Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
10,911개의 평가
3,052개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK

Mar 12, 2020

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 3,047개 리뷰 중 2526~2550

교육 기관: RANJITHKUMAR V

Apr 28, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Paritosh C K

Apr 27, 2020

easy

교육 기관: Deepak R

Apr 24, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Tejas D

Apr 19, 2020

Good

교육 기관: CIBI A M

Apr 13, 2020

good

교육 기관: Mustafa A A

Apr 02, 2020

g

o

o

d

교육 기관: Netraa E

Mar 29, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Deekshaa B

Mar 28, 2020

good

교육 기관: Shubham M

Mar 26, 2020

Best

교육 기관: Dr. S D D

Mar 25, 2020

Good

교육 기관: hemanthkumar a

Feb 21, 2020

good

교육 기관: Степан Я

Feb 05, 2020

cool

교육 기관: deep s S

Jan 27, 2020

good

교육 기관: René V

Aug 04, 2020

Wow

교육 기관: Lingam N

May 25, 2020

yay

교육 기관: Arslan A

May 05, 2020

wow

교육 기관: 伊藤恵亮

Aug 30, 2020

yy

교육 기관: NAMAN D

Jun 12, 2020

<3

교육 기관: hanshikha r

Aug 07, 2020

.

교육 기관: Rushikesh P

Jun 13, 2020

.

교육 기관: Pushenko E

Jul 10, 2020

Having insignificant experience with programming, I was already familiar with most of the concepts discussed in the course. I did not, however, know Python, so the challenge was to learn the language. It is reasonably complicated for me, and I enjoyed the time I spent working at assignments and coding. I particularly liked that many examples and tasks related to the real-life problem (many books on learning programming language first give you kitties and puppies examples and then ask you to build a space ship).

I did not enjoy working with Jupiter blocks. The only thing that can justify the use of it is the last assessment, and even with that I still don't like it. It's just inconvenient and does not allow you to see the whole picture, so I had to copy-paste the code into an online compiler and work in it. Code blocks aren't ideal (they do not work properly on smaller screens), but at least you don't have to re-run all cells to see if one small change in one cell helped.

I also felt like there is not enough time for quizzes (30 mins for 8 tasks that require you to write some code?).

However, overall, it was a good experience and I liked the course. Hopefully, there will be some improvements in assignments in the future.

교육 기관: Iryna I

Jun 05, 2020

GREAT INSTRUCTOR AND COURSE MATERIAL!

The biggest and only drawback is the use of Jupyter notebooks - highly unstable and unreliable. Wasted a lot of time trying to get stable results from the same code... very difficult to do any logical and reasonable testing in Jupyter. It "forgets" the results you've already obtained and gives errors when running the same code. It especially happens, when I don't run my code over and over every 2 mins or so. It just doesn't store your results for too long even if you're in the program editing code. So, you end up re-running everything or exiting and opening file again to get any consistent results without it throwing errors at you or providing false results. When running Jupyter locally through Anaconda, same issues as in the browser through Coursera.

Difficult to replicate assignments from Jupyter in a real Python environment because even simple things like importing packages require special treatment. It can be very frustrating for beginners when you get to the point in the course when you need to use Jupyter for assignments.

I wish we were taught how to use Python in a better environment, the one that professionals use, rather than Jupyter.

교육 기관: Hayah G G

Mar 02, 2020

El curso es muy bueno, pero aún se requiere conocimientos previos para poder avanzar con rapidez. Los temas de funciones, listas y diccionarios así lo requieren. Lo otro es que en los dos primeros temas aparecía en la parte inferior del video el texto de lo que la instructora estaba diciendo, eso en los temas sucesivos desapareció. Es un apoyo importante para quienes no hablan el idioma ingles. En cuento al proyecto final se deben dar las instrucciones de una forma mas amigable. Creo importante una sesión para enseñar a instalar el compilador de Phyton, en plataformas Linux y Windows para que el participante pueda hacer sus prácticas offline.

교육 기관: rupal s

Aug 09, 2020

My journey through this course was no less than a roller coaster ride but I would like to mention that I really loved this course. I got a strong hold of concepts through practice.I would like to thank our mentors who helped us with our queries. one more thing I would like to add is that the questions were easy initially. later on the difficulty level kept on increasing which was a bigger challenge. I took help of my friends and people on Discussion Forum to complete this course since as a beginner it became difficult for me complete this course

교육 기관: Frank I

Mar 04, 2020

Sometimes there are several ways to do things in Python. And it is not always clear from the instructions what the appropriate way to manipulate the object in question. I found this especially true with the optional programming assignment about the servers and connections. When it says add your server or add your connection it wasn't clear what we were trying to accomplish.

Also, I think sometimes you have used a construct that was never explained, e.g., .values() on a dictionary traversal. But maybe I just didn't read everything.