Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,884개의 평가
2,511개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK

Mar 12, 2020

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 2,514개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Sidharth S

Jan 29, 2020

I enjoyed covering all the course, it was fun and the most interesting part was WordCloud Project, Literally I almost gave up on that assignment but after lots of research and help from others members I finally succeed.

교육 기관: Dongha K

Jun 16, 2020

It was a big step into Python. I wanna say it's just awesome. Of course, this course is not easy for me but I believe obviously I've improved my skills at Python. I could make another step on Python. Thank you, Google.

교육 기관: Obiazor N A

May 15, 2020

The lectures were easy to understand, the course was very well prepared. You did an amazing job it was a wonderful experience and I have to say a very BIG THANK YOU to Coursera and google for this amazing opportunity.

교육 기관: Michael A A

Apr 11, 2020

Christine (the instructor) was very clear, concise and interactive.

Content of the course was very accurate and covered all relevant basic needed to tackle challenges.

Helpful resources and summaries were always added.

교육 기관: ARMAAN J

Jul 11, 2020

This may be a bit hard for absolute beginners. But if you have even the slightest knowledge of any other language. This course is the best to move forward with.

P.S. The best after Paul resnick's Python specialation

교육 기관: suresh k m

Jun 07, 2020

The Course Was Organized Very Well - Kudos To The Team For Well Crafted Course On Python Programming - The Narration of the Instructor and Short Duration of The Classes Mixed With Practice Session Are Well Designed.

교육 기관: Ashutosh C

Aug 05, 2020

This course was marvelously designed and simplified for the beginners. I loved the course content as much as I gained knowledge about basic programming in python. In short, it is a course which worths every penny.

교육 기관: Akshu N

Jul 17, 2020

One of the best course of python for beginners and the instructions are super clear and also very easy to understand and also they provide plenty of exercises which really helped me to boost my knowledge on python.

교육 기관: Nisha K

May 31, 2020

The best part of this course that i got nice instructor that always tuned me with her and obviously with the course. so thank you so much to having such a great and friendly instructor.oh i am just not crying...`_`

교육 기관: Belen

May 15, 2020

I loved this course. It is basic but at the same thorough. All the basic concepts are perfectly explained. The instructor is engaging and knowledgeable. Her voice was entertaining so the course didn't seem so long.

교육 기관: madhu t

May 05, 2020

it was really fun learning this course..you made understand every single thing so properly i just want to say that please show us what if we do things which is not ideal so that we can understand things more better

교육 기관: Anurag R D

Jun 10, 2020

The course is very effectively organized and the flow of the course is soo good , it touched all the concepts discussed and the practice quizes brush those skill again. Thank you for making such a wonderful course

교육 기관: Bharat V

May 20, 2020

I found this course very helpful for me to start to learn Python. The instructor was very friendly and the topics covered were very firm and deep enough to understand the concepts. Assignments were very firm also.

교육 기관: Nirmit D

May 21, 2020

Great Course !! while it may be just a fresher course for beginners, I strongly believe getting fundamental concepts right is the most important for every learning process. And this course topped my expectations.

교육 기관: Apurva G

Jul 23, 2020

The course has been designed wonderfully. I am completely new to python and was able to understand all that was covered. The assignments were bit difficult but it add to my knowledge. Overall a very good course.

교육 기관: victor d

Mar 24, 2020

This was a great course, and I am happy to have completed. Just some more live assistance with the assessments would be great. Some instructions are not very clear, and please consider that we are new to this.

교육 기관: Robert W

Jun 20, 2020

While I've done some Python programming before and this was more review for me. It would've been a good course when I first started learning Python so I definitely recommend it for an introduction to Python.

교육 기관: Eli H

Apr 06, 2020

This is a great course for learning python. I like how the content is distributed and the assignments really helped to implement the concepts. Also, I found the discussion forum super helpful when I got stuck

교육 기관: Laura

Mar 26, 2020

Great introduction to a very interesting coding language, well presented material and very useful summaries. Cheers for the teacher who has done an awesome work throughout all the videos and practice examples

교육 기관: Abtahi I

May 24, 2020

It was a great course, this course can especially be helpful for the beginners. The basics of programming have been explained in a very easy and interactive way. Thanks to the instructors for their hardwork.

교육 기관: Luca T

Apr 18, 2020

One of the best courses I've done till now. It was possible to do it in 1week with previous knowledge and the argouments were going in the right amount of details. Always interactive with quiz and exercises.

교육 기관: Gabriel A M P

Mar 08, 2020

Very good course, introduces you to very new concepts and teaches you very dynamically and doesnt just shows you, its very interactive and simple the best first step you can take on your programming carreer.

교육 기관: Ravi P

Feb 20, 2020

Done most material before, but can tell this is a good course and deserves 5*. The word cloud is an interesting one for people new to python. Causes you to google, which is probably the most important skill!

교육 기관: Harsh R K

Jun 06, 2020

Course is very good, i was searching for such courses where a person can learns as well as practice, and this has both. But , this course is not recommended for a beginner, since quiz levels are a bit high.

교육 기관: Darshan S K

May 12, 2020

Best teacher andexpressive teaching method , very helpful assignments and a perfect crash course that gives the knowledge about this language !! very very thanks to coursera !! and as well as the teacher !!