Chevron Left
Python Classes and Inheritance(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Classes and Inheritance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,599개의 평가
377개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

TY
2020년 8월 12일

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

MS
2020년 7월 8일

I like the final project a lot. Working through it helped to consolidate what I have learned from the readings and videos. Thank you, Professor Resnick, Professor Oney, Jackie, and others.

필터링 기준:

Python Classes and Inheritance의 377개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Michael S

2020년 7월 9일

I like the final project a lot. Working through it helped to consolidate what I have learned from the readings and videos. Thank you, Professor Resnick, Professor Oney, Jackie, and others.

교육 기관: Paul M

2020년 6월 14일

Well done! Steve (and the team) did an excellent job. I have worked with Python Classes, but now I believe I truly understand how and "why" they are constructed as they are. Cheers!

교육 기관: Brandon H

2020년 8월 27일

once again excellent. the videos at the end were a little anti-climatic, as though the jdango discussion and the generalized description of the final project were a drag to record.

교육 기관: Bhanu S V B

2020년 4월 22일

It is an excellent course i have ever done, it is up to my level. It will be very useful for python learners who are at the beginning level. I was so glad as I completed the course.

교육 기관: Ryan B G

2020년 6월 27일

The courses in this Python 3 Programming Specialization are all so good. Paul Resnick and his team from the University of Michigan have put together the best MOOC I've ever taken.

교육 기관: Yadnesh D

2020년 10월 17일

The course is really good for learning object oriented programming in python for we beginners. Thank you coursera and Fr. CRCE for giving a platform to learn these courses.

교육 기관: Sven V

2020년 5월 5일

Really loved it! Thanks a lot for this one again, learnt quite a bunch about the classes and how to use them - will definetely help me in my professional level quite soon!

교육 기관: KOLEKAR O V

2020년 6월 16일

A very good course designed to enhance your thinking and programming ability. I thank all the staff members to craft such an amazing course. Thanking you once again

교육 기관: Hadi V M

2019년 12월 23일

I have been programming for a long time. Through this course I have learnt the fundamental of object oriented programming. Thanks to all the competent instructors.

교육 기관: Aniruddh M

2020년 9월 17일

Really Good Course!

The end assignment was challenging and fun.

Auto graders give scores a bit too leniently, something that should be fixed.

Otherwise, It's perfect

교육 기관: Nicolas S V

2020년 4월 12일

The final challenge was really good. I enjoyed the way the material was presented and also how everything got integrated on the final project. Enjoy the ride!!

교육 기관: Manish T

2020년 8월 9일

Learning with coursera is amazing, its open all nervous of mind with easy approach of learning, thanks to trainer and team those who have design the course.

교육 기관: Ashish S T

2020년 7월 15일

This course clears much more of my doubts related to oop also the last course project is not only interesting but also awesome to test your commands on oop

교육 기관: Todd H

2019년 7월 18일

so far, best of the series. the final project was well defined, fun, and challenging. Good coverage of classes, class inheritance, and use of exceptions.

교육 기관: Chetan B

2020년 7월 28일

I seriously was exhausted during the Final Project !

But the satisfaction after completing is just Awesomeee!

Thank you all the instructors, it was fun !

교육 기관: Kun-Wei H

2019년 6월 23일

The course resource is interesting and really easy to understand. Honestly, I will recommend this series of courses as the beginning step for Python.

교육 기관: M N K

2019년 7월 12일

Amazing experience learning from the University of Michigan!

Paul Resnick was great and Steve Oney was also good.

Thank you for all the knowledge!

교육 기관: Chaitanya c

2020년 7월 28일

Awesome course but it would have been better with the final project if we were provided to write the functions which you already implemented..

교육 기관: AYUSHI

2020년 10월 28일

More than learning there is a lot understanding which can serve as the base for further knowledge. Content #well_explained!! :)

교육 기관: Pramod H K

2020년 6월 25일

Excellent introduction to classes, inheritance and practical ways of defining test cases and handling exceptions gracefully.

교육 기관: Federico R

2020년 10월 7일

Dominando estos conceptos de Orientado a Objetos, es una manera de programar estructuras muy complejas, excelente material.

교육 기관: Sreekanth N

2020년 4월 24일

Interactive text books is awesome, motivated me to sit contentiously to do the assignments and engaged me to in learning.

교육 기관: Loreisis H

2020년 4월 13일

This course is excellent for learning the fundamentals of classes and inheritance. The teachers and the book are the best

교육 기관: Yash W

2020년 11월 20일

The professors way of teaching is excellent. It helps you understand object oriented programming in a very easy manner.

교육 기관: Prabhath C

2020년 8월 27일

The final assignment was quite exhilarating. It taught me a lot and I had a lot of fun too.

I really loved the teachers.