Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
14,349개의 평가
4,009개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR
2020년 3월 31일

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK
2020년 3월 11일

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 3,991개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: YOGESH P

2020년 5월 25일

The overall experience with this course was very awesome and interactive. The instructor was herself a Googler, that made it even more motivating and richly interactive. I thank Coursera and Google for providing me with this opportunity so that I could be able to learn some new valuable skills.

교육 기관: Zahid A

2020년 3월 20일

I had taken multiple Python Courses with Michigan University but among those courses this was exceptional. I would highly recommend this course to everyone. It will definitely gonna improve your problem-solving skills and best of luck for those who have already taken this course. Happy Learning!

교육 기관: Mayank S

2020년 7월 15일

This course is definitely the most fun and challenging Beginner Python course i have done and before this I have taken 2 or 3 more Beginner Python Courses but i was not able to clear my concepts in those courses due to lack of challenging and at the same time enjoyable exercises and quizzes.

교육 기관: Anjana S

2020년 6월 22일

Those who are interested in learning new language or who are interested in python can do this course and the instructor is so enthusiastic that it feels like she is with us nearby.Thank you Marga for your inspiring words and i look forward to complete all the courses in this specialization

교육 기관: Rohith K

2020년 4월 24일

Great course for the VERY basics of programming and to start it off with Python was an added advantage. The concepts were explained so clearly as explaining it to a layman. The level of the course and the pace maybe slow for people already with basic knowledge of programming and of Python.

교육 기관: Harsh K M

2020년 6월 3일

The last problem really made me think out of the box, cus this was something which I was not familiar with, writing a function which makes an image, I did not had any idea but after accomplishing it, I really feel amazed! Thankyou for such a wonderful course Google!

I feel Amazingly NUMB!

교육 기관: Chetan R H

2020년 4월 12일

This course was very help. It covered almost all the basic and very important concepts of python programming including the list comprehension, modules in python and OOP in Python. Exercises very moderate with varying levels of questions in quiz and assignments. Instructor was great too!!

교육 기관: Mahir A

2020년 4월 6일

To be honest, i'm having tears of joy right now. Its the middle of the night and i just completed the course. It has been an incredible journey. The instructions well put and the examples were so relevant. That is what got me going. Ill be forever grateful for helping my learn to code.

교육 기관: Vanamala m

2020년 3월 25일

feeling good after completing the course and it is very amazing course. i felt like completing the assignments as quickly as possible and moreover the complexity of the project is not that as well as not that low. we have to use our knowledge gained in our course and solve the problem.

교육 기관: Muhammad F A

2020년 2월 20일

i am a student and new to programming just started learning Python in beginning of 2020 then found this google .This is like blessing in disguise to me. Helped alot in clearing my programming concept and direction towards future.Again thanks google and the great team thank all of you.

교육 기관: Alexandru S

2020년 5월 21일

Very good explanations and examples of the Python language. It is mostly based on hands-on approach, rather than theory and abstract concepts.

Loved the Object-Oriented Programming part (MUST take it, even it is optional), as it opened my mind and made me understand the basics of OOP.

교육 기관: Muhammad A B A R

2020년 12월 30일

New skill gain during the pandemic. Always wanted to learn coding, and this course with its structured program has encourage to complete the course. The quizzes and final assignment makes it more important to gauge your knowledge and skill. Glad that I start with coding Python here.

교육 기관: Marc G

2020년 8월 21일

Very well designed course. I haven't seen anything better than that - books, videos... or whatever. Full disclosure, I had some experience with Python before starting but not that much. If you're not sure if programming / IT is for you, you'll have a better idea after this course.

교육 기관: Aneela A

2020년 5월 24일

It was such a nice journey. Very informative and thorough. You got to give it time and take baby steps . Programming is not monstrous, its FUN. Just know your pace and capacity to absorb things. It will definitely help you out in future because a skill learned, never goes waste. :)

교육 기관: Ouy T J

2020년 1월 28일

This course was very clearly explained. A couple of the final examples could have been better explained. Didn't fully understand some of the IT admin concepts (not my background) so had to take some time working out what the examples were trying to do, especially in the OOP module.

교육 기관: Nisarg N D

2020년 6월 7일

If you ask me a word for this course, I will tell "EXCEPTIONAL. Never in my life I enjoyed learning a programming language as much as I did with this one. At start I was bit nervous but the way the instructor unfolded the vast amount of knowledge in fun way was not at all expected.

교육 기관: KOUNDINYA U

2020년 6월 9일

In my point of view during this Covid-19 situation coursera is providing benefited to many of the students to learn new courses.

i am very lucky to get enrolled to this course and learnt the python programming language.

thanks to coursera for providing such a wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Chris B

2020년 4월 24일

Very solid course for building the foundations of using Python. I have two small complaints. Sometimes it felt like the videos were moving a bit fast for someone like myself who is very new to coding. The second is I wish there were more practice exercises to create your own code.

교육 기관: Seif K

2021년 1월 16일

Since graduated 2016, I had a passion to learn python, but every time I started, I lost appetite. Lucky enough Coursera, Google, and Christine made it possible. Kudo to all for making this course easy to follow, funny, and comprehensive enough to grasp its contents.

Thank you all!

교육 기관: Evan B

2020년 7월 19일

This was a very tough, and very informative course. The final project was fairly straight forward and easy to complete and the module tests within the course were tough and required some skill to complete. I feel this course has helped to lay an excellent foundational skill set.

교육 기관: Deepak P

2020년 5월 17일

Either you are a beginner or an intermediate programmer this course quickly teaches from basics to advanced levels of programming with Python. This course has given me more insights of what kinds of problems I might encounter in real world that can be solved using programming.

교육 기관: Ala E R

2020년 4월 29일

Amazingly cool journey, this course really gave me some deep understanding about object-oriented programming that i misunderstood in the past although i have a strong background in coding in python and other languages like c, c#, java, php, javascript, bash, feel so excited!

교육 기관: Tadhani D D

2020년 12월 25일

It was a amazing journey. Thank you Google and Coursera for making my way up from my daily normal routine to now fast and autonomous using basic concepts of python.

It was really great course and surely will recommend my friends to enhance their skills to as it improved mine.

교육 기관: Purab M

2020년 5월 19일

The course has been designed very well. The in-video exercises help reinforce conceptual understanding and at the same time, the quizzes are well prepared. One thing I would like to suggest is to include input functions into the course so that the learning is more complete.

교육 기관: Md. A U

2020년 4월 25일

I like it too much. Everything is fine for my understanding . and easy to capture all of. But I have one problem with this girl. Because he is too much advertise her breast null line. I can't like hotness. Dump. But Everything is ok. thanks for this special. Thanks, Google.