Chevron Left
Python Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
14,441개의 평가
3,204개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

NR
2019년 10월 17일

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

DK
2020년 12월 7일

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

필터링 기준:

Python Basics의 3,232개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Javier L M

2020년 5월 25일

Hi Paul and Steve,

This is by far one of the best courses in my life. The structure, the explanation words, the exercises, the videos and the funny jokes. Everything so well integrated and the opportunity to learn this important software language as is Python that I need to study Data Structures. I appreciate and thank you very much for the professionalism and fun course that you prepared so exceptionally well.

Thank you and best regards!

Javier

교육 기관: Renato U S

2020년 4월 20일

Excelente curso. Muy buen material.

Mi unica barrera de aprendizaje se refiere al idioma. Aunque puedo leer y escuchar el ingles, hay sutilezas en el idioma que no hacen tan simple comprender el 100%.

What a great course. Excellent material.

My only one barrier for learning is related to language. Even I can read and listen english, there are some details of language thet for an spanish speaker make not so simple understand the 100% of content.

교육 기관: Jordan B

2020년 10월 28일

This course is PERFECT for those who have never written any code before. I had a small amount of python experience coming in, but this course did a good job of filling in gaps in my intuition. The work load is very manageable and I would recommend this course to any self-taught (beginner) programmers. I especially liked the "Way of the Programmer" segments as they give you good practices to make your code easier to read and interpret.

교육 기관: Anurudra J

2020년 12월 5일

print("H3LLO W0RLD")

This course has not only helped me climb the very first steps of learning python, but also helped my understand the basic and fundamental processes of programming in real world scenarios.

Grasping perfection in layout building, planning and programming like a programmer does, and raising my skills to consume python in the further intermediate level courses are some of the key points achieved by me from this course.

교육 기관: TANISH R

2022년 1월 24일

Excellent Course by Coursera. "This is the first time I have attended a course in this format and wondered how effective it would be. It was very effective and therefore I would definitely be interested in attending other courses in the same format. The Teachers was very knowledgeable and provided a wealth of information about the Basics of Python Programming , I will love to do more courses on this platform ,Thank you Coursera ""

교육 기관: Graham J

2021년 8월 31일

E​xcellent comprehensive course. In previous computer science classes 1. lectures were easy but assignments were very tough or 2. information and assignments were good but I didn't master the material. This class enabled me to code the assignments without referring back to notes or textbook but still got me thinking. Lectures effective even though sometimes a bit boring. However, based on what i learned, I think excellent overall.

교육 기관: Yuan L

2020년 8월 15일

I am an absolute beginner in programming and have taken a few introductory courses on Python programming. This is by far the best introductory Python programming course. Unlike other introductory courses I attended, this course did not assume we know anything about programming or Python. It provides a systematic step-by-step modular learning. Overall, a great course to improve my interest and confidence in programming. Thank you!

교육 기관: Patrick L

2020년 7월 4일

This course is excellently taught, explaining all concepts as they are introduced, and using repetition to really make you learn it. I feel that the authors of the course really took the psychology of education seriously - congratulations and thanks to them. As of July 2020, the code taught seemed up to date, too, which is not always the case with coding courses on Coursera. I have already recommended it to a friend.

교육 기관: Vivek B

2020년 6월 12일

Excellent course for anyone who is starting from the scratch. I am an entry level Python programmer so it was even easier for me to go through the course. But the content, the practice questions and the assignments were excellent quality. The tutors were very very knowledgeable and explained everything very clearly. The jokes were bit bland but I will take it for this course. BTW that was my joke if you missed.

교육 기관: Anand K

2020년 6월 1일

Great course for programming beginners. All the concepts are explained in detail through videos and studying material provided by University of Michigan. Good and concise material for referring different topics. This course also provides good amount of practice through engaging exercises. It was a great experience taking thing this course and I am looking forward to take further courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Nguyen T H

2021년 8월 27일

This is a very amazing course. If you are a beginner who want to learn about programming, try this one which will provide you basic python. It is a great course to start learning python and get to know the basic concepts about programming. The instructors are great and the materials help you learn and review in the best way. Give it a try and get a few days to get used to it and enjoy this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Rob G

2020년 7월 6일

This is a good course for true beginners. The instruction is thorough and doesn't presume you have a lot of background knowledge. There is a lot of useful information in the forums if you get stuck and the instructors will reply within a day if you have a question. This course gave me a slightly better grasp of how to think like a programmer as well. I learned a lot from my mistakes (and there were many).

