Chevron Left
Python Classes and Inheritance(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Classes and Inheritance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,714개의 평가
232개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

DL

Oct 27, 2019

Good continuation of the first three courses in this specialization. Clear introduction to classes, and nice survey of testing, exceptions, with a fun little game project at the end.

PM

Jun 14, 2020

Well done! Steve (and the team) did an excellent job. I have worked with Python Classes, but now I believe I truly understand how and "why" they are constructed as they are. Cheers!

필터링 기준:

Python Classes and Inheritance의 232개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mugdha B

Mar 12, 2020

Excellent course! I feel this is the perfect course for beginners and everything is well explained in detail.

교육 기관: Juan C A E

Oct 28, 2019

Great course! All the most important concepts are explained very well with videos and lectures. Thanks!

교육 기관: James M S

Apr 03, 2020

Great in showing the little details regarding classes and inheritance. The Code Lens does help on this

교육 기관: Frederic C

Oct 21, 2019

I finally learned about those famous classes everyone refers to! Great course, fun project at the end.

교육 기관: Luciana M G

Feb 17, 2019

Amazing course, excellent material and instructions. I would only improve response rate at the Forums.

교육 기관: Mostafa R A E

Jun 10, 2020

it is totally recommend i have some experience in Python but i am thinking to go through this course

교육 기관: Soham K

Jun 27, 2020

Overall the course is pretty good. But to be honest, I loved the final the python of wheel project.

교육 기관: Sophie T

Oct 29, 2019

The Wheel of Fortune is a very good entertaining Project! while practicing programming with class!

교육 기관: Saravanan M

Aug 07, 2019

The final project was challenging and intriguing. Thank you professors of University of Michigan!

교육 기관: Suman S

May 01, 2020

One of the best courses on Coursera. Very important stuff covered in this course for a beginner.

교육 기관: Ocean M

Apr 27, 2020

A very good course for anyone who wants to dive a little deep in object oriented programming

교육 기관: Chandler T

Jun 09, 2020

Great introduction to classes, inheritance, and unit/functional testing in Python.

교육 기관: Rahul S

Sep 08, 2019

Each course in the specialization offers thorough exercises to instill confidence!

교육 기관: Sohaib Z

Mar 28, 2020

Best Teachers, Well Planned , Awesome means of Interaction throughout the course.

교육 기관: BRIJ B M

May 27, 2020

Very good Course for Beginners to learn about classes and inheritance in Python.

교육 기관: Akshay S A

May 02, 2020

The Course was good and could have add more content. assessment were fun.

교육 기관: Allen F

May 13, 2020

Very good course for beginners to step in to object oriented programming

교육 기관: Judith W

Mar 03, 2020

Great course to understand and implement python classes etc. in programs

교육 기관: Krishna V K

Feb 22, 2020

One of the best or probably the best Python programming internet courses

교육 기관: Zhen Z

Dec 05, 2019

Very well-structured and explained course following the previous three.

교육 기관: Shoaib Z

Mar 15, 2020

Thanks a lot , it was an excellent course which helped build my skills

교육 기관: Muhammad A R K

May 31, 2020

Good Course, but should add more stuff in accordance with the basics

교육 기관: Bart H

May 05, 2020

Very nice course which adds to create elegant programming routines.

교육 기관: Greg C

Sep 30, 2019

A relatively short course, but it covers some essential material.

교육 기관: Rahul V

Nov 14, 2019

Nice Course.

Helped me understand the concepts of classes better.