Chevron Left
Python Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,373개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

DK

2020년 12월 7일

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NR

2019년 10월 17일

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

필터링 기준:

Python Basics의 3,449개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Yurii P

2018년 12월 19일

Great course! Python3 from Michigan University much better than previous! I was surprised. A lot of practical examples, tasks and tests about all casual but important things. Thank you a lot! 5 from 5 stars

교육 기관: BOYU K

2018년 12월 15일

It's an amazing course, which utilizes lectures, online reading and assignments to help student understand all of knowledge points. I will strongly recommend this course to my friend. Thank you very much!!!

교육 기관: Rashi R S

2020년 6월 3일

Amazing course. The ActiveCode and CodeLens helped me a lot with the problems in Python. The concepts were explained very well and I developed a great liking to Python! I can't wait to learn more!

교육 기관: John H

2020년 5월 27일

The course teaching how to think as a programmer, not just the syntax of one language. The dedication and motivation of the teaching staff comes through in the delivery and content of the course!

교육 기관: parth s

2019년 5월 10일

very nice explain of each and every topic in deeply nice textbook concepts with own e-notes its covered almost good content about basic python it is really good course for beginner in this :)

교육 기관: Christian B

2022년 7월 2일

I​'ve really enjoyed this course. Great instructors and good examples. You have to read the instructions carefully. Sometimes I was a bit too quick and realized after that I missed something.

교육 기관: Katie B

2022년 1월 26일

I feel much more confident with my understanding of Python after taking this course. I now know the terminology to use to refer to common patterns, and can apply them to real world problems.

교육 기관: Paul L

2019년 1월 16일

Great Course. The material was excellent and i only needed to take a small amount of notes. It was well explained that the information stuck in my head (at least for the time being)

교육 기관: SaketKr

2019년 2월 27일

It really helped me a lot for getting the basics all right and fine. The lectures were easy to understand and the concepts were cleared nicely. Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Luisa P

2019년 2월 24일

Fantastic materials and method. I never thought I could learn programming, but I am advancing more and more in an easy way. Congrats to the team: You did it!

교육 기관: Joubert F

2018년 12월 30일

Excellent class ! Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us. I look forward learning more from you through the other classes of the specialization. Thanks

교육 기관: Chenxun X

2022년 6월 30일

Instructors give a lot of useful summary of concepts, which help you easily understand and memorize the concept. The instruction went through details.

교육 기관: Bridget S

2022년 2월 8일

I do like this course and will continue to take the rest of the four courses. Doing all the assignments helped me to understand more about Python.

교육 기관: Adi S

2019년 11월 28일

Very good course. I like the idea of the interactive textbook. Help me to understand the subject faster then any other traditional textbook ever.

교육 기관: Pepe L

2019년 1월 29일

The excercises are not too difficult. it is good. Although some instructions are not so clear. I am not sure what the expected reslts would be.

교육 기관: Saurav k l

2019년 1월 14일

Thanks for all mentors for helping me in learning and also make such tools which were very helpful to solve assignment .

Thanks again.

교육 기관: Nick S

2022년 7월 3일

Great course - structure, instructors, logical sequence. 5 stars! Horrible jokes though. Exactrly how my kids described mine.

교육 기관: Shubhnay J

2019년 1월 30일

Great intro to Python. Recommended. Interactive textbook, codelens are the best. Thank you for making a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Esther F L

2022년 4월 3일

The course is very basic but it is perfect for learning, to handle basic programs and give a few brushstrokes of python.

교육 기관: saurabh k

2019년 7월 21일

it was a good expirence.Course content was good and the assingments were very helpful in gaining practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Javier E H

2018년 12월 17일

Great course and great tools!! It's so fun to follow with hands-on programming and debugging right from the start!!

교육 기관: Bensaid O

2019년 2월 1일

4 weeks of study in this course "Python Basics" was useful for me. thanks a lot for the awesome instructors

교육 기관: yoshio k

2019년 1월 16일

I was able to learn python very clearly.

I was able to laugh at the joke. Thank you for a wonderful time.

교육 기관: SUMIT S

2019년 7월 18일

This course is very good for knowing python basics. The videos are very understandable and helpful

교육 기관: Abhijeet R P

2019년 2월 4일

This course truly builds up your python basics.It shows from scratch how every instruction works.