Chevron Left
Python Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,399개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

NR

2019년 10월 17일

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

DK

2020년 12월 7일

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

필터링 기준:

Python Basics의 3,455개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ignacio A G H

2019년 1월 15일

Great starting point for python3

교육 기관: Ravi S V

2019년 2월 16일

Excellent Course. Learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Alvaro C S

2019년 2월 11일

so clear!! amazing course

교육 기관: Alexis J A A C

2019년 2월 10일

Such a wonderful course!

교육 기관: Tunde A M

2022년 7월 6일

educative and detailed

교육 기관: Divyanshu U

2019년 4월 7일

Very good explanation.

교육 기관: Vishal A

2019년 1월 18일

Quite a good course.

교육 기관: Manny B

2019년 1월 31일

Fantastic course!!

교육 기관: Venkata S H J

2019년 1월 30일

Best For Beginners

교육 기관: David L

2019년 2월 18일

Good introduction

교육 기관: Miranda W

2019년 3월 1일

very good course

교육 기관: Vinayak m

2022년 7월 14일

easy to learn

교육 기관: KAUNG N S

2019년 2월 3일

Wonderful!

교육 기관: Shamik M

2019년 1월 15일

Perfect!!!

교육 기관: Aditya A S

2020년 6월 23일

The content of too basic, the instructor was amazing. I loved the assignment submission procedure. The course was very well made and is definitely one of the bests on Coursera.

Thank you, and if you read this, I request you all to visit this, here you'll definitely find something impressive to learn.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdNOTa62J6j1109NQfxHqdg/playlists

교육 기관: Umang R

2018년 12월 21일

I really loved the way each topic was explained and the presence of an interactive workspace. The fact that the same interactive module is used by students at UMich made me feel like I was a student at UMich. The Codelens feature is really cool, especially for beginners.

교육 기관: Sahitya P

2022년 6월 22일

A perfect course for beginners. Concepts clearly explained, assignments and excercises are well designed to test our understanding. Codelens is definitely the highlight of the course which lets us through each and every single step of execution process.

교육 기관: Shubhangi

2020년 5월 29일

A very good course to start and learn basics!! I will definitely recommend it to noobs in programming.

Deducted one star for not including tuples and dictionary! rest it is very thorough and enjoyable.

교육 기관: Izaan Z

2019년 7월 14일

Didn't expected this course to be beginner friendly as many courses out there aren't.

This course really helped me improve my Python. From lectures to assignments everything was praise worthy.

교육 기관: Manish C

2019년 7월 18일

good course for learning basics of python and provide us root knowledge of basics of python ,thanks coursera for providing this course

교육 기관: Shutian X

2018년 12월 31일

Very helpful to beginner.

교육 기관: April X

2019년 1월 30일

Very helpful

교육 기관: Nur A R

2020년 7월 2일

This is a good introductory course to Python, definitely gets the interest going! However, when doing exercises and practice questions, I feel that there can be more support provided. Especially in terms of identifying the mistakes done so students can rectify it (and the thought process is actually what's most important because this is what we'll takeaway). Most often than not, I find myself scouring through the world wide web instead because the issue is not sufficiently addressed in the textbook materials. The problem with solutions on the world wide web is that sometimes they're using methods which we have yet to cover in the classes hence, we don't really understand.

교육 기관: Munshi I H

2019년 12월 27일

The content is good for a first course. 2 drawbacks - (1.) Question asked on the discussion forum was not answered. (2). Steve is not quite clear with explanations. One of the examples... In places where running code with different conditions could help explain the difference, he ran them one at a time.

교육 기관: Frank P

2020년 4월 7일

Content is good and pedagogic but:

The tool is veeeeeeeeeeeryyyyyyyy slow to load between each answer and it's visible that it hasn't been updated or rewritten using a better presentation framework.

Course is not updated to the latest python 3.8

Does not work on iPad !!!! come on !