this course...

교육 기관: Manan J

2020년 7월 28일

A nice course which covers the basics of python.

교육 기관: SURAJ K

2020년 6월 1일

It is basic but I learnt graphics little bit

교육 기관: N V

2020년 4월 19일

learned ,something from coursera

교육 기관: Ajayi o J

2020년 9월 24일

It was a great learning process

교육 기관: MOHD S

2022년 3월 13일

average course! Not convinced

교육 기관: Nandan g P M

2020년 8월 26일

some concepts are missing

교육 기관: chiranshu k

2020년 6월 3일

course is very low paced

교육 기관: Kate s

2022년 4월 25일

P​ace is a little slow

교육 기관: Tafadzwa S

2020년 8월 25일

got the basics right

교육 기관: Reza R

2020년 5월 28일

very slow in teching

교육 기관: mostafa a

2020년 5월 12일

it is too slow

교육 기관: Burak K

2022년 1월 30일

it was good

교육 기관: Selasi A

2022년 6월 14일

Great!!!!!

교육 기관: Tamil S

2020년 9월 10일

no comends

교육 기관: Ankit N

2020년 8월 3일

very slow