Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
9,038개의 평가
2,545개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK

Mar 12, 2020

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 2,550개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Manish K

Jun 18, 2020

Superb!!!!!

Content, Explanations of concept, practice quiz and questions are really of good standards. Learn lots of new concept from this course which really going to help me in my profession.

교육 기관: Monika R

Mar 27, 2020

Thank you for this course! I really liked the teaching style with the short exercises in video and practice exercises, which helped me to learn basics and clear my doubts in programming.

교육 기관: Purnnendu N P

Feb 26, 2020

All the exercise's were fun and challenging. At some times confusing because formatted output were not included for all the questions in all exercise. Otherwise all in all totally fun.

교육 기관: Sanchit K

Mar 11, 2020

Thanks for the very well made course. I like the structure of the videos and text to read-along with. The prompts within the video to make sure you're listening was a nice addition.

교육 기관: Sament P

Jan 21, 2020

Although there are some areas that have really confused me, I managed to figure out where I was getting confused thanks to the video explanations and helpful comments within scripts.

교육 기관: Dennis M

Jan 28, 2020

Very straight forward class. I like the structure of the videos and text to read-along with. The prompts within the video to make sure you're listening was a nice addition.

교육 기관: Jayesh M

Feb 07, 2020

Good course for the beginners. It is awesome for beginners. The exercises and the demo in the videos are cool. Balanced course with implementations as well as theory.

교육 기관: Yash A C

Jun 25, 2020

This is my first ever online course which I have completed. I had never thought learning python would be this easy and fun. Really enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Tarak N S

Jan 17, 2020

It's really great course with very good materials of content for beginners, I must recommend joining this course which is coming from Google.

교육 기관: Richa J

Jul 28, 2020

Hello.First of all Thanks a lot, this course was amazing and our instructor made it more easy to study and complete this course.

thanks!

교육 기관: Mohit S

May 29, 2020

It is a really good course to learn Python. The Final Project is the most challenging and interesting. It taught me real world Python.

교육 기관: Ibrahim N A

Jan 25, 2020

The course is great.

My only comment is it would be greater if you add and spent more time on explaining concepts for new comers.

교육 기관: Ankit K

May 29, 2020

Awesome course on Python. The way to teaching is marvelous. Great content covering wide topic explained in a very simple way.

교육 기관: Sai T M

Jan 20, 2020

A great course with challenging exercises.

교육 기관: Shreyashi B

May 29, 2020

Great course

교육 기관: Christopher A

Jan 28, 2020

Lot's of technical difficulties but in the end made it through. I will note that I have a strong background in Python and am taking this as part of another cert. Someone less familiar with python would likely get much more frustrated with the technical issues.

교육 기관: James C

Apr 05, 2020

This course only got three stars because the main takeaway is to fend for yourself and go find the answers you need on the internet. Many of the lessons lack crucial information such as examples of concepts and contextual definitions and feedback from mentors can take up to a week.

Overall, the content was interesting and engaging but the organizational structure is lacking.

교육 기관: Sourav D

Mar 15, 2020

The course is amazing but could have been more elucidate. The composition part of OOP is not at all explained that way. And there were many assignments, which were actually very easy, but I wasted hours on them because the instructions were not clear. Also, fewer examples have been shown here compared to assignments.

교육 기관: Julian W

Jan 24, 2020

Don't start if you don't have good IT foundations and need this knowledge to automate some big IT tasks like hosting multiple servers etc. Useless for "normal" person. Also after Crash Course (which is fairly basic) you will not learn a lot of python or even practice it.

The biggest problem with this specialisation is lack of respect to the listener. Sorry Google but half of the time I was listening to assurances that I can do it and that I learn a lot. Because of that it is really hard to concentrate on those videos!

교육 기관: Shivam B

Jun 21, 2020

I was an intermediate programmer in C++ but I wanted to learn Python. I thought that I would breeze through this course as I knew the concepts and only needed to learn the syntax. But I was pleasantly surprised to see the struggle I had doing the assignment. The lectures are short and top notch in quality. The assignments require creative thinking and you need time to solve them if you're new to Python. You wouldn't be required to type coding questions from scratch, only fill the blanks at very carefully chosen spots in the code. Believe me it gets really annoying when the actual answer is just one word but you need to type out the rest of the code to be able to submit your answers.

I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to start their programming journey and to those who know some other language and want to learn Python as well.

교육 기관: Swaminathan J

Jun 01, 2020

Overall this is a good course. I am satisfied with what I have learned. Since this is a crash course certain topics were not covered in full detail. I think that is understandable. I was able to fill the gaps in my understanding by looking at outside resources. The forums were extremely useful. Whenever I had trouble with a problem I was able to get ideas from the forum. Since I had a little prior programming experiece the pace was right for me. I can understand why someone who is totally new to programming might find this course difficult, which is evident from some reviews. For those folks I would advise them to learn basics elsewhere and then come back to this course.

교육 기관: Nickson O

Jun 05, 2020

This is the most exciting course I have ever come across. I feel privileged to receive training from the best IT minds from Google you can come across in the world. Google has exceeded my expectations. The curriculum is airtight and exercises are challenging and complex. I am grateful to the course instructor, Christine Rafla, for imparting practical, real-world knowledge to me. I am also thankful to Margarita, the curriculum developer. The journey hasn't been smooth, but Christine encouraged me and other students to soldier on. And I have made it to the end! But I feel I need to go deeper than what I have learned.

교육 기관: Anastasia M

Jul 01, 2020

This is a truely wonderful course! Whai I liked the most here apart from the brilliant instructor and interesting yet challenging tasks is that all the information needed to fulfill the task was given in the videos and there was no need to find any additional information. I know it's importaint to search and experiment, but when you are a beginner, first you need to get familiar with the instruments you've just learned without being distracted. And when you are confident enough, with this basis it is much easier to continue learning further, exploring new possibilities of the language. Thank you so much!!!

교육 기관: HANLIM L

Apr 11, 2020

I had no background in coding but I could learn some basics of Python from this well designed course. This program was really compelling because every time I face a new concept there was small coding quiz in the middle of the videos. Solving assignments was also really fun. Though I really got frustrated when I couldn't get to the answer quickly, I felt thrilled after overcoming those tip of obstacles. Whenever I see green screen after coding, I could feel the growth of myself.

most importantly thanks for the kind explanation and lovely instructor.

교육 기관: Fabricio G

Jul 30, 2020

Excelente. Me encanta esta plataforma. Todo está hecho de una manera excelente: las explicaciones, los ejercicios, los exámenes.

El único mínimo detalle es que el examen final debí realizarlo dos veces. Sin cambiar en nada el código, la primera vez lo desaprobé (a pesar de haber generado lo solicitado) y la segunda lo aprobé.

De todos modos, fue una gran experiencia. No sabía nada de Python y terminé el curso teniendo los conocimientos básicos esperados. Espero poder participar de los próximos cursos de Python.