Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
10,766개의 평가
3,017개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

SA

Aug 19, 2020

It's a Beginner friendly course, one is looking to start learning python must take it and begin their journey of learning Python, my friend told me about this course, and I am really thankful to him.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 3,018개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Hassan R

Mar 19, 2020

Thank you coursera and google for this amazing course. The instructor was really awesome and the course content was mind opening and allowed me to use python in really interesting way.

교육 기관: Julian W

Jan 24, 2020

Don't start if you don't have good IT foundations and need this knowledge to automate some big IT tasks like hosting multiple servers etc. Useless for "normal" person. Also after Crash Course (which is fairly basic) you will not learn a lot of python or even practice it.

The biggest problem with this specialisation is lack of respect to the listener. Sorry Google but half of the time I was listening to assurances that I can do it and that I learn a lot. Because of that it is really hard to concentrate on those videos!

교육 기관: Abhinav R

Sep 14, 2020

A great course to introduce the fundamentals of python to beginner programmers, and even experienced programmers new to this language. It was fun, with concepts and structure was easy to understand.

교육 기관: Manish K

Jun 18, 2020

Superb!!!!!

Content, Explanations of concept, practice quiz and questions are really of good standards. Learn lots of new concept from this course which really going to help me in my profession.

교육 기관: Monika R

Mar 27, 2020

Thank you for this course! I really liked the teaching style with the short exercises in video and practice exercises, which helped me to learn basics and clear my doubts in programming.

교육 기관: Purnnendu N P

Feb 26, 2020

All the exercise's were fun and challenging. At some times confusing because formatted output were not included for all the questions in all exercise. Otherwise all in all totally fun.

교육 기관: Sanchit K

Mar 11, 2020

Thanks for the very well made course. I like the structure of the videos and text to read-along with. The prompts within the video to make sure you're listening was a nice addition.

교육 기관: Sam P

Jan 21, 2020

Although there are some areas that have really confused me, I managed to figure out where I was getting confused thanks to the video explanations and helpful comments within scripts.

교육 기관: Dennis M

Jan 28, 2020

Very straight forward class. I like the structure of the videos and text to read-along with. The prompts within the video to make sure you're listening was a nice addition.

교육 기관: Jayesh M

Feb 07, 2020

Good course for the beginners. It is awesome for beginners. The exercises and the demo in the videos are cool. Balanced course with implementations as well as theory.

교육 기관: Yash A C

Jun 25, 2020

This is my first ever online course which I have completed. I had never thought learning python would be this easy and fun. Really enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Tarak N S

Jan 17, 2020

It's really great course with very good materials of content for beginners, I must recommend joining this course which is coming from Google.

교육 기관: Richa J

Jul 28, 2020

Hello.First of all Thanks a lot, this course was amazing and our instructor made it more easy to study and complete this course.

thanks!

교육 기관: Mohit S

May 29, 2020

It is a really good course to learn Python. The Final Project is the most challenging and interesting. It taught me real world Python.

교육 기관: Ibrahim N A

Jan 25, 2020

The course is great.

My only comment is it would be greater if you add and spent more time on explaining concepts for new comers.

교육 기관: Ankit K

May 29, 2020

Awesome course on Python. The way to teaching is marvelous. Great content covering wide topic explained in a very simple way.

교육 기관: Sai T M

Jan 20, 2020

A great course with challenging exercises.

교육 기관: Shreyashi B

May 29, 2020

Great course

교육 기관: Christopher A

Jan 28, 2020

Lot's of technical difficulties but in the end made it through. I will note that I have a strong background in Python and am taking this as part of another cert. Someone less familiar with python would likely get much more frustrated with the technical issues.

교육 기관: James C

Apr 05, 2020

This course only got three stars because the main takeaway is to fend for yourself and go find the answers you need on the internet. Many of the lessons lack crucial information such as examples of concepts and contextual definitions and feedback from mentors can take up to a week.

Overall, the content was interesting and engaging but the organizational structure is lacking.

교육 기관: Sourav D

Mar 15, 2020

The course is amazing but could have been more elucidate. The composition part of OOP is not at all explained that way. And there were many assignments, which were actually very easy, but I wasted hours on them because the instructions were not clear. Also, fewer examples have been shown here compared to assignments.

교육 기관: Robert H

Jul 15, 2020

This is the worst course i have taken in this grouping so far. The jump from the examples that are shown in the videos and the required problems involve a huge, and unguided jump into the language. The problems in the quizzes seem to be attempting to apply lower language principles to a higher language like python creates a lot of confusion. I have taken a crash course in python over 6 years ago and this course made it WAY more challenging to understand. i eventually utilized a different method for teaching myself the amount of python necessary to complete these strange and misguided examples.

교육 기관: Luis F F

Jan 23, 2020

The course is pretty good, I learned a lot.

I just finished my final project which works perfectly, yet when I submit it for grading, it says the input is malformed and that I have to try again. I have done it at least 10 times. In the forums I see lots of people with the same problem without any reasonable answer.

So yes, I'd give it 5 stars for what you learn. But I'm also interested in the certification, thing that I'm not getting because of errors, so that's the reason of my 1-star review

교육 기관: Pratik H

Jul 29, 2020

Explaination is very poor and these videos aren't that much useful while solving quizzes. Instructor should use same IDE as student will going to use. Instructor is using another command to print some function and students are asked to return value. For basic level student this course is not handy at any point. This course is for those who have some basic knowledge in python previously. In case of practical knowledge also, I didn't feel I learned anything. It was just a waste of time.

교육 기관: Vijay R

May 01, 2020

The information in the lessons are basic and do not prepare you for the quizzes, the quizzes (during the video) and the quizzes for each section seem to be very different from the actual video content. Reviewing the videos does not help, checking the forums might but at that point why have the videos?