Chevron Left
Python Classes and Inheritance(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Classes and Inheritance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
547개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Apr 25, 2019

It was a great learning experience. A Heartfelt thankyou to the entire team for creating this great course as well as the wonderful Python 3 specialisation. thankyou !

TH

Jul 18, 2019

so far, best of the series. the final project was well defined, fun, and challenging. Good coverage of classes, class inheritance, and use of exceptions.

필터링 기준:

Python Classes and Inheritance의 58개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Kun-Wei H

Jun 23, 2019

The course resource is interesting and really easy to understand. Honestly, I will recommend this series of courses as the beginning step for Python.

교육 기관: Mbongeni N M

Jun 22, 2019

Great courser, gave me what i needed!

교육 기관: Jason J D

Jun 28, 2019

A wonderful course that covers various important topics like classes, inheritance, error handling, test cases, etc. The instructors, course material and assignments are truly wonderful. Must try for those doing other courses of this specialization.

교육 기관: Md. H H S B

Jul 03, 2019

Already completed past three courses of this specialization.

This 4th one is also awesome. <3

facing some problems. In past courses all the assignments code was explained in videos .But in this course's assignments contain huge lines of code & its hard to understand all the line by line code with a long time.

I think they should provide some videos explaining those lengthy codes :(

Though its tough for beginner, but who are used to with coding before they will enjoy.

교육 기관: Dao X H

Jul 06, 2019

good

교육 기관: M N K

Jul 12, 2019

Amazing experience learning from the University of Michigan!

Paul Resnick was great and Steve Oney was also good.

Thank you for all the knowledge!

교육 기관: Todd H

Jul 18, 2019

so far, best of the series. the final project was well defined, fun, and challenging. Good coverage of classes, class inheritance, and use of exceptions.

교육 기관: Saravanan M

Aug 07, 2019

The final project was challenging and intriguing. Thank you professors of University of Michigan!

교육 기관: Stella B

Aug 12, 2019

Amazing course! though the instruction in the last assessment are very vague and could be interpreted in couple of ways. I wish the Staff would have dedicate more time for the final assessment instructions and further breakdown each task. Some the things in the last assessment didn't make any sense and I had to trial and error many times until I solved the issue.

교육 기관: N B

Aug 11, 2019

Nice review for my python programming, thank you

교육 기관: Tammireddy S

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Rahul S

Sep 08, 2019

Each course in the specialization offers thorough exercises to instill confidence!

교육 기관: Bikash D

Sep 08, 2019

The course is awesome. It deals with Python Classes and Inheritance and it also gives a taste of Unit Testing in Python and how it is done.

The course ends with a project 'Wheel of Fortune' where the students are made to write classes also use Inheritance so not to repeat code.

Overall it's a fantastic course and i loved it.

교육 기관: Ufuk T

Sep 13, 2019

It is a useful Python course about object-oriented programming.

교육 기관: Omar A

Sep 16, 2019

G

r

e

a

t

교육 기관: Greg C

Sep 30, 2019

A relatively short course, but it covers some essential material.

교육 기관: KESAB K N

Oct 09, 2019

Nice Content and the tool,Nice problems

교육 기관: Juan D C

Feb 10, 2019

It´s a very interesting course

교육 기관: Nishant B

Mar 06, 2019

Good course for learning basics of Object Oriented Programming in Python. Although for learning Object Oriented approach for the first time, this course won't help much. But for those who know OOPs beforehand can easily learn how to implement it in python.

교육 기관: Yam H L L

Jun 28, 2019

Good course but final assessment was too long and the question design and flow was bad and confusing

교육 기관: Mahmoud G

Jul 23, 2019

I liked the course, as i did all the past three courses in this specialization so far. That being said, I think this course seemed a little more rushed compared to the others, which might be the Book's shortcoming and not the course's. I know they tried to keep the explanation and depth in this course somehow relatively basic, but i think, because classes and inheritance are some of the most essential and tricky topics, they could've spent more time on them. All in all, however, this was an excellent course, and i appreciate all of the hard work by all the professor's and staff.

교육 기관: Xinghua J

Jul 30, 2019

The project is designed too fancy and not practical. Takes a lot of time to understand the requirement and not too much feedback from the project.

교육 기관: Mauricio G N

Jul 27, 2019

In general, it is well explained, but it needs to have more examples in terms of classes and inheritance.

교육 기관: Matheson W

Aug 06, 2019

I found this course very informative and learned a lot.

교육 기관: Harsahib S

Jun 14, 2019

Its a bit less descriptive,personally think that more depth and information need to be covered