교육 기관: Rachit S

2020년 4월 25일

This course is very good for novice learners.The course is designed is such a way that you will not feel that programming is difficult. Practice exercises with code lens are very helpful in understanding the back end functionality of programming language.For me this course was very good learning experience.

For those who are serious and want to learn py basics ,Go through this course without any doubt

교육 기관: Akshay H

2020년 11월 27일

Great content, audio-video quality excellent, excersises, examples are very helpful. Link to further documentation also very useful. Lecturer, Professor communication is clear and to the point.

Highly recommended.

For any 1st time Coder he/she will face usual coding challanges as a 1st timer but those who have done some coding before Python basics shall be very easy and can quickly finish the course.

교육 기관: Victor C

2020년 8월 29일

I have 20 years experience with other programming languages such as C and I found this Python Basics course very effective even for a veteran like me. I could playback the video at 2x speed and grasp the important concepts very quickly. The exercises are very well thought and complement well the material. The author really took care of making the material as pedagogical as possible, two thumbs up !

교육 기관: Niroj S

2021년 5월 20일

Course structure is well planned, structured and in-depth to get clear concept of the programming from very basic level which is excellent for all new students. Practice materials and course resources are excellent for getting exact motive of this course. I am really grateful for the course instructors and Coursera for this outstanding program for learning Python. Keep Learning ...........

교육 기관: ivan g

2020년 10월 31일

I had not taken any programming course since college and those where not great either so I was cautious about how much I could get out of in this one, but the material is really well thought and the resources for a better understanding are abundant and well explained. The humor and great attitude of the instructors, on top of their thorough explanations of every detail is also appreciated.

교육 기관: Sara Y

2020년 4월 27일

It was an amazing experience especially working with Runestone interactive and finding out about the interpreter's logic through the CodeLense. I also enjoyed Mr. Resnick's jokes so much. As a designer, I used to think scripting might be boring or difficult to learn, however, this course made it so easy to get familiar with this area. Thank you Coursera, Thank you Michigan University :)

교육 기관: Edward W

2020년 1월 5일

Very well designed course. I had previously taken Python for Everybody Specialization. I wanted to go through the basics again but with more detail and practice as the syntax was tripping me up. The lectures, interactive workbook, exercises, practices and assignments really cemented my knowledge and now its all fitting together. I can't wait for the next course in the specialization.

교육 기관: Leon L

2019년 7월 4일

Videos and readings were sufficient to learn the subject matter. I am between a beginner and intermediate level in my overall understanding of python so this was a great opportunity for me to review and clarify the basics of python. However, the test questions were at time challenging and required creative use of the underlying subject matter. I would recommend this course.

교육 기관: Zainab S

2020년 7월 30일

This course is just awwwweesome. I have just completed the course and I felt i can do programming too. It runestone environment and codelens help me too actually see what's going inside and because of this I was able to successfully score 100% in all graded assignments. Professors are very good they provide you with in detail study about each and every aspects of python basics.

교육 기관: Christoph M

2020년 3월 30일

I can recommend you this course without reservations. The interactive course material is well done and challenging, and the sympathetic presenters explain things well. This course gives you access to the material of the University of Michigan itself. Not all of it is required to complete the course, but I recommend to do the extra work because programming is all about practice.

교육 기관: Aman

2020년 1월 15일

IT IS THE BEST COURSE AND IT IS DESIGNED VERY WELL FOR STUDENTS WE HAVE TO WORK HARD BY OUR SELF AND THIS LECTURE IS WELL ENHANCED THAT WE DON'T NEED TO REFER TO DIFFERENT SOURCES .ONLY WE HAVE TO SOLVE AS MANY PROBLEMS AS WE CAN AND THIS IS BEST THING OF THIS COURSE THAT WE GET AMPLE OF CONCEPTS IN A DESIGNED MANNER AND WE NEED ONLY TO PRACTICE TO USE IT IN OUR PROBLEMS.

교육 기관: The W B

2019년 9월 29일

This course gave me a solid understanding of the basics. The lessons are paced well and all assignments/tests are challenging and exciting! I would recommend this to anyone who would like to dive in headfirst to the world of programming. I actually took this course to prepare before I take Data Science Courses, and this course definitely gave me the courage to pursue my plans

교육 기관: Rishi V

2021년 1월 2일

The perfect course for anyone who has zero prior knowledge of programming. For someone with programming experience, this course might be a bit slow, but there's a lot to learn for everyone regrdless. This course teaches you the fundamentals of programming, using Python as a tool. The Instructors and all lecture materials, especially Runestone, are exceptionally useful.